Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Murray.
Jason Murray
Jason  Murray at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Jason Murray

Service Advisor

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jason Murray

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Jason provided additional info as far..."

- Tazzdad

Service was great. Jason provided additional info as far as oil change and how often it really needs to be done. It was a great tip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Issues with tracking and steering of 2020 jeep gladiator"

- jim

When I took the jeep in for tracking and steering issues I was told it was test driven and that it was in speck. How can you know this if it wasn't measured? Not happy at all with service on a jeep with less than 4000 K on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

Jan 06, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you Jim for sharing your feedback. We understand it can be totally frustrating when you are feeling an issue but no issue could be found after an on hoist inspection and test drive. Our Service Manager, Adrian, had advised you that if you were to authorize an alignment then we would perform it and if any adjustments were to be made, that this would be covered under warranty, but that was declined. We apologize that we could not re-create your circumstances Jim. We know you already spoke with her that day, but if you would like to discuss the matter further, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya Snell at 705-445-2740 X234 or tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com. Thank you.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, could not be happier. Got my truck in on..."

- HappyCustomer

Amazing service, could not be happier. Got my truck in on time and out quicker than expected and cleaner than it was I can’t say enough about this service department, Jason and the team are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review! As part of our Service First experience, we like to leave our customer vehicles cleaner leaving than they were when they came in so we offer a complimentary car wash, light vacuum and a complimentary water bottle. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Engine light and remote start"

- Kimritchie 12345

My name is Robert Ritchie. I came in with my dodge ram 1500. I came over Friday dec. 20, to get my engine light and remote starter to get fixed. Service was impeccable. Jason your service manager was very polite also. Very impressed with it being washed and vacuumed all inside. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review! The washing and vacuuming of all of our vehicles in for service is part of the benefits our Service First program offers. We are so glad to hear it was a positive experience for you! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon! Drive safe!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very friendly and efficient. He was very..."

- Melissa Greig

Jason was very friendly and efficient. He was very helpful giving me my options of what works best for my budget but also keeping my kids safe in the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our Service Department, Melissa! The safety of you and your family is one of our priorities and we are glad to hear you felt comfortable with the service that we offered. Thanks and hope to see you again!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tires put on, Truck went in on time and was done..."

- r.mesley

Winter tires put on, Truck went in on time and was done before quoted time :) Seating area is bright and you can see the activity of service, show room etc. all good :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orval Thompson

Nov 28, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of our dealership! Thank you for coming in and having your service done with us! We are glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. Safe driving this winter and we will see you again soon. Thank you!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service on a busy tire changeover day."

- BrianLS

Met all my needs. I value good customer service, and I received it. Answered all my questions. We purchased our Journey here because of the great service we experienced with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Nov 18, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much you love our service department. We have made some big changes recently and we hope it shows. Thank you for your business!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Jason. Great guy to deal with and even..."

- Roger

Amazing service by Jason. Great guy to deal with and even put air in my tires. Always gets me in for service very quickly. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! So glad to hear you always have a positive experience with Jason! He is a great asset to our team. Thank you so much for your business! Drive safe!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good prompt courteous service. Everything was well..."

- Bob

Very good prompt courteous service. Everything was well explained to me. Excellent customer service. Jason took the time to explain what service was done and what the plan is for the safety recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

So glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our service team today. Thank you so much for your feedback! Safe driving this winter!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BlueMountain Chrysler made buying my new Ram 1500 a..."

- Wolfie

BlueMountain Chrysler made buying my new Ram 1500 a seamless stress-free and enjoyable experience.Everyone there was very friendly and helpful The dealership itself is very modern, bright and spacious with lots of parking... special mention to our sales person Aaron Hawkins great job! Also to Jason in service for showing me some Shortcuts on the controls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins, Andrew Morrison

Nov 08, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We hope you love it! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

Used 2015 BMW 428i car, priced at $17,997

2015 BMW 428i

$17,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

Used 2018 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,997