Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

1,839 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Call (905) 844-2320

1841 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Good experience very satisfied "

- Paul1612

Knowledgeable sales staff. Very satisfied with the purchase. Good inventory of in stock vehicles. Excellent prep of car, paperwork was ready as promised. Very professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Amon Amarth1

Excellent service in a timely manner comfortable waiting area with many amenities very clean dealership with friendly staff got me in and out very quickly,good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2019

"Excellent customer service dealt with Chris Cheevers!"

- Aurelia Bruno

On his day off, Chris contacted me as I was interested in a 'coming soon' XT5 Cadillac. We met up a few days later, I test drove the car and that day I bought the car and traded in my 10 year old Rogue. We could not be happier with our purchase and price we got for our trade in. Coming from Pickering, it was well worth the drive to Budds. We recommend if you are car shopping, give Chris a call, he will take good care of you! Thanks so much Chris, Aurelia and Joe Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Convertible top reconstruction. Tough job requiring great ex"

- Basadoo

Quick assessment and completion. Kept me in touch ongoing. No surprises on price or timing. Excellent team work as Jim had to leave on vacation during the job and handed it off seamlessly. I think it was Steve but am not sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jewelz

Have been a longtime customer of Budds. Have always received top notch service. Happy with the service I received this time around, as usual. Thanks Budds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richy
July 03, 2019

"Battery replacement "

- Corvette2009

Phone call on a Saturday of a long weekend just before early closing for a battery replacement was quick and efficient. Service advisor and technician were both very accommodating with information about the battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Terrific"

- Will

Purchased a 2nd Cadillac from Chris - 3rd to come shortly - is always a pleasure! The Cadillac Concierge service offered by Juan is exceptional. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Love my car

Bought a PreOwned vehicle and Chris was great! Dealership is beautiful and would recommend to my family and friends. Best experience buying a vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Awesome"

- Ali

It's my second time leasing from Budd's Cadillac. Atmosphere wise, it's like other dealerships, but sales representatives are nicer and do their best to close the best. I got a quote and when I was checking at the monthly payment and my face didn't look happy, so my salesman (Chris) asked his boss to give me a better offer. I picked up a free Corvette poster for my nephew too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"amazing serivce"

- dave1

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jennifer Peaker the service advisor and she is amazing to deal with. Jennifer quickly resolved all my issues. I would recommend anyone dealing with this dealership to contact Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,841 results