Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Thomas.
Mike Thomas
Mike Thomas at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Thomas

Corporate , Fleet and Retail Sales

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me

I worked for almost 15 years at another store and love where I am now at Southbank Dodge. I've met so many nice people over the years and have made many friends. I get to visit each time they come in for an oil change or service. It's our job to make it a smooth transition into the vehicle a client wants. Customer service extends far beyond the sale of a car. Be honest with people. And expect it too. I love the outdoors. I love nature. Family comes first. Take care of your four basic needs. Mental , physical, Emotional and Spiritual !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

After Sales Client Service and Satisfaction.

WD Lowe. Georgian College

View more specialties & trainings

53 Reviews of Mike Thomas

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from..."

- Sadek73chararaa

I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from the maneger yo the sales person definitely I will deal with them for the rest of my life it’s not a joke everyone how ever needs ram should go there and I really thank you enough for your great service ever thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for such an outstanding review. We are so happy that we were able to fulfill all of our commitments We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very knowledgeable and put us at ease from the..."

- Satisfied Customer

Mike was very knowledgeable and put us at ease from the start. His candor and friendly demeanor was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Jan 05, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Mike is a big part of our team and I know how hard he works to meet expectations place upon him. We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried..."

- Claude Gariepy

Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried to pass one over me. Especially it was a safety issue. Be really careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Charlebois , Clayton chenier 1 star..

Dec 27, 2020

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Good afternoon Mr Garvey. My name is Rodrigo Brand and I am the customer relations manager. Am sorry to hear That the delivery of your vehicle was not a complete positive one. I would be interested in hearing from you. I would like to find out what Transpired. Please feel free to reach out to me at 613-731-1970 ex 2228. I will be back in the office tomorrow at 6:30 am. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully we can rectify this issues going forward. Rodrigo Brand Customer relations manager

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Thomas did a great job finding a company truck for..."

- richard

Mike Thomas did a great job finding a company truck for us with the features we needed. I was referred to Mike by our electrical contractor and I'm happy they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my recent new Jeep purchase..."

- Kelsie

I had a great experience with my recent new Jeep purchase at Southbank Dodge. They were very professional and transparent about the pricing, and I was able to get a good value for my trade in as well. I didn’t feel any sales pressure at any time. I would highly recommend anyone looking to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience dealing with Mike Thomas, Al..."

- Wagners

We had a great experience dealing with Mike Thomas, Al AlQasem and other staff at Southbank, we are very pleased with our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem , Thania at customer service

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- alan

Mike was great from start to finish on this vehicle purchase. Knew exactly what we needed and he delivered. Made the process easy from start to finish. Would buy from again. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When mom and I were down and out Service gave us credit..."

- Ferg4e

When mom and I were down and out Service gave us credit to fix our Car. Now we're in a newer Car you know like far out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Morrison, Dean Martin, Ivan Zechel, Patrick Butler Jr Jr, Rami Alzabri, Hasan Wahbeh, Kathy Stack, Yves Sylvestre, SPENCER BACON

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been our 3rd purchase at South Bank Street..."

- Guy Barrette

This has been our 3rd purchase at South Bank Street Chrysler Jeep. We always go back because we feel that we are in good hands and provide the best deal out there that meets our needs. Very good service troughtout the entire team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Mansour

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Service Experience, Honest and Caring"

- rickman

From Tyler our Service Adviser, the Techs Ken "The Electrical Specialist " and Reg who found the electrical problem and solved it, Peter the Service Manager who went out of his way to help us out and get the Van fixed, Tim Miron for his interest in our problem solved, Christopher for making this a great experience,last but not least Mike Thomas who helped us through this, taking a personal interest making this a memorable time. Thank You All. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,307
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,307
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,972
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD