Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Oakville, ON

4.8
2,136 Reviews
Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

410 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6K 2H4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,136 reviews

September 13, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 GMC Sierra Denali from Budds' and had..."

- Jalin

I purchased a 2020 GMC Sierra Denali from Budds' and had the pleasure of working with Bounsay Osylaphet. He made the process as streamlined as possible and provided great customer service. I had previously purchased a cadillac from the dealership a few years prior and Bounsay's exceptional service is one of the reasons I keep going back. Thanks again Bounsay!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bounsay Osylaphet
September 07, 2021

"Received excellent service today from Caitlin and the..."

- LH

Received excellent service today from Caitlin and the team at Budd's Chev. From making the appointment, booking in through to checking out, everyone involved was courteous and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"Dealing with Budds Chevrolet was the smoothest and..."

- CPS ADMIN

Dealing with Budds Chevrolet was the smoothest and seamless experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. All staff from front desk to finance and sales were extremely helpful and very pleasant. Will absolutely be purchasing my next vehicle with Budds Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 04, 2021

"The staff is extremely nice and willing to accommodate..."

- danika

The staff is extremely nice and willing to accommodate deals from out of town. They made it simple and easy to pick up my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2021

"I purchased 2021 CT4 and I was very happy with the whole..."

- dbiorac

I purchased 2021 CT4 and I was very happy with the whole process- shout out to Cameron and Bounsay. Thanks a lot for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"Great service all around. Cameron & Bounsai were great!..."

- Paul R

Great service all around. Cameron & Bounsai were great! Everything was done very quickly with regards to paperwork and the vehicle delivery day. Highly recommend both of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"The lease on my XT5 was over and I decided to purchase..."

- Jim Love

The lease on my XT5 was over and I decided to purchase the vehicle.The whole process was made stress free and very simple thanks to the professional manner in which the business was handled by Bounsay Osylaphet and Kathryn Flynn.Thank you both for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra AT4 - we were very happy..."

- maddiemarkus

We purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra AT4 - we were very happy with the great service and a smooth transaction - shout out to Cam & Bounsay! thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"I was a walk in at the end of the day Saturday, Kathryn..."

- Dinnerwear

I was a walk in at the end of the day Saturday, Kathryn stayed behind to answer my questions. No pressure just helpful information. Made my deal on the Monday and picked up my vehicle the next weekend. Bounsay then walked me through the process and last minute was able to arrange for plates. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"Great Service and Communication. Thank you. Shout out..."

- asset.name

Great Service and Communication. Thank you. Shout out goes to Bounsay Osylaphet and Wayne Carter, who was with us and helped us throughout entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,136 results