Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Harrald.
Jennifer Harrald
Jennifer Harrald at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Jennifer Harrald

Warranty Admin

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

21 Reviews of Jennifer Harrald

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dilan was awesome to have as a salesman. Very friendly &..."

- Rob

Dilan was awesome to have as a salesman. Very friendly & quick replies to all my emails & telephone calls regarding my XT5 purchase. Also worked with Juan in the service dept. who was also very friendly & courteous while programming my key fobs. Thanks guys! Made my experience so much better than my last dealer in Oshawa. Budd's is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilan Lee

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He..."

- humberto pérez

Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He took a log of time in his work to make customer happy. It is a customer first. I recommend him and budds Chevrolet in oakville for his good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and fast! I always get greeted with a..."

- KimiIrv

Always friendly and fast! I always get greeted with a friendly smile, and they always fully explain everything being done to my vehicle. All the adivisors there are a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Peaker

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Amon Amarth1

Excellent service in a timely manner comfortable waiting area with many amenities very clean dealership with friendly staff got me in and out very quickly,good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing serivce"

- dave1

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jennifer Peaker the service advisor and she is amazing to deal with. Jennifer quickly resolved all my issues. I would recommend anyone dealing with this dealership to contact Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best price and great assistance from the sales person "

- Celia

I bought an Encore 2019, it was a great price in the car and an excellent customer service. I recommend the Budds. The car is really good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Lori Lumax

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The definition of customer satisfaction "

- Anzer

I've already said it on google reviews but I'll say this here too. This is the go to dealership of you have a GM car. Everyone will treat you right and you will be taken care off. No one ever tries to upsell you anything in fact evwrutime I've been here I've been greeted with very nice surprises. For example, my Cadillac infotainment screen stopped responding to touch so I asked how much the repair would be. At first I was told it will about $1400, thats a steep price I think but the next time I'm there for an oil change I'm told as a goodwill gesture the dealership will repair the screen and I will have to pay $300 and if I agree they can order the part, well that's awesome and I agree right there to pay the $300 for a new screen. Fast forward to the day of repair (which is today), after the repair is done Juan (that's the guy you want to talk to btw) tells me the screen is free and I only have to pay for labor. I've read some insanely bad experiences of people being ripped off by dealerships but I'm glad I found one that does the complete opposite and doesn't overcharge customers for anything. This is the one place I am more than happy to drive an extra 20mins and through the traffic because I absolutely love the the work ethic at Budds Oakville. I recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone who has a car made by GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Orozco

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff working in the service department "

- Fastmike2015

Juan, Keith and Jennifer are amazing. Their knowledge and positive attitude is so awesome. Clean serive area and friendly staff. Best dealership to service your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Orozco , Keith

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane Maginnis"

- Tylene09/22/2018

Shane is my go to person. He is knowledgeable, helpful, and always takes time and care when we come in. We have bought and brought all our vehicles to Shane for maintenance and servicing over the years and I trust him. Our last visit with Shane regarding our GMC Acadia 2017 was 2 weeks ago. He does a great job. He always gets back to me when I have questions and always provides the best information when it comes to maintaining my vehicles Shane has always accommodated my son's schedule which is very important given that time is so limited for us to get things done. Shane gives you the feeling you are important and goes above and beyond to take care of us. He understands our family's needs. He is a pleasure to work with. His service department is always clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Your staff are the best representation of you. You can see by Shane's staff what a fantastic Service Manager is at the helm. We look forward to working with you Shane on our Yukon Denali 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD