Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gage McGuire.
Gage McGuire
Gage McGuire, Finance Manager, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Gage McGuire

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Gage McGuire

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, simple and Professional"

- kristi_chance

Everything about our purchase was quick and easy. Robin contacted us promptly after we emailed the dealership, was ready when we arrived, and had options for us to look at. He was swift and professional in our dealing with him and I would be happy to do business with him again. Gage was professional and easy to talk to in financing. He explained everything thoroughly and made the experience easy. From the time we got to Capital to look at trucks, to the time we left with papers signed was 2 hours. Quick, simple and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Aug 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Kristi - it's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your recent purchase at our dealership. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and Gage. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC- we can never have enough business.- Brad

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- Karen63

Very friendly staff. Our purchase went smoothly! Everything was explained well. The whole transaction went quick and we were comfortable with everything. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta , Can’t remember name

May 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, WOW thank you for making our day and taking the time to post about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Congratulations on your purchase and hurry back. - Brad

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied!"

- AmandaH23

Great service highly recommend GMC if you are looking for your next new vehicle or to upgrade. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. I drove away very satisfied in my 2016 dodge Journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Amanda for the amazing review! We are so happy you are enjoying your Journey and the experience here at Capital GMC with Anand and Gage. Happy Driving!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- virus activated

Customers service is good overall. Speed, accuracy and knowledge about the price and vehicle is good. I have to bargain with robin the sale manager in order to get the free oil change which i don't like. It should be a standard for all who buys GMC vehicle in your company. But other than that Anand and Gage was great I am completely satisfy with thier service. Big thanks also to Kien who help also partialy with my application..overall your team was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Virus for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We appreciate your business and your feedback, and will share your comments with our team. Should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Happy Driving - Denise

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Pulsify Canada Inc.

What a great experience we had working with Robin, Gage, Nik and the other attendants who were able to complete our purchase within an hour! We look forward to working with these gentlemen again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Aweome feedback Pulsify Canada! We too look forward to working with you again and will pass along your kind review to Robin, Gage and Nik. Should you need anything at all please let us know. Happy Driving - Denise

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lyndani

We walked in with an issue with vehicle we had and came in to looked at a few used vehicles and ended up walking away with a new Terrain. Our salesman was top notch, patient and very helpful in our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Lyndani - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for recognizing us on DealerRater. It certainly has made our day. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business.- Brad

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership "

- Paula14

Great Service from Robin and Gage. Fast, professional and felt very secure. I just had to sit back and relax. This is how easy buying a car should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Paula - THANK YOU so much for posting your DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly informative helpfull"

- A and W

Thanks to all the staff.We felt very comfortable everybody and every step of process went smooth. The edge was just traded in and still needed to detailed in a few days Anand called to pic up the suv.We had a glitch with the edge and was addressed with no issue.Anand set up the phone into edges computer and gave us a tour of the system, which we really appreciated.we have had a few more questions and all were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon!, THANK YOU so much for making our day with this awesome DealerRater review - WOW. I will make sure that Anand receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day! Hurry back!- Brad

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality buying experience"

- Jake

Thank you Anand, Robin and Denise for making Sharon and my shopping experience a less stressful and knowledgeable journey into used car buying. Friendly efficient and helpful sum up the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

So glad you and Sharon had a great experience with our team here at Capital GMC. It was so nice seeing you yesterday and should you need anything down the road please reach out. Congratulations on your Cadillac and thank-you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving - Denise

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You, Capital GMC!"

- DTrabbit

Everyone that spoke to me at Capital GMC was friendly and approachable. Anand and Gage were so helpful and able to get me a great vehicle at an excellent value. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand and Gage were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600