Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Stevenson.
Amy Stevenson
Amy Stevenson at Blue Mountain Chrysler
3.4

Amy Stevenson

Parts

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Amy Stevenson

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on SECOND Grand Caravan"

- retired guy

I came in for my appointment foe service a day Early by mistake and they squeezed me in anyhow. That's Service. The service was fast and efficient and also as described in the new manual. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership! We always try to accommodate in any way that we can through our Service First program. Thank you for your business!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm Friendly staff, knowledgeable, no pressure sales"

- Warren Cox

I have bought several vehicles from Blue Mountain |Chrysler over the last 10 years and have always been treated well. I have also recommended them to my friends who have been treated well. Highly recommend Orval Thompson as a Sales person. He is knowledgeable and assists you from initial walk through the door to a vehicle selection and after the sale has been completed. Jamie Baberstock has also assisted me in the past and is a straight forward gentlemen that you can believe what he promises will be done. The new Business Manager Neil is a great addition to the Blue Mountain Team. I have had a recent first time dealing with Neil and again he is not a pressure sales guy. He tells you what options he has to offer, what they are, and what they mean to you. A pleasure dealing with a guy who leaves you with the feeling that he is there to help you not to squeeze additional monies out of you. The service department is top notch and I have never had a problem resolving any issue I have had with a vehicle. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle you visit Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a heartfelt review and recommendation for our dealership! We sincerely appreciate your business and your loyalty as a customer with us for the past 10 years. Your comments have been shared with the team and we just want to say thank you again!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REPAIRS TO MY VEHICLE"

- cryslerdoug

I took my vehicle in today to be greeted warmly by the staff at Blue Mountain Chrysler. Their cooperation and kindness exceed normal standards. Thank you all at Blue Mountain Chrysler. Best Regards, Doug Burns. Collingwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tennina , Warren, Kip

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Dealership Ever!!!!!!! "

- Peeter14

This is the worst dealership I have ever been to for service! They first tried to tell me there was no issue with my car, then told me it’s was warranty but it was, then broke my car more then when I brought it in, then when I came back again for the final work to be done to fix there mistake my soft top roof was covered in dirty hand prints on the inside again after they told me it was all good to go. The service girl knows nothing! The mechanics can’t even put a roof on. You will wait extremely long for all service. I would never come back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm, Michael Tennina

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Destroyed my Grand Cherokee"

- Jeeplover101

The service at this dealership is HORRIBLE. BEWARE before taking your vehicle in for repairs of any kind. I had a nightmare experience when they were repairing my backup camera on a vehicle I literally drove off the lot DAYS before. First, they told me it was an AFTERMARKET camera!! They sold it to me!! after disputing that claim and finally agreeing to complete the work under warrantee the nightmare continued. I ended up returning 7 times for them to repair other items that were broken during the "replacement of the camera". They broke every clip holding on the interior panels of my doors and trunk. When the trunk opened the interior panel was hanging by the internal wires! How do you not notice this!?!?! My passenger seatbelt was also pinned internally in the door panel and not functional, both of my rear light covers had been smashed and my drivers side air vent was smashed and not functional. As I slow discovered each of these items it meant repeated visits to have them repaired, often to be told that the parts were not available resulting in yet another visit. After finally moving past this I have never returned for repairs or work on my Jeep. I only bring the car in for oil changes to keep my warrantee valid. This week, I brought my Jeep in for an oil change. Pretty simple right? I wish... After picking up my car I noticed that the oil was pouring out and leaving huge puddles everywhere. When I brought it back to be fixed I was told that they cracked a gasket. They confirmed that they fixed it, cleaned it up and it was ready to go. When I returned to find my Jeep with a puddle of oil under it, AGAIN, the service centre was closed. I still have ne Jeep, 3 days later, for an OIL CHANGE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 6 times and still not fixed!"

- tobyguy

A few months back they replaced the air conditioner evaporator. Right after that was done the car to howls upon start-up (sounds like whale song) and there is an intermittent vibration, that can be felt in the steering wheel. Both, the howl and the vibration, stop when the air conditioner is turned off. Through all the howling and vibrating, the air conditioner continues to work I had their mechanic with me and he acknowledge hearing and feeling the the noise and vibration, but because it is intermittent he apparently couldn't find the cause. I've had the car in 6 times, specifically for the above issue, and they apparently can never get the car to make the noise or vibrate. How can they miss something that happens so frequently, every time they have the car? Before you know it the warranty will be over and they may magically find the problem and guess who will have to pay. Until this problem I found their service to be very good, but this issue has been very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve(?) mechanic. I'm realy not sure of his name.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"disorganized service center"

- dodgeramtruck

brought my truck in for a warranty issue with the tape on door frame around windows, left all day with info for them to call when ready, came after business hours to pick -up and truck was in lot so I took it home only to find I needed to return for completion of work but they forgot to call. After second visit work completed for 2 days when I noticed air pockets and wrinkles called back and they will make it right when brought back. In mean time I got a recall notice for air bags so booked the appointment and also mentioned about the tape air pockets and wrinkles that would need to be repaired as well and for them to book the extra time. Came in for the recall waited 1.5 hours then told I'd have to come back another time as they didn't have the tape required. I have to drive .5 hour to get to the Dealership my time is valuable/costs gas each time, so there seems to be a little lack of communication at the service center and definitely not a lot of consideration about making return phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack of Communication, "

- Bekka88

I brought my vehicle in about 3 weeks ago for a warranty repair on my radio and to fix my heated seat in which the dealership was going to cover the cost. The day I brought my vehicle in around 830am and was called around 3pm to be told that they couldn't do the seat repair as they didn't order the correct parts. Service Manager told me the parts should be in within a few days. Two weeks later I got the phone call saying my parts were in and that they could fix my vehicle. I took my vehicle in this past Monday, when I got to the dealership after being called and told my repairs were complete I put my key in the ignition and the odometer was flashing, after that I noticed there were cracks in my plastic where they were repairing the seat. According to them, my vehicle was ready and back together. I decided to go back into the dealership to ask why I was told it was complete when it clearly wasn't put back together the way it should have been. Grease marks were left on different areas of the car as well. If I hadn't have noticed I would have drove off and no extra parts would have been ordered to fix their mistake. Now for a third time my vehicle has to go in for a repair on the same area. Poor communication and poor work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall repair"

- Jamiemaxsable

You addressed the issue on the second visit, ordered the part and fixed it in a timely fashion They explained the issue, addressed the issue and fixed the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results