Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Albi.
Joe Albi
Joe Albi at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Albi

Used Car Lot Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Joe Albi

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car..."

- Mariaisho

I had the most AMAZING experience purchasing my first car at this dealership. I know for a fact had I gone somewhere else, the experience wouldn’t be like this one. Both joe the legend and Matt treated me more than just a customer. They made me feel as though every decision was my own and never pushed me only helped me. I wouldn’t have been happier dealing with anyone else other than these two guys and i will continue to come back to this dealership using their help. I cannot thank them enough & I couldn’t have been more happier than I am. I will recommend anyone who plans to buy a car to them. I already know when I buy my next car, it’ll be with joe & Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Matt because of the great services..."

- Jake

I was referred to Matt because of the great services provided to my friends mother. He was very helpful and worked with my needs and budget. I purchased my first Jeep and I couldn't be happier. I will be coming back to get all of my Jeeps from Matt. He is very knowledgeable and patient, with all of my questions and requests he didn't hesitate to be there for me. Thank you Matt and Ontario Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time buyer, these guys were great. At no point..."

- RandyB

As a first time buyer, these guys were great. At no point did I feel pressured, and Moin was very helpful throughout the whole process. Will definitely be doing business here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh, Allen Alba

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee through Ehsan at..."

- tijap

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee through Ehsan at Ontario Chrysler. It was a very seamless experience and I was impressed overall with his responsiveness and customer service. Even after I had purchased the vehicle, he was available by text to answer all my questions and even offered to come in on his day off so I could pick up the car earlier! I’d certainly purchase from Ehsan and Ontario Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman, Suzanne Gagnon

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning till the end the service from Adam..."

- Kenny

From beginning till the end the service from Adam remained top notch I got to know everything about my new Ram so that I can use every feature and also the best deal i could find! Very excited about my ne truck! Thanks again Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rapier

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebel 2020"

- K.Wells

Enjoyed our experience with Matt and Joseph. Matt is definitely a keeper - very nice and not pushy. Joseph was a hoot to chat with and honest. Thanks again. The only aspect I think both of us were fans of was the lady employee that was set up right at the entrance-we felt pounced on as soon as we walked in and drilled for information-- luckily we had an appointment and drove an hour to the dealership or I'm honestly not sure if we would have stayed due to that entrance experience. Again--- I will still recommend the dealership for Matt Joseph and Tinu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal, Matthew Parro

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"absolutely the best experience in 45 years of truck buying."

- grizz0601

friendly,and knowlegeable.no pressure to buy options that i didnt need or want.and i would be remiss if i didnt mention Stevie the receptionist for her smile and sense of humour-and as a result she is now a TURTLE(only the staff know what an honour that confers)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Robert Bush, Wasif Ahmed, Ehsan Payman

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up same day. Great to deal with and not pushy like..."

- Vj.farago

Picked up same day. Great to deal with and not pushy like most dealerships. Answers questions with out trying to trick you. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar, Ehsan Payman

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Paolo

My experience with Ontario Chrysler has been excellent! We continue to buy our vehicles from this dealership and I have recommended many family and friends to come as well. Their selection of vehicles, service and knowledge is superior to everyone else. Joe Perri is your guy to talk to as he has been helping me since day one. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase. Thank you to the whole team over at Ontario Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon, Usman Akbar, Joe Perri

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Anewpaul

I had the pleasure of dealing with Moin and his manager Joe, excellent service all the way through! Got my very first car a few weeks ago and it was all very painless! Thank you Ontario Chrysler!!! 👋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Italiano, Usman Akbar, Moin Shaikh, Devaughn Robinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD