Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Hiscott.
Tom Hiscott
Tom Hiscott at Lexus of London
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Hiscott

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease and Technology Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Tom Hiscott

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- juliapigache

Very comfortable to await car with coffee etc available. They did what they had to do quickly. When appropriate a loaner is available and offered. Staff friendly, responsive and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gao

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Glenn

Since purchasing our two new Lexus vehicles in 2017, we have gone nowhere but Lexus of London for servicing...because there is nowhere that offers such excellence! Great value for dollar, prompt completion of scheduled maintenance, lovely amenities in the waiting area (or a loaner if you need one)...this service team is the best! Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hi Glen, Congratulations on the purchase of your 2017 Lexus! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience during your service visits and want to hank you for your business! We look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my experience."

- Therese Coates Survey

My experience in the purchase of my new Lexus was quite positive. Rick Watson was knowledgeable, professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Rick Watson , Nathan Butcher was excellent also. He was very helpful and patient when explaining the navigation system etc.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experience"

- tarrylinda

We found our experience to be informative,professional,helpful and courteous. The car we purchased was beyond our expectations. We enjoyed our experience with our salesman Tom Hiscott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional...very patient..very knowledgeable "

- ggoudy

Top professional staff. Top knowledgeable staff....friendly and Patient A joy to deal with!! And a sense of humor! I’m pleased to send this information forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Jordan Hallman

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary !!!!"

- lawrencebernstein5

I received my Lexus last Friday delivered to my door. The two gentlemen were amazing. Courteous and helpful. Tom Hiscott was the sales representative. Too bad he is retiring at the end of the year. He is simply the best and most helpful and respectful salesman that I have dealt with. His word can be trusted. Thank you so much for helping me receive a delivered vehicle that is truly beyond my expectation. I look forward to returning to Lexus of London for regular maintenance. The trip from Burlington will be worth it. The same can be said for Thomas Geeves ! Thank you for your patience, professionalism and sense of humour. I am truly impressed with the company. Hopefully this excellence will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini , Thomas Geeves FIVE STARS

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied once more"

- Greg

I recently took delivery of a 2020 RX. (A quick thank you to Jordan for the great orientation session) This is my fifth RX and my only disappointment is hearing Tom is retiring at the end of this year! He has always been a pleasure to deal with. He is a fair and decent person, possessing the qualities you hope for when doing business. Unfailingly positive and accommodating, he will be missed - and we go all the way back to his Volvo days. I wish him all the best in his retirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership experience. If you are a Lexus lover..."

- skotsifas

Excellent dealership experience. If you are a Lexus lover like I am, it’s worth the drive to London! The sales and service professionals at Lexus of London will consistently provide exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strong Organization"

- bomata

Sales and support staff are very professional and yet cordial. First impression is that this is a busy well run organization. Second thought is the expense to run it - and what will I pay to support this. Having said that it was pointed out to me that they thoroughly investigate and profess to have best pricing on vehicle purchase prices. Although I can somewhat agree on this statement the trade in values are not so competitive. We were disappointed in the trade value compared to resale price of our trade in. Dealerships can declare "certified" on the resale of used but don't seem to take into consideration the care we took in maintaining our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Kevin Gittens , Nathan

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$41,998

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $24,998

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$38,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998