Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ala Alqasem.
Ala Alqasem
Ala Alqasem at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
4.5

Ala Alqasem

Financial Service Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
Contact Me

93 Reviews of Ala Alqasem

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jason

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep Gladiator. Patrick and the rest of the team were great. I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hanhan, Patrick Nabhan

Sep 27, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great review Jason! We wish you many offroading adventures in your new Gladiator! *Jeep Wave* Welcome to the Family! -The Southbank Team

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They work to make you happy"

- Stowaway

As a seasoned car buyer, I know exactly what I want and don't want from a dealer. I went in and asked what they could do for me, and they exceeded my expectation. They are a busy dealership with experienced salesmen like Brandon Dallaire and a dedicated General Salesmanager (Clayton) who will make sure your buying experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest purchases I have made"

- Snorkel99

I was dealing with a different dealership and brand for a few weeks. Issues arose out of how I was treated by staff and management. I came to Southbank to look and decided on getting a vehicle. Staff was courteous and had me out of the dealership quickly. In total it took 4 hours to do what another dealership couldn’t do in almost two weeks. I would highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle in the Chrysler family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decio Menezes, Patrick Nabhan

Oct 10, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the glowing review Snorkel! We always go above and beyond for our clientele. We hope you love your new vehicle! -The Southbank Team

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South bank experience"

- WINDY45y

My experience with Southbank Dodge,, started out , stress full, too say the least. How ever after, good customer interaction all but one issue was solved. Overall I would give them a 8/10 Carl Simpson Timmins Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the positive review it is appreciated by the staff. If you wish to discuss the outstanding issue call me at 343-543-4253. Dave B, GM

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivered a fine vehicle to my doorsteps in 3 business days!"

- Sam

I was in a real bind and needed a new car fast, for a reasonable price. I contacted Southbank and they literally delivered the car to my doorsteps three business days later. They even professionally put up with my hassling them ever step of the way. Arron, Khal, and Ala worked some serious magic these last few days. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hanhan, Aaron Lee

Sep 05, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great story & review. Glad we were able to help and serve you well. We appreciate your business. Dave B, GM

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, got exactly what I was looking for"

- Joshua

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Southbank and every single time is a great experience. They listen to what you want and try to get exactly what you are looking for at the price range you want. Service after is great and I truly have no negative things to say. Keep up the good work and I will be purchasing my 4th with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire

Sep 05, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We truly appreciate this review. Thank you for your business. Our goal is to keep our customers for life and it's working if you have purchased three vehicles from us already. Dave B, GM

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant Experience "

- Happyguy

This was my fourth new Jeep purchase since 2012, and it was, by far, the most professional and least frustrating process I have experienced. The staff I dealt with were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. As a matter of fact, it was the first time I dealt with people who new more about the vehicle than I did. All in all, it was a most enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We really appreciate the terrific review. Your comments are perfect as that is what we strive for every day - to give our customers a great experience. So glad you had one and thanks for giving Southbank your business. Dave B, GM

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST COSTUMER SERVICE "

- U dont need to know

We tried to finance for a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and we knew how much we owed on our previous car and before we got there we called them and told them how much we owe on our car and they said it wouldn’t be a problem. We spent to days of negotiating prices and picking a car then after they said congratulations on your new car we signed papers and fix up our trade in then I received a call from the financial department saying we are not qualified so they got our hopes up on a car that they claimed we owned and now we don’t. We and my family are very upset with their service at south bank and the employees should get more training on HOW TO SELL A CAR Checking the credit is the first thing ANYONE SHOULD DO when financing a car it shouldn’t be the last thing like how they did to us. THIS PLACE IS ON MY LIST OF TOP WORST DEALERSHIPS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hanhan, John Aladin

Aug 22, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

I am very sorry this happened. You are right - we should have done a credit check before selling you the vehicle - this is our normal process and we deviated from it. This will be reviewed with our entire sales department. As well you are free to call me directly if you wish. Dave B, GM 343-543-4253

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and quick "

- Vmack

Went into south bank looking to trade in my existing vehicle. Told Aaron what I needed from him if we were to make a deal. He was in my corner from the start and made it a very easy and smooth transition. Aaron was very polite, professional, and amiable. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle give Aaron a call! Thanks, Aaron, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Lee

Sep 10, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Great review Vmack! With non-commissioned salespeople, we really do work for the people! I am glad that Aaron was able to help you find your next vehicle! -The Southbank Team

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satified with experience "

- Newtruck2

Wife was very happy with her new truck,waiting to hear from sales manager, so this review might change and not for the better...will see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Noble

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,647

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$45,647

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,352

2019 Ram 1500

$56,352

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,767

2019 Ram 1500

$80,767

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,952

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,952

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,117

2019 Ram 1500

$58,117

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,742

2019 Ram 1500

$67,742

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,317

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$44,317

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,527

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,527