Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Amy Garner.
Amy Garner
Amy Garner at Blue Mountain Chrysler
Refer Me
4.7

Amy Garner

Service Reception

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

Resident "dog lady", bring in your pooch, we would love to meet you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CPR First Aid

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Amy Garner

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly..."

- Newf#1

Big thank you to Jennifer and the team very friendly and excellent service, should be very proud of yourselves thank you again jen ,would recommended you anyday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Malcolm, Adrian Sembay

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very impressed with the service and friendliness of..."

- Darren

Was very impressed with the service and friendliness of the dealership,look forward to continuing my service with them,Jason and Tanya were outstanding,ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Snell, Jason Murray

Mar 05, 2020

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Darren! So glad to hear you enjoyed your recent service experience with us. We have been making a lot of positive changes lately and are glad to hear you got to experience what we have been implementing. We appreciate your business, thanks again!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Service"

- Barry

On a snowy day when lots were rushing to install winter tires, Amy cajoled Service Team to fix flat tire and install winter tires; even fixed defective wipers installed by another dealer. Cannot recommend this team any higher. Terrific service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive great, friendly service at Blue Mountain..."

- Jamie

I always receive great, friendly service at Blue Mountain Chrysler! They always try to accommodate my busy schedule - which is never an easy task! Their knowledgeable staff makes the experience an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay, Jason Murray

Sep 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review on your experience with our dealership! Our service team strives to ensure you receive the best customer experience possible. So glad to hear we have been exceeding your expectations! Thank you

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- New Owners

My wife and I purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee, and the entire staff were all excellent, from the sales people to the service. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Shari McKilligan, Neil Staruch, Kirstyn Thomas , Kip Brown

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership and are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with all of our staff! Thank you so much for your business!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lacking in many areas while making customer unhappy"

- Darkmaxter

Where do I start. 1) got a full rust protect treatment. Was told I would never need to look back. Two full trim pieces full length of car fall off because of rust. They offered nothing! Not even to install back under warranty or cost? Wth. 2) My personal mechanic says both rear wheel bearings need replaced. I take care to these guys for warranty and they say only is bad. On drive home other one still sounds bad. Week later go back and low and behold other one needs done but now have to pay deductible again. 3) second wheel bearing done and they charge for all lug nuts replaced because they were seized. Well that's because they either put them on too tight the week earlier or bad bearing? 4) wheel squeaking on way home after bearing done. And a balancing weight falls off in driveway. Called for appointment a d get a call not taking any blame and only blaming bad parts on breaks (because not done buy them) really?? 5) During the front wheel bearing replacement someine hit fender and a very large 3 inch x 2 inch chunk of paint chipped off. I sent photo and was told it had rust under it because it showed in pic. Surface rust will show up on rotors on your car in 24 hours.. Same thing. 6) booking appointments needs work when it comes to passing along inormation and listening to customer Nothing but reasons other than their fault. I will never buy or get service at this business again and would not recommend them at all. P. S. There are some very good people that work here and this not directed at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sembay, Jason Murray

Aug 14, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sincerely sorry for the negative experience you have had. We can certainly understand your frustration. We would like to start by assuring you that we take great pride at Blue Mountain Chrysler in providing all of our customers with a warm and friendly experience. With that being said, we understand your perception of this particular experience was less than desirable. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about this concern, if you desire. Please call our Customer Relations Manager, Tanya at 705-445-2740 ext. 234 or she can be reached by email tanyas@bluemountainchrysler.com Thank you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

Call for Price

used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,997

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$12,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,997

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,997

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,997

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,997

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,997