Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Nikitopoulos.
George Nikitopoulos
George Nikitopoulos, General Manager/CRM, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.3

George Nikitopoulos

General Manager/CRM

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

206 Reviews of George Nikitopoulos

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Review"

- Darren

Ishwar is always courteous and very attentive to my requirements. This is the 3rd vehicle that has been purchase with Ishwar and will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Matthew Cunha

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with."

- CSnow

A warm welcome when we first walked through the door. Very precise and details when review the vehicle, knowledgeable. Friendly happy approach and showed appreciated in doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Matthew Cunha

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Ram,Fam17

Ishwar made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. He was very knowledgeable and polite and went the extra mile when it came time to getting the deal we wanted. Overall, I would highly recommend Ishwar to help you with your vehicle shopping experience. Regards, Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ishaad Cader

Very recently I purchased a vehicle from Team Chrysler my salesman was Sammy Hamedani excellent and professional service I would definitely recommend Sammy Hamedani if anyone needs a vehicle from this dealership and Mr George the General Manager is a very nice Gentleman thanks you Team Chrysler I A Cader Scarbrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Brenton

My lease was up for renewal and Yash reached out to me. He and his FI manager Matt found us a fantastic deal that was cheaper than our last lease but got us a new van 2 level's higher in upgrades. I've been a Team Chrysler customer for 4 years and will continue to be one. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Ralph "Yash" Baboolal , Matt

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy - honest and fair"

- Macdonlg

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sammy in my recent car purchase. From the get go, Sammy was interested in my requirements and did his best to get me what I wanted. I tried to negotiate as hard as I could and he listened and came back with a counter offer. I felt that he was trying to balance his responsibility as an employee with my requirements as a client....I felt this was fair. Sammy was responsive and went out of his way to support me. I will contact Sammy again when next I am in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Mike Winter

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Chrysler Review/ RAM 1500 Outdoorsman"

- prashamj

We bought a Brand new RAM 1500 Outdoorsman diesel truck from Team Chrysler. This is our fourth vehicle we have bought through Team Chrysler since 2010. the buying experience only has gotten better each time dealing with George Nikitopoulos from spending over six hours in 2010 to just two hours to sign the dotted lines last time around.George was great to work with and kept things straight forward and simple. I also wanted to say that I was very pleased with Mo in finance who got all paper work and registration ready in an efficient manner to pick up our new truck the next day.Above all kudus to Paul Dhillon who took all effort patience and time in following up with us to have all the requirements met and went the extra mile in explaining to each of us as to how each feature on the truck works when we took delivery. He was of great assistance in helping us take the fear and anxiety away as this was the first time we were going to drive a truck in our lives. Once again I will not forget the quote George made in 2010”Team Chrysler is the Wall Mart of Chrysler dealerships in Canada” which is very true in my opinion as I travel over 75 kilometres to this location though we have over five Chrysler dealerships in Durham region Within 6 km radius of where I reside. I would say Team Chrysler dealership pricing is very competitive due to their size and the service is very professional and efficient . I am not on social media but you are welcome to copy and paste this recommendation. Prasad & Shamila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Paul Dhillon

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and very satisfiying"

- bobbiedale73

I just purchased a new jeep cherokee and was very impressed with the process. My salesperson Debra Jackman was wonderful, a nice genuine lady. Would highly recommend Team Chryler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Debra Jackman

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experence!"

- Brian

I was in looking to get a Ram 1500, Sammy Hamedani was my salesmen and i can't say enough good about him and manager George Nikitopoulos. I am not an easy sell and i called a few times in the following days and Sammy as well as George were always helpful. They went out of their way to find me the right truck and made sure i got the best deal possible, they informed me of additional discounts and gave me extra equipment on the truck! I shopped around for awhile all over but at Team with Sammy Hamedani i ended up paying less for a higher spec'd new Ram then i would have paid for a lower level used truck. I highly recommend both Team Chrysler and salesmen Sammy Hamedani!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience."

- Jcarias

I am a returning customer and I really regret purchasing my car from these guys, even after a few friends told me not to. But I am a loyal customer until I feel disrespected. The staff here Could care less about the customer. All they care about is closing the deal and after that they wipe their hands and treat the customer like crap. Customer retention is not a priority for them. Do not purchase a vehicle from this place. You can email me and I’ll give you the full details of my experience and you’ll understand how awful their customer service is! DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THESE GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir, Karl Braunstein, Sammy Hamedani

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,275

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Charger

$89,320

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,785

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,279

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,285