Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Carlton.
Jamie Carlton
Jamie Carlton at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Carlton

Vehicle Inventory Clerk

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC

6 Reviews of Jamie Carlton

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - took the car last minute when the engine..."

- Hugh C

Great service - took the car last minute when the engine light was flashing and provided a loaner- easy drop off and pickup and did a good job keeping me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- philm

I have dealt with this dealership for over 40 years. They have constantly improved every year, easy to work with, helpful knowledgeable, well trained staff. I have a company with 120 people & I know how hard it is to keep & train staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage to our dealership for over 40 years. Thank you so much for recognizing the changes we are trying to implement to always put the customer first. We appreciate the insight you have into ensuring a business runs smoothly and our customers are satisfied. Thank you for this review!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers..."

- Corky_3004

Blue mountain Chrysler is very efficient polite workers and try their best to get their customer a vehicle in a timely matter. Always clean and update to date with any vehicle they send out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with our dealership - we DO always try our best to get your vehicle to you as soon as possible, no matter whether you're in for sales or service. We try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Dean007

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Entire transaction was fast and easy! Dealership is bright, clean, great waiting lounge and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of our dealership! We are happy to hear that your experience was positive and and welcoming. Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, professional and friendly service! "

- Diane

Enjoying our time upnorth is important to us. We travelled to Blue Mountain Chrysler , drove around a Jeep and we were sold! Always considered one,the timing was perfect! The sales and management staff were very informative. As soon as we enter the dealership we are greeted by the woman at the front desk and the sales staff. They treat everyone so well. I’m now recommending this dealership to others! Thanks to all for your courteous professional help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins, Neil Staruch

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Diane! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent experience with us at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We are so happy to hear it was a positive experience for you from the second you walked in the door. We appreciate your business very much and thank you for your willingness to recommend our dealership to others! Enjoy your Jeep! Safe travels this summer!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Einmann Experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler Service"

- rickeinmann123

I recently bought a ram 1500 truck at blue Mountain Chrysler. Let me start by saying lawyers and salesman I don’t trust so I was a little leery when first going in. The sales person I was dealing with his name is Aaron Hawkins. I have never in my life had an experience buying a vehicle like the one I had with this guy. I’m 55 years old and I have bought a few vehicles in my time. It was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. Never once did I feel like I was talking to a salesman who was only after the sale. I could go on and on about this guy. for anybody looking for a vehicle go to Blue Mountain Chrysler and ask for Aaron Hawkins.You will not be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hawkins

Jun 26, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

First, thank you so much for your business! Thank you for taking the time to review your sales experience with Aaron. We are pleased to hear that it was such a positive experience for you. Your recommendation also means so much. Thank you again! Your comments have been shared with Aaron and his managers. Thank you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4x4