Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

1,946 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,947 reviews

January 26, 2020

"I am writing down a note to thank the representative..."

- Popeyeyon

I am writing down a note to thank the representative McKenzie Johnston she really make me enjoy the proces buying my Hyundai Tucson at the dealer very honest 5 stars to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Bounsay and Bill were a pleasure to deal with. Great..."

- Eulise_93

Bounsay and Bill were a pleasure to deal with. Great laughs and a high degree of knowledge made my experience at Oakville Cheverolet a highly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Purchase of New Truck.. Very professional and friendly"

- brian

From the minute we entered the dealership, every person we dealt with was friendly and very patient with me. I would recommend Budds to any of our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2020

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- JosieR

We have been dealing with Budds for over a decade and the service is unparalleled. Buying a car is a major purchase decision, but they make it so stress free, convenient and easy. Both Kathryn Flynn in Sales and Bounsay Osylaphet in Finance go above and beyond each and every time. Their attention to detail and customer care is the hallmark of the purchase experience. Finding ways to assist in financing and evaluating all options is so helpful and appreciated. Thanks to you both again Bounsay and Kathryn. This makes vehicle number 5 from Budds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Working with Bill is always a stress-free experience. I..."

- hifigala

Working with Bill is always a stress-free experience. I have confidence that he is focused on my needs and appreciate his patience to provide and explain options for comparison. I will continue to return for the excellent service and value that Bill and the entire team at Budds’ delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"McKenzie made my experience as easy as I could have..."

- Nem

McKenzie made my experience as easy as I could have possibly asked for. She went above and beyond to communicate with me throughout the process and answer all of my questions. I'm very glad I ended up at Budds and that she was the one to help me out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Great professional service and communication, problem was..."

- giovanni

Great professional service and communication, problem was assessed and action plan was Put in place, yes even during a snow storm 👍 Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Very friendly staff with excellent service, follow up and..."

- ronnie.miller

Very friendly staff with excellent service, follow up and attention to detail. Basil was very helpful throughout the whole purchase process and the explanation of the car details was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Went in to schedule a recall service"

- martin_anderson

I dropped by the service counter to book a recall service and Jim checked the part was in and asked if I could wait and get it done right now. They did it and was on my way in 20 mins. Thanks for making this happen Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"EXCELLENT"

- PAUL

BOUGHT A 2019 DEMO ESCALADE RECENTLY FROM CHRIS CHEEVERS-GREAT EXPERIENCE. GREAT GUY. NOT PUSHY AND WILLING TO DO A DEAL. HE WAS QUITE NEGOTIABLE AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT. I INITIALLY GOT A PRICE FROM CHRIS-HE WAS THE FIRST PERSON I APPROACHED AND THEN WENT TO THREE OTHER DEALERSHIPS. NO ONE ELSE COULD MATCH HIM NOR WERE THEY KNOWLEDGEABLE OR AS FRIENDLY. JUAN-SERVICE TODAY EXCELLENT SERVICE WHOLE SERVICE TEAM! THANKS FOR BEING SO EFFICIENT AND LENDING ME ONE OF YOUR CARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,947 results