Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Chisholm.
Shelby Chisholm
Shelby Chisholm at Lexus of London
5.0

Shelby Chisholm

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Shelby Chisholm

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a..."

- Felixxxx

I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a Rx350 2 months ago as well. With Larry’s help things got way easier. He’s really patient with any questions that I asked. If anyone wanted to get the best deal or know nothing about the car(just like me). I highly recommend you guys to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable excellent Service"

- Nancy

Many thanks to Lexus you do it again and again .... brought my ES Hybrid in for service and snows..always feel so good getting back in my clean car after knowing what was done and any potential questions I had are all answered... Great team work... at the Service Department. Shelby Romeo Adam and Alan amazing so grateful to be looked after so well. Nancy Weber Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Service

Very friendly service staff who looks after the details. Provides detailed outlines of costs prior to work. Alan Calvert is always very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Romeo Nissan

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlatively attentive"

- Gord

If you want to feel that YOU MATTER & that you alone are important, then Lexus of London is a MUST business to visit. Their standards of performance are indeed superlative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Romeo Nissan

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service and the staff are awesome "

- ShelleyBelly

Service and people are very consistent being very nice. Brakes were very low and managed to accommodate me quickly. As usual, they checked out the vehicle for a couple other recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire repair"

- Tire lady

I came in because I had a slow leak in one if my tires. As always the service department was courteous and looked after my problem in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency Visit"

- IS250

Unannounced visit with flashing idiot lights. Service Advisor got Adam to troubleshoot and clearly explain situation. Said they could do work next day and also recall work from the next week at same time. We were on way to Stratford Festival for 2 shows; they got us a loaner and were present to exchange vehicles on Friday at 5:30pm. Couldn’t, ask for better service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell , Adam from service garage

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent dealership"

- Gerard

From the second I arrive until my car is returned I am always treated to the utmost respect for my car, my time and my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Experience"

- RapidRonnie#1

I would rate my experience(s) with Lexus of London at 10 stars if I could, but only five stars are available. I can't say enough about the quality of service I recieve every time I visit! I own a GS430 which is, of course, well past its warrantee. Like many people, I once believed that dealership service and factory parts were overpriced. I learned the hard way that original parts installed by skilled, technicians with the proper tools are well worth the price. In fact they save money in the long run. I am a former "shade tree" mechanic who is no longer able or willing to work on my car. It is simply beyond my knowledge or experience. In fact I know just enough to be dangeous. Yet Henry, most often my service advisor, listens patiently as I describe my cars symptoms and never tells me I'm wrong with my conclusions. Instead, working with Andy (who I have come to think of as my personal parts guy) and mechanics they mange to figure out what the problem is and how to make it right. Each time I visit I think "These guys know what they're talking about". The entire experience is a warm and pleasant one, from the Concierge and the most sophiticated coffee maker I've ever seen to staff that have nothing to with servicing my car is outstanding. The most important thing I've learned though is that it's better and cheaper to have the work done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gao, Andy Ziegler

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dhillon60

Everyone at Lexus of London exceeds expectation in customer service every day. The most friendly helpful people I've ever come to know. They're number one goal is to ensure that we leave happy and feeling we are in good hands. I love going there. My RX350 ALWAYS looks like brand new after they detail it. I've never been happier with a brand or staff. 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998