Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Charlebois.
Troy Charlebois
Troy Charlebois at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me
4.7

Troy Charlebois

Sales Representative

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

20 Reviews of Troy Charlebois

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great DealershipIt has been one of the interesting..."

- chris.brown

Great Dealership It has been one of the interesting experiences of my life and would definitely recommend all my Bell colleagues to make sure when looking for a truck to make a deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Rod Brand

May 07, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Brown it was our pleasure. And I hope your friends from Bell come and see us. We look forward to your next visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th..."

- Reigh66

Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th edition. No issues with picking up vehicle. Good info session on everything inside prior to leaving. No pressure from finance guy for extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Ivan Zechel , Robbie and guy who showed me everything in jeep after getting the keys

Mar 30, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Reigh66. We are glad that your experience was a positive one. We strive to make every experience a positive and informative as possible. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from..."

- Sadek73chararaa

I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from the maneger yo the sales person definitely I will deal with them for the rest of my life it’s not a joke everyone how ever needs ram should go there and I really thank you enough for your great service ever thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for such an outstanding review. We are so happy that we were able to fulfill all of our commitments We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried..."

- Claude Gariepy

Mike held true to his word, be careful 2 managers tried to pass one over me. Especially it was a safety issue. Be really careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Thomas , Clayton chenier 1 star..

Dec 27, 2020

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Good afternoon Mr Garvey. My name is Rodrigo Brand and I am the customer relations manager. Am sorry to hear That the delivery of your vehicle was not a complete positive one. I would be interested in hearing from you. I would like to find out what Transpired. Please feel free to reach out to me at 613-731-1970 ex 2228. I will be back in the office tomorrow at 6:30 am. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully we can rectify this issues going forward. Rodrigo Brand Customer relations manager

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo was great. Worked really hard to find a small..."

- N Kiwan

Rodrigo was great. Worked really hard to find a small part for me and never forgot about me. Took a month to find but he never gave up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel , Rodrigo Brand

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken care of by Brandon, Troy and Al. Everything the way..."

- keith

Taken care of by Brandon, Troy and Al. Everything the way it was supposed to be. Happy with my Ram thus far although it's only been 3 days. Hope to be this satisfied, 3 years from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Ala Alqasem

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a call from Troy he was very considerate to my..."

- ziad

Received a call from Troy he was very considerate to my budget and made sure I go as close as possible. He made sure I ' m always taken care of and welcomed me every time he saw me in the showroom. Spencer was very nice and professional too . I would recommend this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SPENCER BACON

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped by Southbank on Friday, August 28, 2020,..."

- Steve

I dropped by Southbank on Friday, August 28, 2020, looking for a 2019 or 2020 Dodge Charger GT Plus. I was greeted at the door by Spencer and we got down to business. Spencer helped narrow down what options I was looking for and found me a vehicle with basically everything I wanted and it happened to already be on the lot. I went for a test drive and really enjoyed it upon returning to the dealership, I spoke with Troy to negotiate. He was a straight shooter and got right to the point which I really appreciated. After closing a deal with Troy, I dealt with Ivan to complete all the necessary paperwork. Ivan made completing the paperwork and setting up the ownership of the vehicle a breeze. The following Tuesday I returned to the dealership to take delivery of my new vehicle. I could not have been any happier with my purchase, the great group gentlemen I dealt with and the entirety of the vehicle-purchasing experience. Southbank staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. 10/10 would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Rod Brand, SPENCER BACON

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw Troy when I went in to South Bank Dodge and he..."

- Rochelle Wacklin

I saw Troy when I went in to South Bank Dodge and he actually listened to my wants and realized that based on my priorities the minivan I was wanting was not a Dodge Grand Caravan. Instead of trying to convince me into one because he sells them, he actually found the vehicle I was look for, a used Kia Sedona. There were no shady sales tactics, everyone was great to work with including Troy, Rami and Ivan. When we got home and discovered we only had one of the keys for the van, Rod helped us find the second one and was a pleasure to talk to. Finally, Mike Menard did an amazing job of detailing our vehicle and we are so grateful for his diligence. Thank you! Rochelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri, Rod Brand , Mike Menard

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service as it should be"

- george_dunkerley

Repairs to my van were extensive and expensive. Decio went above and beyond to find me a vehicle I could live with and afford. Greatly Appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decio Menezes

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,307
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,307
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,972
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD