Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.9
3,118 Reviews
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,118 reviews

May 19, 2022

I cannot say enough words of praise for Ehsan- who works at this dealership. He has been honest and kind and shown wisdom and insight through the whole process of purchasing an electric Jeep. My jeep was More

by Janine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Overall very positive experience at Ontario Chrysler and with my sales rep Eysan Payman. Eysan took the time to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted in my new Ram. The large volume of available in More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

Awesome dealership to work with all if the staff are very nice and helpful. All around great experience. More

by Griffenl122013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krys
May 18, 2022

Second timed I leased a new truck. They try to work with you and no hidden fees etc. I would definitely go with them for my next lease or purchase. Roger More

by Radair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

WOW! We drove from Sudbury to Toronto to catch a flight to Portugal...on arrival we had 'wheel issues'. We hurried over to the closest Chrysler de More

by moskalyk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

Busy shop that's able to fix my trucks. I have been to multiple places but this is the only one that's able to keep my diesels on the road. More

by LDService
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

We recently purchased our Pacifica through Fawaz. Fawaz made the transaction seamless. Since we were coming from out of town, we were able to view and purchase the van virtually. Therefore we were ab More

by Dylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Ram 1500 from Ayman Makawy and it one of the best experiences I've. Great service before and after the sale thanks Ayman! More

by Ram Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

Nash is definitely recommend if your looking for the best service and best deal. His phone # is 647-780-1677 Thank you so much brother More

by Shubdeep Grewal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

Amazing service and super happy with my new Jeep. Got everything I was looking for when I thought I’d have to wait months! More

by asier.mascud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,118 results