Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Pacheco.
Eddy Pacheco
Eddy Pacheco at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Eddy Pacheco | Page 4

Shop Foreman

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Eddy Pacheco

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always very helpful and courteous"

- newramtruck

A noise was driving me nuts so I arranged for service. I was at TEAM the day before so I asked Eddy about it. He was finishing up another job and immediately helped me out; located and fixed the noise and even pointed out a panel recently replaced by my insurance provider had not been rust-proofed, offering to spray it for free to save me the hassles. Needless to say, it was well worth the 30 minutes service. I love TEAM Chrysler! ML

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"With Thanks"

- Blackwell61

We primarily worked with Wasif Ahmed, who was recommended to us by his fellow sales person Jennifer when we first briefly stopped into the dealership by chance. During the process of purchasing the car, we also had some assistance from Surinder - so it was really a team effort! Wasif has a strong sense of customer care and did his utmost to meet the many detailed requirements of our family from this experience. He has a calm and friendly approach which enables a collaboration to occur between the two parties. Our experience was excellent with Wasif, and the dealership in general, and I have no hesitation in recommending others to use Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Bourk Boyd, Moe Muntasir, Karl Braunstein, Wasif Ahmed , Surinder Kambo (in the sales department), Jeneen (in the service department)

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Riaz khan"

- Abid

I purchased brand new Dodge Grand Caravan from Team Chrysler and Riaz khan was my sales person. He helped me from start to finish and gave very good advises which made my purchase experience very smooth and haggle free. I recommend Riaz khan as a good and friendly sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir, Riz Khan

January 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- vick

Bought my truck from Team and I have had it serviced there since the first oil change. Even for aftermarket work, I visit Team because I know it'll be done right. Neil is the definition of great customer service and Eddy has always taken the time to speak with me about mechanical question I've had. I find this very impressive given how busy they are. Rare to see this type of service from a dealer/service shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service experience "

- Fabian Franco

The worst services, after you paid they don't care about you problem, be careful taken you car there, they ask you for the " tires key" if they need to remove the tires to do the service and when they done with the job, they don't give you back the tires key, they lie to you and said you never give the key for the tires "stolen from the dealership" Careful with that location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Perone, Shane Marion

July 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"If you want a Chrysler car this is the plece to go ."

- amanalavi

This was my 2nd Van from Team i traded a honda accord and a 2012 Grand Caravan for a 2014 Town and Country and Steven did a great job all the way till i picked up the new van he is amazing to talk to he knows what he is doing if you go to team go see Steven and Jay they are 2 guys that make a deal you wont get anywhere else along with the service from their service dept. GO TEAM GO.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Pennino, Shane Marion, Moe Muntasir

July 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always great service!!!"

- freedom59

I've been dealing with Team Chrysler since I purchased my 2008 Jeep GC Diesel there. There are four other dealers closer to my home, but I still go to Team because I know that they will treat me and my vehicle well. They are honest and forthright and are not out for a "quick buck" from the customer. I've dealt with many employees there over the years. Neil Ragoo in service is always willing to assist me and I always feel that I'm getting the straight goods from someone that has the mechanical backround to tell me what's what.. Eddy Pacheco has helped me solve a few issues with the vehicle and is always willing to show me exactly what he's talking about on the vehicle while it's on the hoist. Recently I dealt with Jeff Fortune in parts to have the tailgate gas struts replaced. He could have just sold me the struts and the ball studs, but instead, after inspecting the tailgate, he said I didn't need the ball studs. Who does that??? That's why I choose Team over other dealers! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Ragoo, Jeff Fortune

October 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I decided to buy from Team because of the long standing..."

- johntse11

I decided to buy from Team because of the long standing service from Gino and his staff. With that said Gino recommended me to Louis because like many of you i do not like feeling pressured in anyway. Louis did a great job for me, Give Team the opportunity and like me you will have a team that you like to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been serving my cars since 2007 at Team. I own..."

- johntse

I have been serving my cars since 2007 at Team. I own Dodge,Honda,Ford and Lincoln. What i have always had is honest and respectful services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Gino Pennino , John Tserepas

December 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recently traded in my old truck for a new one at Team..."

- newramtruck

I recently traded in my old truck for a new one at Team Chrysler. I am new to the area but they had serviced my old truck before and did a good job on the brakes which other dealers had failed to correct on numerous earlier occasions. Although this was my first interaction with their sales team I found them very thoughtful, friendly and cohesive as a team, able to work very well together to put together a deal that addressed my needs. They seemed very motivated without being pushy. My technical requests were addressed in a constructive and realistic manner. Karl, one of their managers provided a reassuring input in as he was fully engaged and personally committed as part of the team putting together my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Pennino

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,535

2019 Dodge Charger

$32,535

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,297

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,297

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,400

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,400