Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Sammy Hamedani

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Want to thank Sammy for a great customer service. He..."

- Jaspal Thind

I Want to thank Sammy for a great customer service. He was very professional, helpful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Mr.Sammy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I rarely post reviews, Thank you so much Sammy and your..."

- S.Samaye

I rarely post reviews, Thank you so much Sammy and your staff of Team for your effort to put together a great van deal for me.This is my second van upgrade from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second truck I did perches from Team Chrysler,..."

- Vaz

This is my second truck I did perches from Team Chrysler, My Seles person Sammy was really helpful & very knowledgable, for sure I will go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph, Kian Yousefi

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, great service it's been a pleasure working..."

- Serhiy

Great guy, great service it's been a pleasure working with Sammy and I'm looking forward to shopping with team Chrysler. Thank you so much Sammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patiently explanation in summer and winter weather.I..."

- Jeep lovers

Patiently explanation in summer and winter weather. I bought Jeep car from Sammy in June 2018 and December 2020. He apprehended our cash flow and he did his best to match the budget and the car perfectly. When car was ready to pick up, he explained half an hour in warm and cold weather patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience with the Sammy Hamedani and..."

- norma0455

We had the best experience with the Sammy Hamedani and Rick Yassine. We walked into the dealership and everyone made us feel so important. Sammy explained everything in detail so we would know exactly what we were getting and the benefits that would come with our new Jeep. Once finished we were had the pleasure I meeting Rick and once again he went out of his way to give us the best advise. We have bought Chrysler automobiles since around 2000 and have never had such great experience. Thanks to them, we will always be a Chrysler customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Rick Yassine

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded customer expectation, big thanks to Sammy and Kian"

- Krista Hermanez

Finally got my dream car thanks to Sammy Hamedani & Kian Yousefi. I was skeptical purchasing a used Jeep without getting a chance to see it first but Sammy and Kian reassured me about the vehicle's condition. Sammy and Kian were attentive, informative and approachable. They addressed all of my concerns and gave a personalized service at all times. I can truly say Sammy & Kian puts 110% effort when dealing with their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kian Yousefi

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy Hamedani very good person, thank you for your help..."

- emanueljrv1974

Sammy Hamedani very good person, thank you for your help you are the best! The best salesman if you want to buy a dodge he’s the man you should look forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience. Sammy and Bernard did an..."

- Mr Perry

Awesome buying experience. Sammy and Bernard did an extraordinary job on getting me approved with a good rate. Thanks again! I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, New Car in 3 Days"

- Frank.B.

Went in on a Monday to test drive a Jeep Wrangler, worked out a deal the same day, had the car by Wednesday. Simple quick and efficient, under the current circumstances. Love the car. Frank/Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD