Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Nakonechny.
Ryan Nakonechny
Ryan Nakonechny at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Ryan Nakonechny | Page 11

Accessories Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Ryan Nakonechny

March 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I found Ryan and Dennis to be very helpful,..."

- lbanadyga

My wife and I found Ryan and Dennis to be very helpful, suggesting options, answering questions honestly, and being very knowledgible. When we agreed on a deal, Kevin guided us thru the paperwork, giving us options and letting us make up our own minds. Mona and Ryan gave us a good orientation and quickly got us connected to OnStar and Bluetooth. There were a couple of small issues but they were dealt with quickly and withour hassle. We never felt pressure to make a deal or to agree to something that we didn't feel comfortable with. We were treated with consideration and respect. Thank all four of you for a positive experience in something that we have never done before. My only real frustration is this review on the computer. There must be an easier way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene

January 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle and dealt with Ryan Nakonechny...."

- Sharon Fahlman

Purchased a new vehicle and dealt with Ryan Nakonechny. Complimented him that day on his absolute no hastle, no pressure mannerism. He was very patient and listened to our needs instead of suggesting. It was sure a nice change from all the other salesman we had ever dealt with. Dennis provided a no nonsense attitude about pricing and even though we did check out another dealer we knew we would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am very satisfied with Ryan as a salesman. He was very..."

- edatchko

I am very satisfied with Ryan as a salesman. He was very kind an understanding. He was capable of answering any question we had about the vehicle. Very good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ryan was genuine when dealing with me. He listed..."

- DLooysen

Ryan was genuine when dealing with me. He listed attentively to what I was looking for in a vehicle, and had 3 to show me. He never once pressured me, nor tried undue influence with my decision. He was honest & I would specifically recommend him to friends, family and colleagues. He made the whole process as stress free as I needed it to be. Keep up the great work, Ryan, you will be very successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny

January 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had two vehicles we wanted to trade and figured there..."

- ksavoury

We had two vehicles we wanted to trade and figured there was no way to make it work after the first dealership we spoke to.So anyways I decided to talk with capital on it and ended up dealing with Dennis and his family.We have never had such a pleasent experience at a car dealership in our lives.I arrived at dealership at 1 o'clock and had a deal made by 5.Dennis and Mona are hands down the best in the business they go totally out of there way to answer questions and make sure if one is not talking with you the other is,and not to pressure you into buying but to help you choose the right vehicle for your needs and budget.I think it was the first time I've been in a dealership and did not feel like the sales people were doing me a favour.When we picked up the vehicle the next day dennis and mona were off but they made sure their son ryan was there to help us and that he did.That whole family was an absolute pleasure to deal with.As far as the finance end of it we dealt with jona and again just a pleasure to deal with explained everything to us and actually let us make the decisions and not shove anything down our throats.Why I'd never been to capital before I'll never know,but I do know we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

October 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mona, Ryan and Tony were all great to work with. The..."

- craiglinson

Mona, Ryan and Tony were all great to work with. The process was quick and easy and they were very flexible. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ryan, Dennis and Mona were a pleasure to deal with. They..."

- bpylatuk

Ryan, Dennis and Mona were a pleasure to deal with. They were down to earth, informative, not pushy and went out of their way to find me the vehicle that I wanted. The transaction was painless and within 24 hours, I had a brand new vehicle. I had it in for servicing 2 days after purchasing (defective headlight) and my service tech was Trevis Thompson. He was friendly and informative, took the time to call and explain to me the problem with my vehicle and the steps they took to repair it. If you're in the market for a new vehicle I recommend taking the time to stop by Capital GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gatschene

September 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The service I received at Capital was nothing short of..."

- KingPinJes

The service I received at Capital was nothing short of great. The Nakonechny team was knowledgable and nice, and talked to me as more than just someone they were trying to make a sale to and a dollar on. Financing was a dream with Michael Park and was thorough on helping me choose warranty and the different protection packages I should get, to lengthen the life of my vehicle. I will definitely return to Capital for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to dennis, mona and ryan for the top notch service..."

- canuckbedrock

Thanks to dennis, mona and ryan for the top notch service and making me feel at home and important too..my last GMC is 16 years young and running strong so hope to have similar good luck with my new Sierra! Thanks again......Chris O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Kevin Gatschene

...
11
101 - 109 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275