Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.9
3,266 Reviews
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.
Contact Dealership

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,266 reviews

December 02, 2022

I travel a lot and when I am on the road I do most of my business over the phone . I had seen Johns reviews on this site and decided to call him . John did not disappoint . I made my deal and was promised t More

by rapom1963
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Had a very good experience with a recent vehicle purchase at Ontario Chrysler. The salesperson, Ehsan Payman, listened to me and offered guidance without pushing. I really appreciate his professionalism. More

by kehoejohnc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehsan Payman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

Sonam is great. She is very knowledge and kind. Definitely would recommend her to anyone. She goes above and beyond to help customers and provides them with the hone More

by Anthony P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonam Maheshwari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Walied has been very kind and has explained to me the entire process to buy a new car from the beginning, it is an excellent place if you want to buy a vehicle, I recommend it! More

by Manuel C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walied Owainat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

During the process of obtaining a new vehicle, Fawaz was an incredible assistant. He was always avanable to listen to all of your questions and provide answers that were extremely useful. I would highly rec More

by Kareena Khajan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawaz Hossein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

We had the most wonderful experience with Fawaz. From beginning to end, Fawaz was exceptional and professional. We have had bad experiences at other dealerships but Fawaz has changed our mind about More

by Sunburst General Contracting
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawaz Hossein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Fawaz recently help me purchase my first vehicle he was really helpful and explained everything i needed to know and what i was getting myself into he also answered all of my questions i had about the veh More

by Nazeer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawaz Hossein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Thanks Deepak for taking care of my Jeep Wrangler service and providing me great recommendations for some work I got to do. 100% recommend. More

by grewalT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Dhiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Love my new Truck! I was referred to see Ayman by one of my friends and he make it very easy for me to drive home same day with new Truck. Thank Ayman! More

by Cwalt5321
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Makawy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business Chris! enjoy your new Ram.

November 30, 2022

Kes was the best person to deal with when it came to my RAM purchase. Unmatched professionalism and efficiency!! More

by sunyao8564
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesniel Dhanoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,266 results