Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allan Calvert.
Allan Calvert
Allan Calvert at Lexus of London
5.0

Allan Calvert

Brand Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

A Hamilton native now calling lakeside Bright's Grove, Ontario his home, Allan brings over 20 years experience in luxury automotive.

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

166 Reviews of Allan Calvert

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase ever"

- John W

We had done our research prior to going to dealership so we knew what we wanted. None the less, there is anxiety with such a large purchase. Immediately upon entering the Lexus dealership (first time there), we felt comfortable due to the atmosphere and greeting received. We sat with Sue Vincent from Sales and were further put at ease by her pleasant manner and straight forward and clear communication on the vehicle itself, warranty, and answers to the many questions any purchaser has. Test drive, a few follow up questions, a bit of think and compare time and we bought that day to take advantage of winter tire promotion while still in effect. Two weeks post sale there was an issue with one of the existing tires on the vehicle to which Lexus addressed the issue - over the phone and within minutes - to our complete satisfaction. Best vehicle purchase experience ever and we would definitely go to Lexus of London again - not to mention the vehicle is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty easy purchase decision"

- medienst

Recently visited the dealership as part of my car shopping experience and left making a deal the same day. Felt very comfortable doing that. The "team" I dealt with was very professional, helpful and delivered what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens, Thomas Geeves

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let Lexus of London "steer " you in the Right Direction! "

- Debra Bass

I drove my Toyota 4 Runner for 20 yrs. and knew I wanted to upgrade to a Lexus. A good neighbour referred me to Mr. Allan Calvert, Brand Ambassador at Lexus of London. Without any sales pressure, Allan brought his enthusiasm, expertise, friendliness, charisma, style and after asking many questions, put me in the vehicle of my dreams: a 2020 Lexus RX 450HL. Allan went above and beyond and I am truly grateful for all he did for me. As well I have a Warranty that I can feel secure with while driving my new SUV. Thank you Thomas Geeves, Financial Services Manager, for your expertise and friendly personality. My vehicle was delivered to me by Nathan Butcher, Delivery Specialist, along with protege Alex. Thank you for teaching me some of the capability and safety features my new hybrid comes with. I may need to call upon you again. What a fantastic team! Thank you Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Butcher, Thomas Geeves

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived without an appointment."

- sbouskill

Amanda was excellent in addressing our needs. I would recommend her to anyone. We needed a new battery. Lexus of London is an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan , Amanda

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15..."

- Sam Hajar

I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15 years and continue coming back because of the competitive pricing and the exceptional customer service. Kevin Gittens was my sales representative and he was very, courteous, personable, professional, knowledgeable, excellent at his job and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin always took the time to explain everything and went out of his way to simplify the stressful process of obtaining my new vehicle. The general manager Chris Pinelli and the brand ambassador Allan Calvert took time out of their busy and hectic schedule to personally come by Kevin’s office to insure that I am satisfied and to accommodate any requests I may have. I am always impressed with the attention to detail, extremely reasonable price, and the exceptional level of customer service provided by Lexus of London every time I attend. I would most certainly without a doubt recommend Lexus of London to family, friends and anyone that is in the market for a competitively priced and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome dealership. Allen zhang is one of the..."

- Aliayna

Absolutely awesome dealership. Allen zhang is one of the best salesmen we have ever met. Knowledgeable and low pressure. If you are looking for a Lexus this is the place to go and don’t forget to ask for Allen zhang. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional...very patient..very knowledgeable "

- ggoudy

Top professional staff. Top knowledgeable staff....friendly and Patient A joy to deal with!! And a sense of humor! I’m pleased to send this information forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Jordan Hallman

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Quality Quality"

- craig

Our third new Lexus from Lexus of London and the experience never fails to impress us. The knowledgeable ,friendly sales professional (Sue Vincent), the very capable service advisors and shop staff and everyone else at the dealership make the purchase and ownership experience most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer Service"

- Curlyguy

My RX 350 16,000km service was needed, but I was unable to get myself down too the Lexus of London because my schedule was full. I live 100km from London. I was able to schedule my vehicle for service , and have Allan Calvert from Lexus of London, who lives near by take it with him to work, and gave me a loaner to use. The service work was completed and Allan drop the off in my drive way, at the end of the day. Thank you for your outstanding Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Chisholm

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $37,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$37,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998