Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,387 Lifetime Reviews

5280 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2A7
Call (800) 476-4205

2388 Reviews of Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"My experience "

- SK

John was great! He was patient and answered all my questions. Very easy to talk with. On the day of pick up he had my truck ready on time and looking beautiful. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Gurpreet

I have to say it was my best car buying experience. Exceptional professionalism was displayed by Wasif and i felt very comfortable in in dealing with Wasif and i will continue to keep coming back to Wasif and Ontario Chrysler . Regards Gurpreet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rabiah Hamed
August 17, 2019

"New 2019 Ram Sport"

- F150 2018

We just purchased a new Ram Sport and were very pleased with the initial service we have received at the dealership. Adam was our 1st point of contact. While he was busy at the time he still took the time to assist us and refer us to Matthew Parro. Matthew was very professional as well as friendly. He determined what our needs were and found us the vehicle we were searching for. We proceeded to negotiate and successfully purchased our new truck. Thank you Matt for your help! We look forward to picking up our truck on Tuesday and feel confident that all will go well with your assistance and it will continue to be a great experience for us! Mary and Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Excellent Customer service"

- Sukh7

Kulpreet Grewal was very friendly, honest, knowledgeable salesperson. He was not pushy and made my car purchase transaction very easy. Will definitely let my family & all friends know to request for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Jeepgirl4life

John Walker is the best sales man around. There was no pressure to buy. Very helpful and friendly. He had all the information we needed and didn't stop till he found me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Amazing "

- Maite

I just came down to get my car looked at for service. Very excellent service by Deepak and will bring it back for future needs. Diligent, friendly and loved dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great Experience & Deal "

- Hammerhead

Thanks to Ayman who gave us an amazing deal on a brand new truck & was a pleasure to deal with. It was worth the drive from Hamilton. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- vikas5177

THERE WERE SOME ISSUES IN MY CAR WHICH DEEPAK FIXED AND SINCE THEN I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DEEPAK DHIMAN. I DONT THINK SO ANYONE KNOWS ABOUT CARS BETTER THAN HIM. HE WILL EXPLAIN YOU WELL AND FIX THE ISSUES WELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Excellent service & a great car buying experience! "

- 2017Ram

The service I received from Kulpreet and Raymon was top notch. They went above and beyond to ensure I got a truck with the features and options I wanted and at a fair price. They were very informative and took their time. A very enjoyable experience! I would definitely recommend Ontario Chrysler and their team to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- AmandaMac

The team were fantastic! Great to work with, we love our new car and would definitely buy from these guys again! A big thank you to Ehsan for making it a very smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehsan
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,388 results