Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

2,462 Lifetime Reviews

5280 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2A7
Call (800) 476-4205

2,462 Reviews of Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Quick & efficient"

- cknutt01

I had been searching a long time for a vehicle with specific features. The large stock of vehicles allowed me to find a vehicle that met all of my needs. Shawn and the team were quick and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Paulasweeney

I was extremely happy with John Walker. John was knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient. He walked me through my Jeep. I ending up buying a new Jeep Gladiator because of him. I am. Thrilled beyond words thank you so much for your help during this big purchase. Paula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Loving my truck!"

- Daniel

Ed has helped me once again to get into yet another truck. I love this guy and have been coming to him for years now. He's down to earth and always works to get me the best price, not matter what I want. Thanks again Eddie, really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Quick and enjoyable experience !"

- LS2402

I visited Ontario Chrysler after initially purchasing a pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee from (Matthew Parro) in 2018. I was given the opportunity to browse and test drive the different models available and provided some beneficial information from John Walker. With no pressure I left and continued my research amongst the internet and came back to John a week later for my purchase. Had my vehicle ready in one day! All staff were courteous and kind and I will refer more business their way without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"The Best Place Ever"

- GreenWrangler

Couldn't be more happy with the service here Devaughn is amazing couldn't ask for a better advisor to take care of my car thanks a lot I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Amazing Dealership"

- Dapinder Deol

The dealing was great, the deal was great, the vehicle was great, I would recommend this dealer. Helped us a lot. Even gave us a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Superb help!"

- Cyril

Ehsan helped me get the car of my dreams he’s very helpful and very responsive. Appreciate your help buddy! I got a Jeep Compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Matthew Parro Should Get a Huge Bonus!"

- Lillian

Matthew was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. We had a good experience with the financial administrator, Usman Akbar. We were also introduced to Deepak Dhiman from the Service Department and look forward to working with him. The facility looks to be very customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Cecilia H.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Adam Rapier as I was looking for a new vehicle to fit my needs. He was extremely patient throughout the entire process. Adam also showed an in-depth knowledge of the vehicle I selected so I knew I had made the right decision. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kevin

John Walker was able to get me excatly what I wanted after looking all over Ontario great experience would recommend 100 x over top notch service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,462 results