Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Nikitopoulos.
George Nikitopoulos
George Nikitopoulos at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.4

George Nikitopoulos

General Manager/CRM

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

212 Reviews of George Nikitopoulos

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy Experience!"

- Natasha

I went into Team Chrysler with no direction. I was approached by a wonderful gentleman, Jesse, who helped me find the vehicle That suited my needs! Seriously... I'm in love with the Pacifica I purchased!!! My buying experience here was so seemless and smooth! I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to buy from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 !"

- N Tucci

First and foremost, I want to mention that this journey started a few weeks ago. I was searching for the perfect midsize SUV. Once I decided I wanted a Jeep Compass I began to make my way to several dealerships before landing on Team Chrysler. Most dealerships were beyond expensive and were not offering me a fare amount for my trade in vehicle. My father suggested we go to Team Chrysler as that was where he purchased his Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. Right away, we were welcomed into the dealership with fast and efficient service. We did not have to wait around, and the sales representative was very knowledgeable when it came to my desired vehicle. Sammy, you are absolutely fantastic at what you do. Thank you for all your help and for making my dream come true. Sammy did not give up at all. He was eager to meet in the middle, and make a deal worth wild! Sammy showed me everything I need to know about the truck, including all the special features. Sammy changed my experience and perception of car shopping for good! A special mention to George, and Rich who also made this experience trouble free. To everyone at Team Chrysler, thank you for allowing me to have my dream SUV, I LOVE HER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Sammy Hamedani

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and very accommodating "

- Tripper

Ishwar was very accommodating. I had not come down to see the truck before we purchased it so the deal was done over the phone. He made the process very quick and extremely easy. I gave him a very tight timeline for us to come down and pick the truck up and he was eager to to meet my demands even coming in on his day off. As we went through the paperwork process he was amazing with my 2 kids who viewed him as family. Matt and Brandon had all the paperwork ready and exactly as discussed. And George was very friendly when he came out to make sure we were happy with everything. Our next vehicle will be coming from Team guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great truck buying experience!"

- Mike S

Dealing with Eddie was great throughout the entire process. From the moment when I called to inquire about the vehicle I was interested in, Eddie was very easy to deal with and I never once felt pressured into making a purchase. He gave me the details on the truck and allowed me to ask a multitude of questions so that I felt comfortable about the vehicle. When it came time to make a deal he was more than fair on valuing my trade in and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. It took less than 48 hours from the time I entered the dealership until I had my new vehicle in the driveway. I would definitely recommend Eddie and the rest of the staff at Team Chrysler for a great vehicle buying experience. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best"

- AbFab911

As a single mom, one of the most overwhelming experiences I have had to endure is the purchasing of a new car. From the moment I walked into this dealership, all of the stress I found myself carrying was immediately alleviated - start to finish. From the warm reception I received by Rich at the sales desk, to the outstanding service and help I received from Nelson the Sales Manager and George the General Manager, my overall experience was beyond exceptional. Nelson went above and beyond in ensuring that I understood all of my options and he helped me find a vehicle that fit my family's needs - both in how much driving we do and in meeting our financial budget. He went through all of the paper work with me, he even took the time to come and pick me up and bring me to the dealership on the day I was purchasing my new car. On top of that, Nelson has followed up with me since purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee to ensure that everything was going well and asking if I had any questions. He has made himself available and that has been such a blessing given my current situation. A heartfelt thank you goes out to Nelson and George for their amazing assistance in helping me find and purchase one of the best cars I've ever owned. Thank you for making this experience stress-free. The kids and I are so very happy with our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Rich Fatrola

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About my experience "

- Abhi

It was great dealing with this dealership and especially with the sales person name, Paul Dhillon. He has a great knowledge of all the stuff a customer need to know and expects from a sales person. I surely recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Review"

- Darren

Ishwar is always courteous and very attentive to my requirements. This is the 3rd vehicle that has been purchase with Ishwar and will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Matthew Cunha

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with."

- CSnow

A warm welcome when we first walked through the door. Very precise and details when review the vehicle, knowledgeable. Friendly happy approach and showed appreciated in doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Matthew Cunha

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Ram,Fam17

Ishwar made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. He was very knowledgeable and polite and went the extra mile when it came time to getting the deal we wanted. Overall, I would highly recommend Ishwar to help you with your vehicle shopping experience. Regards, Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Ishwar Ramlogan, Mike Winter

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ishaad Cader

Very recently I purchased a vehicle from Team Chrysler my salesman was Sammy Hamedani excellent and professional service I would definitely recommend Sammy Hamedani if anyone needs a vehicle from this dealership and Mr George the General Manager is a very nice Gentleman thanks you Team Chrysler I A Cader Scarbrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $80,465

2019 Dodge Charger

$80,465