Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.9
2,810 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,810 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Ayman is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I..."

- jaffanmarkosz

Ayman is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I wanted at a fair price. Ayman is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Moin was very helpful, he worked hard to secure the..."

- jbtenterprises

Moin was very helpful, he worked hard to secure the vehicle my wife wanted and he definitely made the transaction easy and without any pressure. We have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years and we have to say this was our best experience to date! Moin is very professional, Knowledgeable and honest. We would 100% recommend Moin & Onatrio Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to anyone looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"John is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I..."

- Caleb

John is a pleasure to work with. Got me the truck I wanted at a fair price. Zero headaches. Second truck purchased from him, and Im sure I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Great dealership, best pricing around. Gave excellent..."

- Mike

Great dealership, best pricing around. Gave excellent money on my trade in. I dealt with Nash, great honest stand up guy. Super smooth deal that was done in 2 days. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Some amazing people in the service department! Anthony..."

- Marten Rico

Some amazing people in the service department! Anthony Italiano really knows how to make a customer feel welcomed and always surpasses expectations when we bring our vehicles in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Hi Moin was helpful and he did everything to make the..."

- Abdelqader sammour

Hi Moin was helpful and he did everything to make the deal to be done without any Pressure he knows his job best dealer in Mississauga He deserve to have 10 out of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"It was a pleasure to do business with Ehsan Payman ...."

- alec.cowan

It was a pleasure to do business with Ehsan Payman . Very helpful. Friendly, pleasant, professional and worked effortlessly to make a deal happen. I will definitely recommend doing business with Ehsan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"It was a pleasure to do business with Miso. Straight to..."

- Mike

It was a pleasure to do business with Miso. Straight to the point. Very helpful. Friendly, pleasant, knowledgable, professional. Answered all the questions . I will definitely recommend doing business with Miso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Adam was great and the whole dealership was amazing. I'm..."

- rutledge.jameire

Adam was great and the whole dealership was amazing. I'm happy as can be with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and when it's time to change again Adam will be the only person I'll go see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Just bought a new Ram off of Adam and my experience was..."

- ozgursconstruction

Just bought a new Ram off of Adam and my experience was fantastic. He showed me a few different trucks and I ended get the best deal on the one I wanted. Go see Adam, you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,810 results