Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Etta Coccia.
Etta Coccia
Etta Coccia at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Etta Coccia | Page 5

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Etta Coccia

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a quick recall part update "

- mikec

Very impressed on the turn around time for a "master cylinder" replacement! Safety recall from FORD MOTOR CO. The new facilities look great and seem to be adding to customer service and turn around for ford clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Brad Penyk, Jason MacDonald

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service"

- Jaysford

This my first Ford vehicle I have owned and every time I come to to Erinwood for service it's the best service I have ever received. The environment is exceptional and the people are super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience - EVER "

- GASMAN

I have purchased many vehicles in the past from other dealerships and you felt like just another sale. Not with Doug. He takes the time and effort to get to know you and understand your vehicle needs. I have purchased 3 vehicles through him now and I know for sure my next will be with there as well Do make the mistake I did and look else where other to realize how good you had it the first time BIG HIGH FIVE for Doug Deserves Sales Man of the Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo, Doug Keen, Adam Pellegrin, Jason MacDonald

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Value for Money + Exceptional Customer Service "

- Bill

If you want top value for your money combined with exception customer service, go to Erinwood. Over the years, I have bought 4 vehicles through Erinwood's Victor Chacon and had all maintenance done by their service department. They are a dynamic team and continuously improving their game. Truly best in class. For Ford, I will never go anywhere else and suggest you to as well. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best, Knowledgeable & Compassionate Sales person ever"

- MustangV1

Dear Erinwwod Customer, I would just like to let you know I had the best Car experience ever, at Erinwood Ford In Mississauga, thanks in part to sales advisor Victor Chacon and the team at Erinwood Ford. In 2013 I searched everywhere for the best deal on a 2013 Ford Mustang and I finally found it at Erinwood Ford, thanks to their sales person Victor Chacon, who was very knowledgeable on the car and professional as well. He treated me with respect, patience and kindness, traits you don't usually see in Auto sales people these days, who just want to make quick sale and never get in touch with you again, after your purchase. My Story- After undergoing a severe health risk- battle with cancer in 2011, my wife encouraged me to start looking for my dream car, a 2013 Ford Mustang. I searched everywhere, at dealers all over the GTA, even neighbours that actually worked at Ford dealerships and were aware of personal circumstance-eventually I finally found Erinwood Ford and got the best deal with Victor Charcon, one of their Top Sales advisors. 3 Years later, I still love my Mustang, and it has won awards at local Ford Mustang shows, but now I'm in the market for a 2016, and guess where I'm going and who I'm seeing - thats right Victor Chacon at Erinwood Ford. As for the service department, I don't think I have ever seen a more professional and efficient department. They have always got me in on time addressed any concerns I had and resolved them quickly, and had me on my way. Thanks to Shawn Moon and his team. Needless to say, I will be going back for my purchase on a New 2016 Ford Mustang GT with a performance package and I know I will get the best deal thanks to Victor Chacon and Exceptional Sales and Service at Erinwood Ford in Mississauga. See you soon Victor. Viv de Lima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, John Brimo, Victor Nascimento, Bory Chak, Victor Chacon, Chris Scott, Gary Banks, Gillian Motie, Joe Engel, Frank Dainty, Shawn Moon, Brad Penyk, Jason MacDonald, Allan McIntyre, Wally Thompson

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman of the year"

- Klee

4 short years after purchasing our Ford Escape in 2012 from Erinwood Ford and Doug Keen, we were back to start our search for our next vehicle. We walked in the door and Doug greeted us by name and asked how the Escape was. That in itself is a clear demonstration of how important Doug makes his customers feel. After catching up, looking at some vehicles and a couple test drives, we walked away new owners of a Ford Explorer Sport. We will recommend Erinwood and Doug to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bessuille, Doug Keen, Carol Buckwald, Shawn Moon

June 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchased another Ford Escape"

- edegroot

Purchase our second Escape. We liked the Escape we bought last year so much we purchased another one this year when our second vehicle needed replacing. I dealt with Dave Grittani on both purchases, Dave worked out a very good deal for us. There was no pressure to purchase. We also worked with Etta Coccia from service when picking up our new vehicle we had our second on in service. One of our rims on the other escape was damaged on a tire rotation. Etta ordered another rim without any hassle, the problem was fixed without any issues. Would recommend Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Grittani , Dave Grittani and Etta Coccia

November 14, 2008

Dealership Rating

"This dealer can’t seem to get it right the first time. ..."

- xedm

This dealer can’t seem to get it right the first time. Went to replace a clutch on a 2006 Mustang 4L. Yes, with only 40,000 km… - they didn’t have the parts - at pickup, we told them the clutch was not right, yet the technician insisted that the clutch was correct and said “guys like it this way” - 24hr later they had to come pick it up. The Shop foreman is the most condescending person I ever spoken to. The Service Manager does not like confrontation so she will transfer you to the Shop Foreman and the Technician who spoke to my wife, basically told her that clutch was fine. I guess it was not since they came to pick up the car and tried to fix it again. Avoid this dealer! They are NOT customer friendly. They do not wash your vehicle. They do not provide rental cars. Everything about this place is old! This is not an inviting store that presents well, which explains a lot about the level of service we have received at this store. They say you are what you wear. Take a good look at what this dealer looks like, the condition of the shop floor, the condition of the service area and where they put the Service Department and you will find your own answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa King Service Manager, Arieta Zejnelovski Service Advisor, Shop Foreman

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,256

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,256