Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rajan Sabharwal.
Rajan Sabharwal
Rajan Sabharwal at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.4

Rajan Sabharwal

Senior Finance Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Rajan Sabharwal

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied with the whole process"

- LaetitiaLan

I was set on getting myself a Jeep Grand Cherokee and Ishwar, Ali and Rajan worked their magic and made my dream come true. Ishawar was quick, knowlegable and patient throughout the buying process and made everything go smoothly, even with helping out with the insurance and paperwork changes. I am very satisfied and happy with the service I received at Team Chrysler and appreciate how welcoming and efficient the team there is. I am now the proud owner of a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude, and I would definitely recommend Team Chrysler, specially Ishwar to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Ali Shah

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ram 2019 purchase"

- ken

i bought 2019 ram sport sam very helpful provide all the answers i needs great experience love the truck like the staff i deal with at team chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- Wranglerlover

Helpful staff, friendly and exceptional customer service thank you Paul Dhillon and Rajan they really made my birthday special this year I love my new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy New Jeep Owner"

- Jeepgirl

Sammy was a great help when we were looking to find a new Jeep. We were having trouble finding what we were looking for at other dealerships. Sammy was able to find the one I wanted . The right colour, the right options I wanted and the right price . We can from out of town to Team Jeep , and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at Team Chrysler "

- Charles & Cathy

First time walking into Team Chrysler, Eddie was there to help. The experience with finding an SUV that matched our needs was great. He helped us through, the different SUV's that were available, without pressuring us into buying anything. We found the one we wanted and he helped us through the whole process. It was a great experiences and we would recommend Eddie to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie MacNeil

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson and Shane are awesome"

- PopsRig

Pro: Shane is my normal service rep. and always does a great job of helping me make the right choices and has for the 15 year life span of my 2005 Dodge. When my old truck was starting to show it's age Shane referred me to Nelson who worked with me for extensively to understand my needs for a vehicle and my options. When we were done he literally said to me "ok now let me show you your truck" and he was bang on. Overall a great experience with them and when Mathew was asked to help he did a great job of stepping up and helping with the finance paperwork quickly as I had been waiting a while and said if I had any questions to just call him and gave me his card also. Con: I made an appointment to pay for my new truck and as a business person my time is valuable when I make an appointment I'm on time, and expect another business person to be on time also. The finance person Ragan had taken another customer during the time Nelson had made the appointment with me and they were unavailable to help Nelson and I for an hour. Nelson eventually found another finance person (Mathew) to help, but it was unacceptable for this practice. Nelson was obviously very apologetic and told me the other customer shouldn't have come in without an appointment, so it's not Nelson's fault, but I was not happy with Ragan making me wait to pay for my vehicle when I had an appointment in the middle of my business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Angela

George and the entire Team Chrysler Dealership go above and beyond to make your experience with them out of this world. George listens to what you want and does not try to fit you into something, he makes what you want happen! He is knowledgeable about the product line and definitely makes himself available to suit your needs. Thank You George, I am loving my new 2019 Laramie Longhorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Damovski

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service...identified vehicle in half an hr"

- 2019van

Ishwar took his time in knowing the right vehicle as per my need, and helped me identify the vehicle in just half an hour, since the time I walked in.... Mike did all his efforts grab me a best deal.. While Rajan helped me explain everything and also helped me buy extended warranty to have that extended peace of mind.... Very happy with the overall experience... Will definitely recommend anyone looking for Dodge vehicles to at least visit this dealership before finalizing their vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Mike Winter

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- Truckguy19

Very friendly staff. Were able to find the truck i wanted from another dealer and had it brought in. Also let me take my time in going through the vehicle and explained the whole process thouroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherif El-Mansi

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Andie & Team Chrysler!"

- KenfGTOWN

I bought my very first Jeep through Andie and her team this week. Every aspect of the experience was fantastic. There was no pressure and everything was delivered as promised. All I had to do was just decide and they did all the heavy lifting. Thanks Andie. Look forward to enjoying my ride. I will definitely refer this dealership and Andie. Regards Ken Fitzpatrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter, Andie Field

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435