Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Teresa Fligg
Teresa  Fligg at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Teresa Fligg

Reception

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Teresa Fligg

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service. Very nice people. It was my..."

- Jeep enthusiast

Friendly and fast service. Very nice people. It was my first time there and they were very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers..."

- Corky_3004

Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers and try their best to get their customer a vehicle in a timely matter. Always clean and update to date with any vehicle they send out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership - we DO always try our best to get your vehicle to you as soon as possible, no matter whether you're in for sales or service. We try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, very clean dealership no time limit on..."

- Debra King

Very helpful, very clean dealership no time limit on tests drive, we could test drive without a sale people having to go with us. If I was look for another car I would go back and take a look around

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch

Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again sometime!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sly, Tom Dobbin , Neil Staruch, Jason Murray

Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with ...."

- To a

Best sales and financial team we have ever dealt with . Found us our cars and fit us to perfect cars to fit our busy lives . Treated like family .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad we could find a vehicle that best suited your needs. Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Quartz Brown exterior
CVT
4x4
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive