Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Chisholm.
Shelby Chisholm
Shelby Chisholm at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Shelby Chisholm

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Shelby Chisholm

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review of Lexus of London"

- don_thompson

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff, what more can I say. That's all I look for in a service team. Less is often more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London ... always a great customer experience "

- Beemrider

Every visit to Lexus of London is a good one. Attention to customer needs is prominent and their concern for your time and comfort is evident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From service to sales, the dealership has been most..."

- Happy customer

From service to sales, the dealership has been most helpful. We are happy with our new RSX, and the assistance from the sales and service team. This is our 4th Lexus for service and sales at Lexus of London. All departments are professional and have met our needs as vehicle owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always"

- Angelo T

I booked an appointment with Amanda for a scheduled service, and Shelby made sure that the proper maintenance was followed based upon my vehicle's mileage. The technician reported that I was in need of a wheel alignment, and this service was performed as well. When I dropped off the loaner vehicle and picked up my freshly washed RX350, I was thrilled with the professional level of service that is always provided by Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Minarski

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great service experience at Lexus of London. Shelby..."

- sonnycheng92

Had a great service experience at Lexus of London. Shelby is an excellent service advisor who goes above and beyond. It is easy to recommend Lexus of London to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very professional and accommodating in every..."

- tonymazzotta29

They are very professional and accommodating in every area. Service adviser Shelby provided me with exceptional service, with updates on the work being done on my vehicle. Work done on time per estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Sue & Tom Cates

Just picked up my 2020 LEXUS and again, I am extremely happy with everything. Rick Watson is AWESOME. This is my second LEXUS purchase and I love everything about Lexus of London and Rick makes everything so smooth and easy. Proud to buy Canadian also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- sinthree43

Have owned Lexus vehicles for over 20 years and any interaction with the staff at Lexus of London has been a pleasant , professional and friendly experience.Looking forward to many more years of owning, driving and enjoying my Lexus with a great dealer to rely on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan , Carly VanderMolen

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had the most positive experience with Lexus of..."

- marcus

I've had the most positive experience with Lexus of London. They are very responsive and timely with their service. And there are no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossini, Peter Lovenjack

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$38,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,998

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,998

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,998

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,998

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$26,998