Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,858 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Call (905) 844-2320

1858 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Excellence Service"

- JK

Highly recommend Budds’ Chevrolet for the new car. Great experience overall.Everything went so good with the sale. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Oil change and rad flush"

- Gary Swartz

Went in for my typical oil change (my previous one I had to do out of town and was more expensive at an independent outlet than the dealer) and also had an advisor recommended rad flush. Had planned to wait for the oil change but left it for the rad flush. They drove me back to my office and picked me up when my car was ready. Great bunch of people. Highly recommend Budds’ Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Mike

Chris helped me find my vehicle. Rob helped my with the sales. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone who is also looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Great experience overall "

- Kat11

The dealership had a good selection of used cars, priced well. We drove from Toronto after checking out a few models online and were not disappointed. We experienced great service and had an overall positive experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- lilibet1883

Had a very pleasant experience getting my Buick Encore and staff were so helpful My salesman was Cameron and he made me feel very comfortable as did all the staff I came in contact with..I am now enjoying my new vehicle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cant recall all their names but am sure Cameron can fill you in
September 01, 2019

"Budds makes you feel special! "

- Vinster

We finally decided on the 2019 Equinox (premiere edition) because of budget, and we bought from Budds because of Basil- he got us the best price with a no pressure approach. He was very generous with his time and up front with details, and made everything work to fit our timing. I highly recommend Basil and the team at Budds and will be buying my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich Milo
August 27, 2019

"excellent experience front to back"

- R.L.@2019

I did have a great experience with Budd’s recently. I purchased a new truck through them. The sales staff was on point, and things were processed smoothly, and in a timely manner. Quite exceptional people let me tell you.This is my third new truck that I have purchased through their dealership. I do consider myself Loyal as it stand with Budds Chev GMC Cadillac. They will continue to cherish the loyalty of their returning customers, as their are many, many choices for us all to choose from out there.They did provide me a great deal on my trade. Things worked out beautifully. I also use their service department exclusively. They always treat me really well and welcome my return. So thank you to the sales and also the service department for their great work overall. As I look forward into the future, I shall select Budds to be my # 1 choice in dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Nick4321

Walked into Budds and was greeted by Chris Cheevers, we were interested in the GMC Terrain and Chris was able to answer every single question we had. His knowledge of GM products is superior and his customer service is outstanding. Working with Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell was an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Purchase a Cadillac SUV"

- rodsingh1

Mr. Basil was very helpful and friendly in helping my wife and I to choose the SUV we desired and the company is very professional and runs like a well oiled machine. Overall happy with my experience and look forward to continue doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Superior customer service"

- LV1971

Easy to book appointment, welcoming staff, courteous and professional service made my visit to this dealership worthwhile. The facilities were clean and the waiting area comfortable. I would absolutely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,858 results