Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,903 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,903 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Hands down best service and sales team! Just bought my..."

- Vkasram

Hands down best service and sales team! Just bought my third vehicle from Budds Chevrolet and overall have bought a total of 5 vehicles from the Budds group of dealership. They know how to treat their customers well. Very attentive and super easy process. I was not rushed into any deal. Took my time and found the perfect fit. Thanks Basil for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather - Front Desk - is super awesome
November 11, 2019

"Budds is Outstanding"

- LaurieTMc

Purchased my Cadillac with the help of Farid - exceptional sales and follow-up - Treated with respect and honesty by both sales and service - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Bunni
November 07, 2019

"Quick, dependable, courteous service. I switched over to..."

- Oakville Dad

Quick, dependable, courteous service. I switched over to Budd’s from Mister Lube, two years ago, and have never looked back. Comprehensive maintenance service, performed by professionals AND great pricing! Thanks to Caitlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"I am always pleased with Budd’s service dept they always..."

- Wayne Hogan

I am always pleased with Budd’s service dept they always look after my requirements. I was disappointed that my car could not be washed due to a break down but I was told I could bring my back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan is a five star employee
November 02, 2019

"Exemplary service. Always friendly smiling very..."

- Jimwho60

Exemplary service. Always friendly smiling very congenial. They took care to explain everything. Also proactive kept me informed along the way. Driver that took me home and picked me up very nice to chat with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"I picked up my new Silverado truck at Budd's Oakville. My..."

- Iraj

I picked up my new Silverado truck at Budd's Oakville. My sales representative Cameron and Financing manager Bounsay were great to deal with. Their no pressure but very knowledgeable and honest people are very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Buying a Cadillac isn't hard.. finding a Salesman that is..."

- BlackCadillac

Buying a Cadillac isn't hard.. finding a Salesman that is not just going to take your money and forget your name...thats the tough part... if you want to purchase your vehicle from someone that's professional and actually knows and understands customer service simple.... Cameron is your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"pre owned purchase"

- BT

I made an appointment and as soon as I walked in to reception I was welcomed with caring. Its not easy giving up a car which has bee terrific and buying another one. Reception was awesome and then I met with Chris who was excellent. No secrets just told it as is ..I am thrilled with my purchase and loving the Cadillac Drive.....I was worried about tires and when I picked up the car four new tires were on the vehicle as per Cadillac standards....also a small dent had been fixed as they said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Daniel was our sales professional and I can honestly say..."

- Joey Bolic

Daniel was our sales professional and I can honestly say that he is truly professional and goes the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. I would recommend Budd’s and Daniel 100%! This is my first Cadillac, my father-in-law was a loyal customer for many years. We will now be loyal to Budd’s, most definitely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Support for a new customer"

- Reg

Recently I had a repeat problem with the Info /Entertainment center. Juan started the ball rolling and Shane the Service Manager took the initiative to resolve the problem to my satisfaction. I had a second occasion to use their service when my battery needed replacement, again the tag team of Juan and Shane worked to resolve my problem and found a reasonable solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,903 results