Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.9
2,745 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,745 reviews

October 19, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle from Ehsan and could not be..."

- AL

I purchased my vehicle from Ehsan and could not be happier. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and truly dedicated to finding me the best vehicle for my lifestyle. I am beyond happy with my purchase and will be coming to Ehsan for all future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Excellent customer service, no pressure and Moin went..."

- gpeckryans

Excellent customer service, no pressure and Moin went over and above to get my vehicle ready and equipped in a short time frame. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Well done. Would recommend to others. Vehicle is very..."

- Popeye3407

Well done. Would recommend to others. Vehicle is very nice. Will go back to this dealership again. Dodge Ram is definitely the truck for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Excellent Service - Fast and Friendly! Moin provided..."

- Amar

Excellent Service - Fast and Friendly! Moin provided excellent service right from beginning to the end of the transaction. He is very knowledgeable and makes the entire process hassle free and ensures customer is satisfied. I will definitely go back to him and refer friends and family as well. A very happy customer! Thank you so much Moin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"I went for my Dodge Caravan Recall to there..."

- imran

I went for my Dodge Caravan Recall to there dealership. I was warmly welcomed by Service Advisor name Anthony Italiano. Anthony was very nice and knowledgeable. He inform me thoroughly about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Thanks for everything Miso. You were a pleasure to deal..."

- Ssabljak

Thanks for everything Miso. You were a pleasure to deal with and made me comfortable with the purchase. I'm a very happy customer. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Couldn't have had better service thanks to, Matthew..."

- Jacobdorman58

Couldn't have had better service thanks to, Matthew Parro, Tinu Katya, and the man himself Scott who helped me get into 2017 ram 2500 megacab cummins, my dream truck. Within 2 days at that. I was very impressed, and super satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Came to ontario chrysler where I meet Gord and he made me..."

- lydelllor

Came to ontario chrysler where I meet Gord and he made me fall in love with a jeep wrangler. Great job Gord I am so happy. You make things possible.Incredible Gord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"Ayman always provides the best costumer service, he’s a..."

- flip_08_marcopaolo

Ayman always provides the best costumer service, he’s a man of his words and gives you the best deal that he can offer. Every time I go to Ontario Chrysler I always look for him, he’s one of the best guys to deal with in Ontario Chrysler. I introduced Ayman to at least 4 customers and they were all happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"We purchased our first car from here... People are very..."

- dikshasharma_1988

We purchased our first car from here... People are very friendly and professional.. special mention to @johnwalker.. he is a great guy... Would definitely recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,745 results