Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna M.
Anna M
Anna M at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Anna M

Service Advisor

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Anna M

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and service. "

- KTaylor

I have been returning to this dealership since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and service at this dealership. They are honest, friendly and trustworthy. The service crew doesn't rush or scam you to get things done. If it can wait a little bit then they tell you. I always recommend them. The sales team are nice and friendly even if you are there for just an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, prompt service as usual"

- ialaskari

Had problem with the Main Switch for our 2016 Journey, and Shane and his team diagnosed it very quick while there and had it replaced as quick as next day! Amazing service team as always! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst Service Experience "

- isu

I will not recommend anybody to service their car at this dealership. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY AND TIME. Major repair was done to fix a leak in my dodge caravan and after few months I have still some leak problems. They even changed hoses that were not leaking last time saying it looked rusted. I have called the service dept after the job was done but all what I got from them is that I have to wait until the previous smell from the old leak goes away. Today I wasted a full day waiting to have diagnostics done. It took them 7 hours to diagnose a leak. At the end, they even charged me for the diagnostics!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Rodney Maysingh, Jugant Biswas , Christopher visconde

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Excellent Service"

- Michael Samuels

Every time we have a problem/issue with one of our vehicles we call Anna and she solves it fast and at a great price! Anna and her team always take care of us. They make us feel like a valued client and it is why we keep coming back. Excellent service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Repair"

- Steph

I have been going to this dealership for service for many years. I purchased my jeep at another dealership that customer service lacked. Since going to Team Chrysler, I have had nothing but great experiences. Specifically with Anna Mazzei in service department. Anna has always gone above and beyond with making sure that I have been well taken care of. Recently finding out all the work my Jeep had to get done, it was/is a a very stressful situation as it is a very big job and very expensive. Anna was very comforting and helped me deal with the situation in such a professional manner. I can't thank her enough! Being at the dealership, Anna is always being called, looked for and so on and there is never a moment ( Which can very highly be) stressful being pulled from all ends and Anna is always so calm, respectful and very professional with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Advisors"

- Busymom

I have a 2017 Chrysler van and the third row seat wouldn't unfold after being stowed. On calling the service centre, I was informed that it needed a software reconfiguration. I have a big family and we were planning a weekend road trip and needed all the seats to work. When I let them know my situation, Anna expedited my service appointment which was really thoughtful of her. I am relieved they were so flexible as I don't have to take two cars anymore. They go over and above. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service received "

- Aaon

The team at the dealership in the service department is very helpful and go that extra mile to help out in whatever way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Virenpherai1234

Great service, treat you really well. Especially Shane the best one. They have some really good looking cars. They really care about your car and you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,962

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,962

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,750

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,750

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198