Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Gillian Motie | Page 5

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews
5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Gillian Motie

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

Don't Trust Them! Took my 2013 Ford Focus in for a Warranty Covered Transmission recall and was informed that my no obvious concerns car was desperately in need of $170 More

by RobinJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very positive experience. Gillian is an exceptional employee. She was very helpful to me and found that I had an appointment coming up to install my winter tires. She checked a More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

gillian is excellent Gillian was excellent and everything you would want in someone who is in customer service. She explained the service well to someone who has little un More

by margaret spasuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty Repairs Gillian's support during some long term warranty Repairs was exceptional. She followed up with Ford headquarters weekly and provided prompt updates. W More

by Graham Kitching
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ahamad

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Continues to be Excellent had a minor warranty issue. Gillian saw me, handled the problem, fixed it on the spot and was totally gracious throughout!. This is the 4th vehicle I More

by carlislerick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service tech who fixed the problem was terrific, but I don't know his name

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally an honest no BS experience!!! This is the second vehicle I have bought from Doug Keen and Erinwood Ford. Doug and team have changed my perspective of car dealers. Absolutely no non More

by HappyF150Guy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Joe Engel , Robyn Barrett, Nick Palalas

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service I stopped in to Erinwood with a brake issue on my f150. Gillian got me in right away and resolved the issue . I can't say enough about the people I More

by F150 guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Banks, David Bessuille, Brad Penyk, Humphrey

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Value for Money + Exceptional Customer Service If you want top value for your money combined with exception customer service, go to Erinwood. Over the years, I have bought 4 vehicles through Eri More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best, Knowledgeable & Compassionate Sales person ever Dear Erinwwod Customer, I would just like to let you know I had the best Car experience ever, at Erinwood Ford In Mississauga, thanks in part to sal More

by MustangV1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Victor Nascimento, Victor Chacon, Chris Scott, Etta Coccia, Joe Engel, Shawn Moon , Gary Banks, John Brimo, Bory Chak, Frank Dainty, Jason MacDonald, Allan McIntyre, Brad Penyk, Wally Thompson

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service The service was good but I suggest cars should be cleaned after service this helps customers to come back knowing you will always get the best service More

by Namatayi Memory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other