Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

135 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy Does It Again"

- Randy

Had the pleasure of dealing with Sammy again. I have sent my friends and family to him because he knows how to work with people. He is never pushy and always has good advice, even if it means getting something that costs less. Highly recommend him and will definitely deal with him again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Ishaad Cader

Very recently I purchased a vehicle from Team Chrysler my salesman was Sammy Hamedani excellent and professional service I would definitely recommend Sammy Hamedani if anyone needs a vehicle from this dealership and Mr George the General Manager is a very nice Gentleman thanks you Team Chrysler I A Cader Scarbrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personnel working together as one team."

- Joe123

Sammy Hamedani in sales is one person who will make buying your car a memorable one.Ladda Phongsavath in finance will go the extra mile for you Theses two people have exceptional experience, and I am very honoured to have them working on my behalf. I would recommend buying at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram without hesitation. Thank you to the both of you and your amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete satisfaction "

- Do you even lift

They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. All the staff was very hepfull in making it a pleasent experience. They also gave us more than fair trade in value. Sammy was a top notch sales associate. We drove from woodstock and it was well worth the drive. I highly recomend Team Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew cunha

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck "

- Ahwas

The salesman, manager and the finance manager it’s really cooperative people and trying somehow to help and keep the customer happy , they honest , professional and super friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Rich Fatrola

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! I got my dream car!!! "

- Tasha T

I didn't want a new car, but the team presented me with all my options and found me my DREAM CAR! Sammy and Mike provided exceptional service and made sure I left the dealership happy. They both did their due diligence to ensure I got the best deal, even looking at all other options. The experience end to end was phenomenal, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy has been very helpful with the purchase of my new car"

- Jeep Wrangler

This dealerahip has a great variety of cars to choose from, amazing service and Sammy has answered all my questions and helped with the purchase. I'm really happy with the purchase of my 2018 Jeep Wrangler! Thanks once again Sammy for all the help!! Claudia Lizon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, very nice, excellent at fulfilling your needs"

- Petey20

Sammy was amazing, very thorough and knowledgeable about all the vehicles I inquired about. Was a pleasure working with him! The rest of the staff was also very nice and professional. The large vehicle selection is great and the key to finding the right vehicle for you. Sammy is the man...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Moe Muntasir, Mike Winter

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- loadman

Sammy Hamedani went out of his way to find us the vehicle that we were looking for. He explained the pros of this type of vehicle and was keenly aware of the budget that we had in mind. The vehicle itself 2018 Jeep Cherokee has met our expectations. Monique and Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Moe Muntasir

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sammy - honest and fair"

- Macdonlg

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sammy in my recent car purchase. From the get go, Sammy was interested in my requirements and did his best to get me what I wanted. I tried to negotiate as hard as I could and he listened and came back with a counter offer. I felt that he was trying to balance his responsibility as an employee with my requirements as a client....I felt this was fair. Sammy was responsive and went out of his way to support me. I will contact Sammy again when next I am in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A