Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Dallaire.
Brandon Dallaire
Brandon Dallaire at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Dallaire

Sales Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

104 Reviews of Brandon Dallaire

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my third Jeep from Southbank Dodge!..."

- Kent_wilsonwendy

I just picked up my third Jeep from Southbank Dodge! Brandan Dallaire has sold all them to me and taken care of my entire family that are committed to this brand! As a family we have purchased over 10 vehicles from Southbank and Brandan. Thank You Wendy Kent-Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri , Brandon Dallaire

Apr 28, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mrs, Wilson. It was our pleasure to have served you. And we hope to see you again when your next purchase comes up. Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th..."

- Reigh66

Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th edition. No issues with picking up vehicle. Good info session on everything inside prior to leaving. No pressure from finance guy for extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Troy Charlebois , Robbie and guy who showed me everything in jeep after getting the keys

Mar 30, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Reigh66. We are glad that your experience was a positive one. We strive to make every experience a positive and informative as possible. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great service. The price was perfect...."

- Martine

I have had a great service. The price was perfect. Brandon and Carl found exactly what i wonted. Excellent service et au prix que j’avais indiqué.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Andre Bond

Mar 25, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Martine for your 5-start review. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

Mar 25, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Martine for your 5-start review.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set up an appointment over the internet with Kathy, who..."

- Devin P

I set up an appointment over the internet with Kathy, who put me in contact with Brandon. At the appointed time, I was greeted by Brandon who had the Ram 1500 that I was interested in washed and ready to go. He gave me the quick lowdown on the vehicle, and then let me loose on a test drive! After about a half hour run, I came back and started to make a deal with Brandon. There was no pressure, and Brandon went out of his way to answer, or find answers to all my questions. Once we were both satisfied with a number, I was introduced to Al Alqasem who helped me though the financing process. Again, there was no pressure to add anything else to the deal, and Al was very patient in explaining the process. On delivery day, I was met by both Brandon and Rod Brand. Rod is the gentleman who delivered the vehicle to me. First, I finished signing documents with Al, who made the process quick and painless. Once done, Rod took me to the truck and asked me to do a thorough inspection inside and out before I accepted the vehicle. Noticing a bit of anti-rust overspray, Rod wasted no time in detailing the minor smudges off the door. Once the inspection was done, Rod proceeded to explain in detail the 'infotainment' centre (there is a lot, pay attention!) and all the rest of the features in the vehicle, such as the panoramic sunroof, electric parking brake, adjustable pedals, etc. All in all, the process was a fantastic experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend Brandon, Al, and Rod at Southbank Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem, Rod Brand

Mar 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Davin for your great review. We certainly aim to please and inform our clients. We look forward to seeing you again Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed dealing with Brandon on the purchase of our..."

- TomAyotte

We enjoyed dealing with Brandon on the purchase of our new 2021 Dodge Ram. No sales pushing, good sales service. We closed with Al from Finance and didn't feel pressured to take any additional warranties. - Maya and Tom Ayotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Mar 16, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank You, Mr. Ayotte, for your great review. We certainly always try our best to make it a positive experince. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken care of by Brandon, Troy and Al. Everything the way..."

- keith

Taken care of by Brandon, Troy and Al. Everything the way it was supposed to be. Happy with my Ram thus far although it's only been 3 days. Hope to be this satisfied, 3 years from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem, Troy Charlebois

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleasantly surprised how fast and professional he..."

- lesbureaux

We were pleasantly surprised how fast and professional he was when we picked up our Jeep. Very satisfied with all the people we worked with. I really recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Rod Brand

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just would like to thank the “dream team”from south..."

- Eddie.Orellana

I just would like to thank the “dream team”from south bank dodge taking care of me not just a a client but as a person . Ps. Bruce “the goat” Thank you dodge family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Brandon, Al, Rodrigo and the entire team for the..."

- Ms. T

Kudos to Brandon, Al, Rodrigo and the entire team for the excellent service! 👍🏼 They helped make the buying process quick and seamless. We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store..."

- mutt ram guy

Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store this last experience was by far the best, everyone treated me like a somebody it proves you don't have to go speedy to be treated like a somebody [no sicar] lol I cant say enough about your staff especially Stan Noble what a gentlemen I will tell all my friends and family if you need a vehicle go to Southbank if your looking for a fare deal special thanks to Mr. Guy Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,307

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$48,307

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$48,132

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,307

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$48,307

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$47,917

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,972

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$47,972

new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737

2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan

$49,737