Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy New Jeep Owner"

- Jeepgirl

Sammy was a great help when we were looking to find a new Jeep. We were having trouble finding what we were looking for at other dealerships. Sammy was able to find the one I wanted . The right colour, the right options I wanted and the right price . We can from out of town to Team Jeep , and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajan Sabharwal

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy the salesman took very good care Unfortunatley the "

- jIMBO

Sammy did a great job Unfortunatley the car was not there when I came to see it also the car was not cleaned when i came

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- medford

I got a good fair and good condition vehicle Sammy present him self well and i was happy in the way he speak to me as customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and worth the drive to Mississauga !"

- Jenjen

Purchased a new dodge ram with the help of Sammy . I told him exactly what we were looking for and they did everything to make sure we got it, and right on time !! I am beyond thrilled with out new truck and pleasantly surprised with the amazing and qualified staff at Team Chrysler Dodge!! Highly recommended, 5*****!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter, Matthew Cunha

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Luca

After going around to many dealerships with no success and getting frustrated I stumbled into Team Chrysler with very little confidence and expectations. However, after meeting Sammy everything changed. He certainly was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest, patient with the amount of questions I had (as this was the first Brand New car I purchased), did not try to over sell me on anything, took his time, had my van ready within a day (which he promised & delivered), was NOT PUSHY AT ALL, and overall was just a real Professional to deal with. If your looking for a purchase go see Sammy...I Promise you that your purchase will be much Easier and Stress Free once you deal with Sammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional help from beginning to end with Sammy"

- MichaelDodge

I first spoke with Sammy the salesperson at Team Chrysler over the phone. He was truly kind and patient and honest with me and supplied me with all of the information regarding any prior owners or accidents and any other information about vehicles I asked about. All of the information was backed up by a solid carfax report that he gladly provided. He put the vehicle I was interested on hold for a few hours until I came to get it for a test drive. He explained to me how everything would go and gave me a very fair estimate for my existing vehicle in order to make the trade in worth my while. After taking the car for a spin he gave me all of the available financial options and made the best possible price available to me for my new Dodge Grand Caravan 2018. That same day we closed a deal and I brought my old car in a couple of days later to get the new vehicle. They even filled up the gas tank without telling me or bragging about it. I strongly recommend working with Sammy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Sam were an absolute pleasure to deal with!"

- Mike L

The process of buying our 2019 Ram Rebel couldn't have been better. Mike and Sam were helpful, responsive and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would totally recommend them to all family and friends who are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Amanda321

Had a wonderful experience at team Chrysler, all the staff at the dealership were courteous,attentive and very helpful. Would recommend for a first time car buyer. The sales representative Sammy Hamedani was very kind and readily available with a email, call and even a text. Brandon Seguin in Finance explained every detail and answered every question i had. The staff here are not pushy at all and will try to help you the best they can. Great service and experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair and friendly"

- red

They explained everything well and were not pushy . Everyone at the dealership made u feel welcome and friendly whether they had anything to do with my truck or not. I would recommend these guys to deal with to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Braunstein, Mike Winter, Matthew Cunha

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black 2018 300"

- ted

Best car buying experience I have had. No pressure, all was as promised. car was licenced and ready to go within 2 hours. Sammy did not offer me coffee,.maybe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Karl Braunstein

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,740

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,660

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,227

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061