Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.9
2,970 Reviews
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,970 reviews

October 17, 2021

"Moin Your the Best Man, very helpful , very nice guy...."

- reyjune1919

Moin Your the Best Man, very helpful , very nice guy. More power br0ther, God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Ask for Nash, he is the best and makes the process..."

- Saeedashoja

Ask for Nash, he is the best and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"Moin's simply the best! Fast, competent, efficient and..."

- Ali R

Moin's simply the best! Fast, competent, efficient and finds the best deal for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Love my new Ram, go see Adam he’s the best and got me a..."

- mathis.kaicen

Love my new Ram, go see Adam he’s the best and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Bought my first Jeep Wrangler JL. This was the easiest..."

- Harry K

Bought my first Jeep Wrangler JL. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Ehsan was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I was able to pick up vehicle 2 days after the purchase. I recommended anyone to go see Ehsan at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Thank you Grant for your efficient, and straightforward..."

- kathy.m

Thank you Grant for your efficient, and straightforward approach. Grant was able to diagnose my SUV accurately which lead to not having any surprises when it came time to repair work and then the invoice. Thanks again, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2021

"Miso was great to work with while purchasing a used 2016..."

- FIRSTCARPurchase

Miso was great to work with while purchasing a used 2016 Patriot. I would highly recommend Miso to any family or individual looking for a positive used car purchasing experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"I always take my 2 Dodge Vehicle to Anthony because I..."

- Ed Chong

I always take my 2 Dodge Vehicle to Anthony because I trust him with my vehicle. I am always satisfied after he fixed my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"I recently purchased a jeep compus 2021 and Nash was our..."

- Angrej singh

I recently purchased a jeep compus 2021 and Nash was our salesman who did a great job for us. He was straight forward, discussed all the features of the car we were looking for, and handled the details and made the process so easy. Honest and trustworthy, I would go back again for sure, highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Bought my favourite Dodge Challenger from Nash. He got me..."

- Ajaypal

Bought my favourite Dodge Challenger from Nash. He got me approved and delivered the car in one day. Ask for Nashhhhhhhhh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,970 results