Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Oakville, ON

4.9
2,104 Reviews
Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

410 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6K 2H4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,104 reviews

June 12, 2021

"This is our second time dealing with Basil and Budds and..."

- Farley

This is our second time dealing with Basil and Budds and we have been very pleased both times (which is why there was a second time). Basil is very personable and accommodating as well as being knowledgeable about products and inventory. There is no pressure - he is simply aware of both our wants and needs. If we are in the market again, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Just bought a new 2021 chevy colorado was hard to find...."

- Kimhaotruong

Just bought a new 2021 chevy colorado was hard to find. But Bill was excellent friendly and provided excellent service. .. Also Kathryn assisted when bill was not in the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Always a pleasure dealing with Bill Coombs and the people..."

- Russian Princess

Always a pleasure dealing with Bill Coombs and the people at Budds Chev. Enjoying our new vehicle. Daughter is pleased with her new 2021 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

"Basil was very knowledgeable and helpful. My time at..."

- Alarocca

Basil was very knowledgeable and helpful. My time at Budds was great and my wife loves her new XT5 Caddy. She feels very high and safe. Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"This is now the second vehicle we've purchased from..."

- Brad

This is now the second vehicle we've purchased from Budd's. Nothing but good things to say about the experience as a whole! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"I purchased Cadillac XT5 and my sales consultant Dilan..."

- Tsotne

I purchased Cadillac XT5 and my sales consultant Dilan was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Quick reply to my emails/calls. Great experience. I would certainly recommend this dealership. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021

"I am beyond words at how satisfied I am with my boyfriend..."

- dasilvabri

I am beyond words at how satisfied I am with my boyfriend and I's experience. We came in looking to get out of our Honda lease and Basil was nothing but helpful. Basil is experienced, charismatic and truly cares about his customers. This was our first purchase and we were in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. In that time we were able to test drive a beautiful 2019 Summit White Chevrolet Blazer which we immediately fell in love with. Basil gave us a great deal to trade in our Honda and get into something that fit our lifestyle with a promise to get us into our next dream SUV a Chevrolet Tahoe in a few years! I will never buy a car anywhere else! Beyond excellence! And I cannot forget about Rob Powell (Finance) who eased my anxieties through the application for financing process. Rob provided us with peace of mind and the process was quick and easy! Rob and Basil are amazing! Thank you both so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"My fiancé and I came to look at a few options for our..."

- K.Allen

My fiancé and I came to look at a few options for our first vehicle and Basil was able to show us exactly what we were looking for. The whole process was smooth. He gave us our options and next thing I know, less than a week later we’re driving off in our own new blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Dilan was awesome to have as a salesman. Very friendly &..."

- Rob

Dilan was awesome to have as a salesman. Very friendly & quick replies to all my emails & telephone calls regarding my XT5 purchase. Also worked with Juan in the service dept. who was also very friendly & courteous while programming my key fobs. Thanks guys! Made my experience so much better than my last dealer in Oshawa. Budd's is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Fantastic customer service! Basil was great to deal with..."

- Dan

Fantastic customer service! Basil was great to deal with and looked after all of my requests. Car arrived a month and a half early - great surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,104 results