Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tanya Snell
Tanya Snell at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me

Tanya Snell

Customer Relations & Marketing Manager

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
4.3
15 Reviews

Tanya joined the BMC team in January of 2019 in a newly created role of Customer Relations and Marketing Manager. Together, with our Service Team she is dedicated to ensuring that every one of our customers has a five star experience when they purchase or service their vehicle with us. She has an incredible passion for providing an outstanding customer experience and thrives on the fast paced dealership environment. In her role, she also has the pleasure of overseeing our generous community sponsorships and donations to various community organisations. She looks forward to serving you soon! In her spare time, she enjoys her challenging role as your local School Trustee.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

4.3

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Tanya Snell

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at this dealership. They were very friendly..."

- SusanaMerz

My first time at this dealership. They were very friendly and helpful and went beyond what I asked them to do. Took the time to find out about the vehicle and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm, Adrian Sembay

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherri is always eager to please. She knows her products..."

- yesguy

Sherri is always eager to please. She knows her products extremely well and the great service continues well after the purchase of your car. I will not go elsewhere to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently moved to the area and very pleased with my first..."

- Dave Gillmoure

Recently moved to the area and very pleased with my first interaction with the Service Dept. Treated like a valued customer. Would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reed

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will bend over backwards to sell you a vehicle but..."

- Customer is always right

Will bend over backwards to sell you a vehicle but service is sadly lacking. There shouldnt be any arguement about a warranty issue... JUST FIX IT PLEASE. Don't let them blow off warranty items until after you pass the warranty mileage. Communication in the serivce dept has lots of room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of our needs. We recently..."

- Mike L.

Thank you for taking care of our needs. We recently picked up our new Ram 1500 Warlock and we love it! Laura Percy is a great addition to your team. We returned to BMC because we enjoy the service, atmosphere and people. We are repeat customers, as this is our second Ram from them. Love the dependability, durability and style of the Ram 1500 and you can't compete on price, especially in the Truck month 4x4 event. Jamie the sales manager brings excitement, enthusiasm and energy, ensuring we are satisfied and comfortable with our deal. Neil in finance works hard to find the best rate and terms. He carefully explains protection plans and makes recommendations to fit our needs and budget. Tanya promotes customer relations and follows up to ensure we absolutely love our vehicle. She points out all the after ongoing care BMC provides and takes feedback of the entire purchase process. You'll feel like family. Don't hesitate to go to Blue Mountain Chrysler. See the difference for yourself.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- philm

I have dealt with this dealership for over 40 years. They have constantly improved every year, easy to work with, helpful knowledgeable, well trained staff. I have a company with 120 people & I know how hard it is to keep & train staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage to our dealership for over 40 years. Thank you so much for recognizing the changes we are trying to implement to always put the customer first. We appreciate the insight you have into ensuring a business runs smoothly and our customers are satisfied. Thank you for this review!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We are excited to start another story of Travels in Our Van"

- destinson

We stopped in to Blue Mountain Chrysler just to "look and see what they had in stock". We met up with Shari McKilligan and she listened to our "wish list" and said she had just the vehicle. We saw it and it checked all the boxes on our list and the price was right. Jamie Baverstock gave us a fair price for our beloved Town and Country van so after a days debating, we agree to purchase the 2019 Grand Caravan on the lot. We met up with Andrew Morrison who was also extremely nice and helpful and did not pressure us to make any decisions we were not comfortable with. We met Tanya Snell who checked us out with a smile. Jason Murray took in our old van and took off the snow tires so we could use them on our new van next year and wrapped them up for us to store. All in all this dealership is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with our dealership! We really hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and that you enjoy your trips back and forth to Texas in it! Thank you so much again!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience was OK but then I got lied to about..."

- Brandon325

Car buying experience was OK but then I got lied to about the 90 days no payments when you call the bosses and then she said she’ll call you back she does And then she said she’ll look into it and call me back And then 3 to 4 weeks later still have gotten no phone call

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sly, Andrew Morrison

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very impressed with the service and friendliness of..."

- Darren

Was very impressed with the service and friendliness of the dealership,look forward to continuing my service with them,Jason and Tanya were outstanding,ty

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Garner, Jason Murray

Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Darren! So glad to hear you enjoyed your recent service experience with us. We have been making a lot of positive changes lately and are glad to hear you got to experience what we have been implementing. We appreciate your business, thanks again!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers..."

- Corky_3004

Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers and try their best to get their customer a vehicle in a timely matter. Always clean and update to date with any vehicle they send out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership - we DO always try our best to get your vehicle to you as soon as possible, no matter whether you're in for sales or service. We try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4