Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.9
2,903 Reviews
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,904 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Thanks to Nash for your great service and help in getting..."

- John

Thanks to Nash for your great service and help in getting me my Grand Cherokee. I will definitely recommend Nash for anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Very safe and professional dealership with friendly and..."

- Bespoke

Very safe and professional dealership with friendly and knowledgeable personnel who made the purchasing experience very enjoyable. I will definitely go to this dealership and Matthew Parro again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Ehsan was there for me through the whole buying process..."

- Alexis k

Ehsan was there for me through the whole buying process and help me finalize my first vehicle at Ontario Chrysler. Definitely recommend ehsan for all your car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Easy to deal with 2nd truck deal i have done with john ,..."

- info

Easy to deal with 2nd truck deal i have done with john , very knowledgeable and straight forward. Will Seek him out when i buy my next Truck. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Excellent communication and customer service. Everything..."

- Ram Beau

Excellent communication and customer service. Everything went smoothly and no unexpected surprises! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and sales person to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"I was lucky enough to find Moin at Ontario Chrysler. I..."

- Ragini

I was lucky enough to find Moin at Ontario Chrysler. I cannot thank him enough for his honesty, kindness and help. The whole process was enjoyable and I got the best deal. This is my second time signing a lease and I will go back to Moin for my third. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Very friendly staff. From the moment you walk in, you..."

- sportzrule33

Very friendly staff. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a welcome and you can tell that everyone is very happy. Answer all your questions. Fancy modified jeep stock! Matt was extremely helpful during the entire process, providing updates on the status of my new Wrangler and answering all my questions along the way. From the first meeting with Matt, the entire process felt comfortable and unrushed. I will definitly recommend Ontario Chyrsler and especially Matt to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"This was a positive and fun experience for my family. The..."

- New to Jeep

This was a positive and fun experience for my family. The dealership personnel we kind and inviting. Matthew was the greatest sales representative that we have ever dealt with. He was very professional and courteous. He went out of his way to accommodate us, answer all questions and was in constant communication with my daughter re: her new Wrangler Sahara. Matthew is highly recommend. Matthew you are a 5star+++ rating. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank (parts department)
June 10, 2021

"I can’t express how happy I am to have finally found my..."

- Sabrina Iannuccilli

I can’t express how happy I am to have finally found my dream truck, With limited stock of Jeeps, Moin new exactly what I was looking for and price budget. I can’t thank you enough Moin for making it happen. If your looking to purchase, he’s definitely the one to call. Sabrina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Excellent service, Fawaz helped me purchase my 2018 Ford..."

- Austin

Excellent service, Fawaz helped me purchase my 2018 Ford Focus xx. Above and beyond customer experience, Great Deal, Great Car. Thanks for being the absolute man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,904 results