Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gage McGuire.
Gage McGuire
Gage McGuire, Finance Manager, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Gage McGuire

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Gage McGuire

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Pulsify Canada Inc.

What a great experience we had working with Robin, Gage, Nik and the other attendants who were able to complete our purchase within an hour! We look forward to working with these gentlemen again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Aweome feedback Pulsify Canada! We too look forward to working with you again and will pass along your kind review to Robin, Gage and Nik. Should you need anything at all please let us know. Happy Driving - Denise

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lyndani

We walked in with an issue with vehicle we had and came in to looked at a few used vehicles and ended up walking away with a new Terrain. Our salesman was top notch, patient and very helpful in our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Lyndani - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for recognizing us on DealerRater. It certainly has made our day. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business.- Brad

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership "

- Paula14

Great Service from Robin and Gage. Fast, professional and felt very secure. I just had to sit back and relax. This is how easy buying a car should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Paula - THANK YOU so much for posting your DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative helpfull"

- A and W

Thanks to all the staff.We felt very comfortable everybody and every step of process went smooth. The edge was just traded in and still needed to detailed in a few days Anand called to pic up the suv.We had a glitch with the edge and was addressed with no issue.Anand set up the phone into edges computer and gave us a tour of the system, which we really appreciated.we have had a few more questions and all were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Apr 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon!, THANK YOU so much for making our day with this awesome DealerRater review - WOW. I will make sure that Anand receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day! Hurry back!- Brad

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality buying experience"

- Jake

Thank you Anand, Robin and Denise for making Sharon and my shopping experience a less stressful and knowledgeable journey into used car buying. Friendly efficient and helpful sum up the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

So glad you and Sharon had a great experience with our team here at Capital GMC. It was so nice seeing you yesterday and should you need anything down the road please reach out. Congratulations on your Cadillac and thank-you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Driving - Denise

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You, Capital GMC!"

- DTrabbit

Everyone that spoke to me at Capital GMC was friendly and approachable. Anand and Gage were so helpful and able to get me a great vehicle at an excellent value. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad to read that Anand and Gage were a great part of your purchase experience. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Purchase Experience "

- HarKat

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and very courteous Staff. All employees made us feel that our business was appreciated and took time to answer all our questions. Thank you, Anand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McCubbin, Anand Sakkai

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon HarKat - WOW what an awesome DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC and congratulations on your purchase. Team Capital GMC

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and painless purchase "

- Saskescape

Bought a used vehicle for the first time. Was somewhat apprehensive, but Kevin and the rest of the team were very helpful and informative. Buying process was fast and painless, with everything upfront. Kevin assisted in getting the new vehicle plated and went over the vehicle features.. He also followed up with me after the purchase on a couple of issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kevin Vayachack

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! It's Capital GMC - LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review - Thank you so much for taking the time to write! Make it a great day Team Capital GMC

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great and easy experience ...thanks to hannah"

- Michael207

From the moment I met hannah, I gave her an idea of what I wanted in a vehicle and she showed me some options which I test drove until I chose the Cadillac, she was also very easy to deal and very helpful, il recommend any of my friends that are looking for a new car to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Kuntz, Hannah Sumners

Mar 05, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Michael - THANK YOU so much for the DealerRater shout out about your visit to Capital GMC. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Hannah. Make it a great day!- Brad.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- Sbonus0501

Huge thanks to Capital GMC for an awesome sales experience this past weekend. I love my 2018 Chevy Sonic! Shoutout to Kevin V and Gage for helping me! Super friendly and so patient with me. Definitely worth the two hour drive. I’ll make sure to recommend you guys to my friends! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack

Feb 16, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Kevin and Gage From all of us here at Capital GMC - Thank you for being the best part of our business!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925