Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bernard Joseph.
Bernard Joseph
Bernard Joseph at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Bernard Joseph

Business Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Bernard Joseph

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Want to thank Paul Dhillon for a great experience. He..."

- Randeeprr1

I Want to thank Paul Dhillon for a great experience. He was very professional, helpful and promptly answered all my questions. I highly recommend paul Dhillion .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dhillon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i like his service overall. i visited to other RAM but..."

- manpreetkaurshd530

i like his service overall. i visited to other RAM but the people are really rude, luckely i found this location with best service. i had a overall good experience with this team. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Ralph. He provided us..."

- Joe K.

It was a pleasure to deal with Ralph. He provided us with absolutely great service and a great price. Ralph is also very knowledgeable. He helped us make a great decision. We are incredibly happy with our Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the..."

- Mike

Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the Wrangler. I could not believe I was able to buy a vehicle from a Dealership with no pressure even though I had to make 3 visits before I had made up my mind. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George has been wonderful to my husband and I when..."

- Nickolitsa

George has been wonderful to my husband and I when purchasing a new truck. He was helpful, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend to see George for all your car needs at Team Chrysler. Everyone at Team Chrysler was amazing as well but George when above and beyond for us. We are very happy with our new truck and with the service George gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, George Gerges

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second truck I did perches from Team Chrysler,..."

- Vaz

This is my second truck I did perches from Team Chrysler, My Seles person Sammy was really helpful & very knowledgable, for sure I will go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hamedani, Kian Yousefi

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team is best place to buy used and new carThe best..."

- Harkirat Singh Grewal

Team is best place to buy used and new car The best salesperson is GEORGE, responsible, Cooperative, honesty and he gives 100% toward you. Never disappoint me. My experience was amazing, they are the best place to buy American muscles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gerges

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Ralph "yash"Baboolal. Is a great human being. I did 5..."

- Mr Mundan

Mr Ralph "yash"Baboolal. Is a great human being. I did 5 deals with him in last 4 years 'and everytime I have amazing deal and wonderful personal experience ' His knowledge about auto mobile and customer service is 2nd to none. Always treat you with great smile and make you feel important. And I am very sure once anyone meet him will always go back to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Baboolal is very good and excellent to help in the..."

- francosjean

Ralph Baboolal is very good and excellent to help in the acquisition of your new vehicle. Yash is a very good person, thanks to him I was able to get my ram 1500, very easy and effective

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ishwar was incredibly helpful and personable, he made..."

- Lateisha justino

Ishwar was incredibly helpful and personable, he made sure my experience was pleasant and thorough. Very responsive and made sure I left the dealership informed and very happy! Thank you Ishwar and Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Jesse Saba

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD