Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,452 Lifetime Reviews

5280 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2A7
Call (800) 476-4205

2,452 Reviews of Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Cecilia H.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Adam Rapier as I was looking for a new vehicle to fit my needs. He was extremely patient throughout the entire process. Adam also showed an in-depth knowledge of the vehicle I selected so I knew I had made the right decision. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kevin

John Walker was able to get me excatly what I wanted after looking all over Ontario great experience would recommend 100 x over top notch service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Best experience from start to finish!"

- TLC

I brought my truck in today to get an oil change, alignment and a light replaced. Devaughn was my service advisor and he was a pleasure to deal with! He was honest, trustworthy and he communicated with me effectively and efficiently. I truly appreciate the positive experience, it went seamlessly from the moment I showed up. I've had a beyond terrible experience at Brennan's Dixie Chrysler which is 5 minutes from my house and I am so glad I went a little further away and had this impeccable experience. I just hope that this service is consistent. I am extremely impressed with how every interaction I had with the employees in all different departments was a positive one. Everyone was kind, friendly and very helpful. Everyone truly seemed to be enjoying being there! I would also like to give 5 stars to the shuttle driver Shirley! She was such a gem. She was very professional, friendly and great to get to know. Thanks again for providing world class customer service, you definitely will be seeing me in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shirley
October 10, 2019

"Real customer service"

- chrysler

John Walker is the best car sales person. He is truly trustworthy, honest and caring about the customer. He communicates/explains everything patiently and kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Outstanding Service Rep!"

- Tux

I have been dealing with Anthony for several years now and he has always proven to be trustworthy, ethical, honest, reliable, personable, knowledgeable and professional. His advice is well founded and his experience is invaluable. I would recommend Anthony to anyone seeking an excellent service representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"John and Dave are extremely helpful and knowledgeable "

- Calvin

Bought my first car/jeep from John and Dave and they made the process so easy and completely stress free. It was a great and fun experience for myself and for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I would highly recommend giving them a visit. I can't thank them enough for making my first vehicle purchase something I will always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"John Walker/Dave amazing service and first time Jeep ......."

- Leann

John /Dave Thank you for all your help, making my son's first Jeep {car} purchase a great experience. Ontario Chrysler is one amazing dealership . We will for sure be back to buy another , and highly recommend Ontario Chrysler. Knowledgeable and friendly environment . Thank you for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Joe is awesome! He is super helpful, knowledgable,..."

- Lauren

Joe is awesome! He is super helpful, knowledgable, attentive & most importantly helped me make my FIRST car purchase easy & stressfree! Super happy with my purchase, would refer him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Ontario Chrysler is definitely where I’m buying all of my..."

- Justin

Ontario Chrysler is definitely where I’m buying all of my vehicles from now on! I bought a RAM 3500 from Ed Shor and could not be happier. He was professional and forthcoming with all the info I wanted. Great service! Thanks again Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Thank you for your TIRELESS effort. Second truck..."

- Truck

Thank you for your TIRELESS effort. Second truck purchased from Gord and I am really happy with my new Warlock. Gord has now becom my go to guy! See you soon....in 60 k!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,452 results