Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Teresa Fligg.
Teresa Fligg
Teresa  Fligg at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
not yet rated

Teresa Fligg

Reception

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Teresa Fligg

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers..."

- Corky_3004

Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers and try their best to get their customer a vehicle in a timely matter. Always clean and update to date with any vehicle they send out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership - we DO always try our best to get your vehicle to you as soon as possible, no matter whether you're in for sales or service. We try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, very clean dealership no time limit on..."

- Debra King

Very helpful, very clean dealership no time limit on tests drive, we could test drive without a sale people having to go with us. If I was look for another car I would go back and take a look around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again sometime!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sly, Tom Dobbin , Neil Staruch, Jason Murray

Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with ...."

- To a

Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with . Found us our cars and fit us to perfect cars to fit our busy lives . Treated like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad we could find a vehicle that best suited your needs. Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,997

2013 Chrysler 200

$7,997

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

used 2011 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $5,997

2011 Dodge Avenger

$5,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997