Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Murray.
Jason Murray
Jason  Murray at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Jason Murray

Service Advisor

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jason Murray

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Jason. Great guy to deal with and even..."

- Roger

Amazing service by Jason. Great guy to deal with and even put air in my tires. Always gets me in for service very quickly. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good prompt courteous service. Everything was well..."

- Bob

Very good prompt courteous service. Everything was well explained to me. Excellent customer service. Jason took the time to explain what service was done and what the plan is for the safety recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

So glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our service team today. Thank you so much for your feedback! Safe driving this winter!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BlueMountain Chrysler made buying my new Ram 1500 a..."

- Wolfie

BlueMountain Chrysler made buying my new Ram 1500 a seamless stress-free and enjoyable experience.Everyone there was very friendly and helpful The dealership itself is very modern, bright and spacious with lots of parking... special mention to our sales person Aaron Hawkins great job! Also to Jason in service for showing me some Shortcuts on the controls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins, Andrew Morrison

Nov 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We hope you love it! Thank you for your business!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my second vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler..."

- Eric N

I purchased my second vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler last week. 2nd one from the same Sales guy named Aaron. Nothing but a great experience from the moment I walked in til when I left with my keys. He does everything he can to accommodate you as well as the rest of their staff. Neil, Shari, Jamie, Jason (helped me with installing my kids car seat). You were all and are always excellent. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Shari McKilligan, Aaron Hawkins, Neil Staruch

Nov 05, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your sales experience with our dealership! We really appreciate it! Thank you so much for your business!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer for my last three vehicles, always..."

- Gordie

I’ve been a customer for my last three vehicles, always found a Friendly and helpful staff. Very efficient technicians. I had a question about my bill this time, but Jason handled it perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Gord, thank you so much for your review and your business. We are so sorry that there was an error with your bill but glad it was quickly resolved. Thank you again and safe driving this winter.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very nice! "

- Kaitlyn

Blue Mountain Crysler is, very welcoming, friendly, and quick with service! The building is very neat and tidy as well! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn! We are so happy to provide all of our customers with a welcoming experience and are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thanks again!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive great, friendly service at Blue Mountain..."

- Jamie

I always receive great, friendly service at Blue Mountain Chrysler! They always try to accommodate my busy schedule - which is never an easy task! Their knowledgeable staff makes the experience an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Garner, Adrian Sembay

Sep 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review on your experience with our dealership! Our service team strives to ensure you receive the best customer experience possible. So glad to hear we have been exceeding your expectations! Thank you

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires"

- Saverio

Had tires and brakes done very Nice staff and fair pricing Would choose dealer for future work on my truck Happy with leveling kit I had installed as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"LUBE, OIL & FILTER SERVICE"

- Noreen

Great Customer Service! They noted a new recall and reprogrammed. Jeep was cleaner when it left than when it went in. Jason and the entire team very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Noreen! Glad we could help get you back on the road as quickly as possible.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,250

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,250

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,295

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$42,295

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $61,525

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$61,525

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,200

2020 Jeep Compass

$37,200

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,725

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,725

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,555

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,555

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,035

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$45,035

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,480

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$57,480