Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna M.
Anna M
Anna M at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Anna M

Service Advisor

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Anna M

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Rodney Maysingh, Jugant Biswas , Christopher visconde

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Excellent Service"

- Michael Samuels

Every time we have a problem/issue with one of our vehicles we call Anna and she solves it fast and at a great price! Anna and her team always take care of us. They make us feel like a valued client and it is why we keep coming back. Excellent service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Repair"

- Steph

I have been going to this dealership for service for many years. I purchased my jeep at another dealership that customer service lacked. Since going to Team Chrysler, I have had nothing but great experiences. Specifically with Anna Mazzei in service department. Anna has always gone above and beyond with making sure that I have been well taken care of. Recently finding out all the work my Jeep had to get done, it was/is a a very stressful situation as it is a very big job and very expensive. Anna was very comforting and helped me deal with the situation in such a professional manner. I can't thank her enough! Being at the dealership, Anna is always being called, looked for and so on and there is never a moment ( Which can very highly be) stressful being pulled from all ends and Anna is always so calm, respectful and very professional with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Advisors"

- Busymom

I have a 2017 Chrysler van and the third row seat wouldn't unfold after being stowed. On calling the service centre, I was informed that it needed a software reconfiguration. I have a big family and we were planning a weekend road trip and needed all the seats to work. When I let them know my situation, Anna expedited my service appointment which was really thoughtful of her. I am relieved they were so flexible as I don't have to take two cars anymore. They go over and above. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service received "

- Aaon

The team at the dealership in the service department is very helpful and go that extra mile to help out in whatever way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Virenpherai1234

Great service, treat you really well. Especially Shane the best one. They have some really good looking cars. They really care about your car and you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life Lifesaver amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing I can"

- Newrain

I had a fast service, very friendly and customer-oriented super helpful and I would recommend anybody to bring their car in for incredible service Shane great job and continue the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MattSam22

Anna Mazzei is so great to deal with. She always takes good care of us and our vehicles and is prompt in answering calls and emails. The entire team there does great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Dodge 101

Shane is a great service rep and great customer service I have know him personally since 2010 Almost 10 years now. And he’s great !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435