Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Oakville, ON

4.9
2,051 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

410 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6K 2H4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,051 reviews

January 09, 2021

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I called just..."

- Juan Legarda

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I called just to enquire and thanks to them I got out with a brand new Bolt Premier 2020, with which I am delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Everyone who assisted us at Budds' helped make the..."

- Gerry Hamacher

Everyone who assisted us at Budds' helped make the purchase experience a smooth, comfortable and pleasant one. They were great to deal with as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Daniel was very professional and courteous. I knew what I..."

- Jim

Daniel was very professional and courteous. I knew what I was looking for and Daniel made the deal happen that same deal. I'm a very happy the way everything was presented and felt no pressure sale tactics at any point through the process. Thank you Daniel, Jim Porritt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Lopez, Bussiness Manager.
December 28, 2020

"Great service. We’ve been a GM family for years ans we’ve..."

- Eusepi

Great service. We’ve been a GM family for years ans we’ve been dealer with the Oakville location ever since moving here. Fantastic team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"I returned to Budd's Chevrolet for this vehicle purchase..."

- Richard, Oakville ON

I returned to Budd's Chevrolet for this vehicle purchase simply because I was treated right the last time. Every staff member I encountered was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Basil, Dave and Shane all worked together to expedite the purchase and the General Manager, Wayne Carter, was genuine and helpful. Wayne leads a great team that works well together and doesn't stop working until they have delivered. Kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Lopez
December 23, 2020

"Wow Wow Wow everything you need to know about the Budds..."

- peterwob75

Wow Wow Wow everything you need to know about the Budds staff very pleasant experience and no pressure sales and Basil is easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Best dealership ever. Its been 2nd time to deal with them..."

- Martin

Best dealership ever. Its been 2nd time to deal with them and hope to come back again and again. Very friendly people work there like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"I had amazing experience with Budds GMC dealership when..."

- Peter777

I had amazing experience with Budds GMC dealership when it came to find new truck for my business It was fast ,straight forward advice and they always been ahead of me If I buy car next time I know the place- Budds’ dealership Oakville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"We enjoyed a very pleasant purchase with of our new..."

- John Kemp

We enjoyed a very pleasant purchase with of our new truck. Basil answered all our questions and was very professional and knowledgeable about my GMC. Many thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"This was my first vehicle through budds and it was Basil..."

- Steve

This was my first vehicle through budds and it was Basil Silas that converted my 20year brand and dealership loyalty over with his open honest way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,051 results