Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allan Calvert.
Allan Calvert
Allan Calvert at Lexus of London
5.0

Allan Calvert

Brand Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

A Hamilton native now calling lakeside Bright's Grove, Ontario his home, Allan brings over 20 years experience in luxury automotive.

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

153 Reviews of Allan Calvert

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable excellent Service"

- Nancy

Many thanks to Lexus you do it again and again .... brought my ES Hybrid in for service and snows..always feel so good getting back in my clean car after knowing what was done and any potential questions I had are all answered... Great team work... at the Service Department. Shelby Romeo Adam and Alan amazing so grateful to be looked after so well. Nancy Weber Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Service

Very friendly service staff who looks after the details. Provides detailed outlines of costs prior to work. Alan Calvert is always very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Shelby Chisholm

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Garyrut

Lexus of London is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle. The staff are extremely knowledgeable. In no way do you feel pressured to purchase, but at the same time, the staff exude a quiet confidence in their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marsh, Lauren Rossini , Nathan Butcher

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlatively attentive"

- Gord

If you want to feel that YOU MATTER & that you alone are important, then Lexus of London is a MUST business to visit. Their standards of performance are indeed superlative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Shelby Chisholm

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappoints!"

- H-C

We are in the process of purchasing an additional vehicle. There was no question about where we would shop. We have enjoyed the quality of service that we have received with our present vehicle as well as with our current search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Kevin Gittens

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the help "

- Jeff & Karen

Sue came recommended by friends of ours who had dealt with her before. They said she was very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. I’m glad we had Sue to help us in purchasing our new 2020 Lexus. She was always quick at responding to emails and phone calls. When Sue wasn’t available, Natalie or Allan we’re able to help us with any questions we had. Also, both of them were very patient and pleasant to work with. Again thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in London"

- Moshe

This dealership by far is the best in London. All departments care about their clients and the service department is outstanding. This dealership goes out of the way to achieve customer satisfaction and not only represents an amazing vehicle the Lexus, but they make you feel part of their Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chi

Friendly service with quick responses to meet every single needs I had for my recent new purchase. Job well done ! Excellent customer service . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The perfect vehicle for me!"

- Babs

Tom Hiscott and the team at Lexus of London helped me drive off the lot in a UX 250h. Since I’m 5’1” with small feet, I needed a car that fit me. This is the first vehicle in awhile that allows me to raise the seat and still let my foot rest on the floor while driving. Lexus of London works as a team to make sure you are knowledgeable about every aspect of purchasing and driving the vehicle. The courteous, well trained staff embraces the “win, win, approach to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Kylie Ellis, Kevin Gittens

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CAR - GREAT SERVICE"

- RM919

The reminder for the required lube & filter maintenance for my 2014 GS - F-Sport appeared on my in-car nav display and on the windshield sticker. My Service Advisor, ROMEO NISSAN quickly booked me in and I mentioned that the rear bumper cover had acquired a large black scuff mark (from parking lot damage), that I had been unable to remove. My GS was returned to me an hour later, serviced, washed & wiped and the scuff mark had been 99% removed...and without charge. Romeo Nissan is great representative for this dealership and is a true car guy who loves exceptional cars and understands car guys and has been a great help to me in adjusting my GS to my particular preferences (e.g. disarming/reprogramming Lexus factory-default settings, etc.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998