Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

Collingwood, ON

4.7
500 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Blue Mountain Chrysler has been proudly serving the Collingwood and Blue Mountains area since 1974. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit us. It is our commitment to consistently provide you with the five star experience that you deserve through our Service First culture. We value trust, knowledge, commitment, convenience and care when providing our customers with a quality service and sales experience. Blue Mountain Chrysler is southern Georgian Bay's Jeep Central, with an expansive inventory level of all new Jeep model lines. We also carry the region's largest inventory of Ram trucks. If a used vehicle is what you're looking for, we have you covered with our extensive inventory of quality and competitively priced used vehicles. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience in satisfying our customers' needs. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you! Needless to say, you cannot sell as many vehicles as we do at Blue Mountain Chrysler without an outstanding parts and service department. Our factory-trained technicians work hard to provide top notch care to keep your vehicle running efficiently and reliably, using our Service First Passport, from the day you drive your vehicle off the lot to the day you trade it back in with us! Come experience the Service First difference at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9950 Hwy 26 E

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

By Type

Showing 500 reviews

August 14, 2020

"The Search is Over! "

- Theresa

We had been looking for a used vehicle over several months .We stopped into Bluemountain Chrysler and we found our next used vehicle very quickly. Shari McKilligan pleasantly answered our questions without appearing pushy. We are very happy with our Mitsubishi RVR . Looking forward to my retirement next Spring to take it on a road trip out west. Many thanks to everyone. Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"The service has really improved from 2 yrs ago. They are..."

- Fullers

The service has really improved from 2 yrs ago. They are pleasant to deal with and the total cost of the service appointment was much less than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"no pushy sales ,very easy to deal with"

- jim13melville

will deal here in the future Thanks Shari we are loving our Jeep just like you said we would.Just in time for retirement and road trips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"First time buyer"

- Rachel

This was my first time buying a used car, and I had a great experience at Blue Mountain. They had a beautiful mini cooper in excellent condition, for a good price. Shari was a wonderful salesperson who told me all about the car and its features, and let me test drive it. She was very kind and helpful and always willing to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership for their knowledge and customer service. And the car was well serviced with new brakes and tires. I would buy a car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Good dealership, helpful friendly staff. We had work..."

- Greg

Good dealership, helpful friendly staff. We had work done just after moving to the beach and they helped us out and got the repairs done in a couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they..."

- Kerri

Quick friendly service! Will definitely be back, they treated me way better then barrie. Barrie has lost all my business 100%, I will definitely recommend blue mountain Chrysler to anyone hands down! Thanks for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"The two people I felt with Shari and andrew were..."

- tharper388

The two people I felt with Shari and andrew were absolutely great with me they got me a great deal and were very friendly I would definitely deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Great service - took the car last minute when the engine..."

- Hugh C

Great service - took the car last minute when the engine light was flashing and provided a loaner- easy drop off and pickup and did a good job keeping me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance...."

- Jennphillips86@msn.com

Amazing service from Jamie in sales and Neil in finance. Would go back for any purchase they make buying a vehicle fun and so exciting!! amazing service through my whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie and Neil are amazing and made my purchase from Thunder Bay so easy. Everything was preferred for me when I arrived. Amazing service. Can’t wait for the next purchase guys!!!
July 19, 2020

"Awesome dealership "

- jackandpam2017

After dealing there five years ago and having a great experience....we went back again. Not disappointed. We had in our mind to buy new but we ended up with a beautiful Toyota suv which was used and in like new condition. Great. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful . Please go and give them a whirl. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 500 results