Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Hiscott.
Tom Hiscott
Tom Hiscott at Lexus of London
5.0

Tom Hiscott

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease and Technology Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Tom Hiscott

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Margaret

As always, we are promptly greeted and given the details and cost of service work that is to be done, and offered a loaner vehicle for our convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Shelby Chisholm

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Tom Hiscott Experience"

- birdienumnums

I recently purchased a Lexus previously-owned 450H from LoL. Tom Hiscott managed the transaction for me. I am a bit of a car nut. I tried to count up the cars purchased in my lifetime. I stopped counting at 20. Tom stands out because he is first of all a good human being. It comes out in the way he takes care of the "little" things like making sure the key fobs all had new batteries. There were some delays in picking up the vehicle due to some parts being late but Tom always responded to my every inquiry. He was always honest and never embellished. I wish everyone could have the same experience buying a car. It is usually a stressful time where the buyer comes away feeling like they need a shower. Tom made it a memorable experience. Thanks Tom! ( kudos to the service team as well. The car was detailed professionally. What a great job!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Lexus of..."

- Mary and Paul

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Lexus of London. Tom Hiscott was excellent. He was very friendly and professional. He helped make the whole purchasing experience a pleasure and took his time with us going over all the functions of our new car. I would highly recommend Tom if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by service dept. and Tom Hiscott"

- Phil

There were three important features which were and are important to our decision to buy the new 2020 RX350 from Lexus of London. - Importantly I have a 2009 Lexus 450 hybrid which I purchased from them before I moved out west. When I returned in 2011 I have received extra-ordinary service from them. Their service staff are 10 out of 10. Romeo Nissan who heads up this area is quite frankly STELLAR. - Tom Hiscott who sold this 2020 RX350 is superb and helped us in our decision. He is excellent in every way. He accommodated us even we had some difficult scheduling to work out. Tom is extremely personable and simply outstanding. - We were also assisted by Jordon who oriented us to the technology and superb features of the vehicle even though we were short on time. And she is both very competent with very strong, personable and caring way of assisting us. She too is very very good at what she does. Lexus of London should be very proud on how well their customer’s are treated. I have called the General Manager and extolled praise on his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell , Jordan who did a superb job orienting us to this new vehicle

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Lexus purchase"

- Q & T

Overall it was a positive experience. There were a few minor issues with paperwork not being completed despite having a few weeks prior to the car pickup to be ready. I also felt a bit rushed during the pickup but I suspect that was due to how busy the dealership was. The car is excellent and I look forward to my next purchase down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Great service!"

- Lexusgal

Bought my first Lexus in 2009 and wouldn't go with anyone else for two reasons. One, the car quality is always exceptional, and Two, the service is spectacular. And yesterday was no exception. Both Tom and Nathan made getting my new LC500 a pleasure. Tom makes buying easy, and Nathan spent over an hour showing me all that I needed to know about my new car, connecting my phone and setting up the SOS service, etc. Very patient. Thank you. Keep it up people, you have a fan for life with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Butcher

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase"

- yvette

This is a great dealership and Tom is an outstanding sales representative. He is extremely knowledgeable and shares his expertise in an easy going respectful manner. We would and do recommend him to everyone we know. Jordan did a fantastic walk through with us upon taking delivery of our new car. She volunteered to even come to our home and help us with our garage door remote if needed (happy to say the instructions we received made that unnecessary!) We would certainly use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Jordan Hallman

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service, friendly people, great Product !"

- Karin

You could not ask for better service...everybody is friendly and helpful , of course the Car's are excellent ….Thank you guys...Keep up the great work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Friendly, No Pressure Experience"

- Ian

Sue Vincent was very helpful in helping us decide which Lexus would best fit our needs and we test drove different models. On our second visit, Sue was out of the office and Tom helped us out with a test drive and search through demo vehicles for us. On out third visit, Sue helped us pick out the best vehicle to meet our needs after test driving two cars and explaining the differences between them. Sue also presented us with a number of purchase options and we were satisfied with our final choice. Nathan Butcher was very helpful in explaining all of the new car features and setting up some of the electronics for us. He was very knowledgeable about the car's features. I have dealt with Lexus of London for over 20 years and will continue to recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Lauren Rossini , Nathan Butcher

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pre-owned buying experience"

- James

After looking at other pre-owned vans on car lots I was so glad I held off and got one here. Can't matched the buying experience even though we were buying a 5 year old Caravan, I felt I was treated like I was there buying a brand new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998