Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Oakville, ON

4.8
2,018 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

410 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6K 2H4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,019 reviews

October 01, 2020

"Exceptional Buying experience. From the moment we walked..."

- Leigh Anne Davidson

Exceptional Buying experience. From the moment we walked in the door, Beverly provided us with the utmost in professionalism and care. As a Salesperon myself, I understand the importance of connection with a client - Beverly & her team make that connection a priority. The team was extremely responsive to any and all questions and went above and beyond to make sure we had all the information we needed to make the decision to go with Cadillacan easy one! A+ service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From..."

- PB

I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From the first day on, he has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Most important, he always does what he says he is going to do. Dealing with Juan is a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Beverly was outstanding from beginning to end. She was..."

- Wayne Smith

Beverly was outstanding from beginning to end. She was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted with financing. I can’t forget Rob Powell for getting the financing approved. Thank You Beverly!! I will be back in the not too distance future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Very professional and easy to deal with. Was able to..."

- Tyler W.

Very professional and easy to deal with. Was able to complete a deal with Budd's from a city over 500km away and get treated like I was in the same room. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Beverly has sold cars to my family for years. We are all..."

- cathyallegra

Beverly has sold cars to my family for years. We are all very happy with the amazing service that she provides. Bounsay was a pleasure to deal with for facilitating my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Bounsay has great personality and his customer service is..."

- peggyparis80

Bounsay has great personality and his customer service is spot on. He Took time to get my paper work done while he was off on vacation. Thank you Bounsay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Had purchased a vehicle 3 yrs ago and wanted to cancel..."

- ED

Had purchased a vehicle 3 yrs ago and wanted to cancel the extended warranty as I sold the vehicle. Bounsay was great help in making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2020

"Hello,I am Lori D’Amico and I am writing to you today to..."

- lorid1830

Hello, I am Lori D’Amico and I am writing to you today to acknowledge 2 individuals who helped us with leasing 2 company vehicles. One being Cameron Ernst and the other Bounsay Osylaphet. Both very personable and helpful with all our concerns regarding this purchase. I highly recommend you stop by and visit their dealership and speak with one of the many friendly staff members. Thank you Budd Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Over the years I have owned many vehicles from different..."

- HB1

Over the years I have owned many vehicles from different brands but the sales, service and vehicle knowledge at Budds is by far the best I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,019 results