Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

391 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

391 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Smooth and Professional Experience start to finish."

- Melissa

I came in to Blue Mountain Chrysler to find a good commuter used vehicle. Although they didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, Aaron and Jamie set out to find a vehicle that had what I was looking for. They did just that. In just a week they found a vehicle, did a full safety and detail. They communicated with me daily via email to let me know how the process was going and when to expect the vehicle to arrive. They were all terrific. I would highly recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that Aaron and Jamie were able to find you exactly what you were looking for and that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for your business!

September 23, 2019

"Arron,Jamie and Neil were a pleasure to work with! "

- Paul Egan

Arron,Jamie and Neil made buying a new Caravan a real pleasure for my wife Carole and myself.They worked out a very good price for us ,and we were very happy with the "trade-in"allowance they gave us for our old Van..We will be back to purchase again with them in the future! Paul & Carole Egan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Paul and Carole, thank you so much for your business! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive sales experience with our dealership and that we were able to work out a price for a vehicle that was to your liking. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

September 22, 2019

"the experience was amazing .....fiendly staff and so helpful"

- fig

Shari was most helpful in finding me the 2017 grand caravan sxt ......along with Jamie to smooth over the final deal...........Neil was there with all the options for my consideration and final paperwork to sign..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on your vehicle purchase! That's very exciting! We thank you so much for your business and are so appreciative of you taking the time to share your experiences with our dealership and staff. Thank you again!

September 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Joshdoroy

I was having a hard time on deciding where to buy a vehicle, but when I walked in Blue Mountain Chrysler, I knew I was in the right place. Ben and Neil was very accommodating and helped me find and purchase my first brand new truck. I love my new ram 1500! Thanks you so much Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Josh, congrats on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership! We have shared your comments with Ben, Neil and their managers too. Thank you again!

September 20, 2019

"Friendly staff and great service "

- Eagles

Always a great friendly staff and service department. The service staff are always willing to listen to any concerns that have came up after the initial booking of the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We really believe in providing our customers with an exceptional experience every time and are glad to hear that you are a happy customer of ours! Thank you so much for your business!

September 19, 2019

"Friendly sales staff"

- LisaC

Darlene C is very honest and friendly sales staff I have ever done business with. Darlene goes that extra mile to make sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Darlene is a terrific asset to our team!

September 19, 2019

"LUBE, OIL & FILTER SERVICE"

- Noreen

Great Customer Service! They noted a new recall and reprogrammed. Jeep was cleaner when it left than when it went in. Jason and the entire team very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Noreen! Glad we could help get you back on the road as quickly as possible.

September 17, 2019

"Trade in and Purchase of new ram 2500"

- mike.k

I may have been a fairly easy consumer since I knew what I wanted and didn't even step foot into the dealership until I picked up the new truck. We did have a small hiccup with communication but Aaron was a man of his word and honoured everything he said and did everything in his power to make the deal work and keep everyone happy. He was very personable and always easy to get a hold of via email, text or call. The dealership is a little far away for me to go back for service work and little things but I know ill be back there in four or so years to buy another Ram with them. The trade in process through the dealership was another blessing to deal with because I didn't have to sell my truck privately and work around the new truck schedule. They offered a very decent price and made it worth just selling to them. Five star ratings all around for Aaron, Neil, the dealership and anyone else I dealt with during my new truck purchase. The only thing I didn't give a five star rating was the price, and this is to no fault of Aaron or the dealership. The issue is to buy a really nice 3/4 ton truck now-a-days you have to spend $100,000, so this is more of a Chrysler and all other truck brand issue. The boys at the dealership got me a great price on a crazy priced vehicle so I commend them for that. In the end I've had some really bad times dealing with dealerships but this was not the case at Blue Mountain Chrysler. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with them and highly recommend anyone reading this to at least give them a shot to earn your business, you wont be disappointed. Absolutely love my new Longhorn Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Mike, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Aaron and Neil! We are so happy to hear that the process was seamless for you and that you walked away with a vehicle that you love. We understand your frustration with the pricing and thank you for your understanding on that issue. Glad to hear that Aaron and the sales team was able to come to a price that you were satisfied with. Thanks so much for your business!

September 16, 2019

"Not happy "

- Jamie Doig

My tires seem to be cracking on the side walls. The tech told me I have to go to a Goodyear tire dealer and submit a claim. This to me is obsured. If my stereo stopped working would I have to go to an Alpine dealer? This is your supplier, there for it being the dealerships issue. It should not be pushed back on the customer. Costumer service is what keeps people coming back. I have purchased 3 vehicles in the past 2years for over $200,000.00. Really petty issue, but yet a big deal to me. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the technicians name
Oct 01, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Jamie, we completely understand your frustration and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your concerns with us. We want to make this right. Our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya, has reached out to you several times and left voicemails. We would love the opportunity to speak with you so we can discuss further. Please feel free to reach out to Tanya at 705-445-2740 at extension 234 or by email at tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you.

September 13, 2019

"Customer service was amazing and very professional "

- Crissy

Highly recommend this place It was a great experience considering we were coming from out of town I am very happy with the purchase The staff was extremely professional and helped us and set us up , it was more then what we expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Crissy, congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We really appreciate you taking the time and we appreciate your business! Thank you!

11 - 20 of 391 results