Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

159 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONE OF THE BEST"

- Julio

Since 2010 I've have bought 5 Dodge Grand Caravans from this dealership. Always received excellent services; good negotiating and fair trade-in values. Rich and Sammy worked hard to get my business. Good job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sammy dud a great job helping me pick out my truck, be..."

- tyler905

Sammy dud a great job helping me pick out my truck, be went above and beyond to bet my all my options at a great price, was very happy to have him as my sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, have any car you want ready to test drive..."

- Ykhamis

Great place, have any car you want ready to test drive and the best offer and deal are done immediately. I traded in my car and got a New 2019 Dodge Grand caravan GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Brandon Seguin, Paul Dhillon

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Rosmar

Sammy is simply an awesome person! Super nice, very knowledgeable and also took the time to explain the Grand Cherokee that I was interested in. I would 100% recommend not only Sammy but Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and service. "

- KTaylor

I have been returning to this dealership since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and service at this dealership. They are honest, friendly and trustworthy. The service crew doesn't rush or scam you to get things done. If it can wait a little bit then they tell you. I always recommend them. The sales team are nice and friendly even if you are there for just an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Keith Ghuman, Paul Dhillon, Anna M, Ali Shah , Jen the cashier.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. Sammy helped us out he was..."

- Jp

Very good customer service. Sammy helped us out he was very kind and helpful when it came to making the decision. This location always provides great service friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Very Knowledgeable! Great Team! Go See..."

- Mike

Great Service! Very Knowledgeable! Great Team! Go See Sammy and George! Amazing Guys! Great Dealership! You Will Be Very Pleased With Their Service! You Will Be Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram ecodiesel "

- Kirby

Fantastic dealer great location , Sammy made it easy. Very helpful, knowledgeable.great customer service. Very satisfied with my new RAM truck Thank you Sammy Would recommend ! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family First"

- Tessa. C

Sammy Hamedani made my mom and I feel comfortable and put my mom first when we selected a vehicle. They made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cunha

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience."

- Chance

Just an absolute amazing car buying experience. No haggling got the best price of any where else I had shopped. My wife and I agree Sammy Hamedani was easily the best car salesman we have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715