About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,472 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Call (905) 844-2320

1473 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Billy

I have dealt with jim treen as long as I can remember.i would accept jim ’s advice without question.l do not have a great deal of knowledge of the mechanics in the industry.I find Jim’s advice to be very reassuring.I have just turned 90 and have owned a car since l was in my early twenties .Jim is the best without question !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Treen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Emily's Escalade Experience "

- Enoble

My Escalade is our 3rd purchase from Budd's Chevrolet but my first time at doing it without my husband with me.....but he still paid for it! I was treated like family from the first time I contacted Budd's. Kathryn Flynn was simply wonderful. She made my deal happen and was so genuinely kind, helpful, informative and I feel like I've gained a real friend as a lovely bonus to buying my Escalade! I can't say enough good things about how easy this car buying experience was.....and about Kathryn. She's definitely a HUGE asset to Budd's Chevrolet. Thank you so much, Kathryn!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Budd's"

- Dan

Purchase experience went well after I had walked around the truck, looking inside and out for 5 mins and somebody noticed me leaning against it waitiing for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cielecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Fantastic Service Every Time"

- KittyCarCat

My family has been to this dealership many times over the years, and recently I got my first car here. Bev was very helpful with selecting a car that suited my needs. When I came to pick up my car, I was shown how to use all the new features on my new car and they were very helpful in answering any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Watt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bounsay Osylaphet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Great experience. Love my new truck!"

- Andrew P

Chris was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I felt well informed and was confident in my decision to purchase. The entire team at Budds was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Chris/Budds to family and friends. Andrew P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cheevers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Zara

Excellent experience overall... Very happy with the purchase, price, customer services, and employees that I work with them, Bill Coombe, and Bounsay Osylaphet, are great, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coombe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Fantastic place, great customer service !"

- Taran virk

This dealership was top notch! Daniel went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Daniel to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Poutsoungas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Exceeded all expectations"

- RAT007

User freindly dealearship. Everyone that I encountered made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. No high pressure sales tactics and out of 10, I would rate my experience a 13! Cheers and I would like to thank everyone for their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coombe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bounsay Osylaphet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Sudden reduction in engine power"

- malibupete

The problem was addressed and resolved in a very timely manner. The engine light was reset and a new accelerator pedal was ordered. I was able to drive the vehicle at full power until the new part was installed two days later. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Dick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"excellent customer serivce"

- Enclave1

excellent customer service from time I picked up phone to book appointment to paying my bill attentive staff who couldn't do enough to assist you amazing service guy James Treen Brian and Brian were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Treen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,473 results