Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam McCallum.
Adam McCallum
Adam McCallum at Lexus of London
4.8

Adam McCallum

Service Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

108 Reviews of Adam McCallum

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Service"

- Rick Knox

I worked with Romeo and as always received terrific service. My tires were not in so Romeo arranged for a loaner car for me. I appreciate the great service and customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hello Rick! We are pleased to hear a loaner vehicle was arranged for you and your service appointment and Romeo was able to get you looked after and on your way! Thank you for your business, we look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Sue & Tom Cates

Just picked up my 2020 LEXUS and again, I am extremely happy with everything. Rick Watson is AWESOME. This is my second LEXUS purchase and I love everything about Lexus of London and Rick makes everything so smooth and easy. Proud to buy Canadian also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My..."

- Ed582

Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My extended family and friends have purchased or service over 10 vehicles here. You will not find a better dealership anywhere. Service is professionally completed with attention to my needs. Thank you Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Lexus Service "

- Great Lexus Service

I have been purchasing Lexus since 1998. From day one I was impressed as to the relationship with the service people. I purchased a 2000 GM van and in about two years took it in for oil change. They asked if they should check the tires and catalytic converter . I assumed warranty coverage. Oil change almost $600. My family have only purchased Lexus since. (8). There are lots of good cars out there. THE ONLY REASON THAT I BUY LEXUS IS THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT !! MANAGEMENT OF COURSE IS GREAT AS WELL !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Install of snow tires and rims"

- michael glynn

Brought 2 vehicles in for install of winter tires. 1 vehicle dropped winter tires to be mounted on purchased rims to speed up install service. Everything went of without a hitch of any kind. as usual here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Chisholm

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"details, details, detsails"

- Jack

Lexus of London always has done the details of great service. The service department is always very thorough, explains everything totally, and even washes your car afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alway Great Service "

- dd

Excellent Communication, Friendly Service . The service at Lexus of London has always been excellent. They have always done what they say there going to do. I have a 2013 Lexus 300EH with over 180000Km and it drives just like it did when it was new. Lexus of London is the only dealership that has touched it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, competent and friendly staff. "

- CharliePratt

I have dealt with Lexus of London since I bought a used 2008 RX 350 in 2010. Tom Hiscott was my sales representative and he is a first class person. I have also dealt with Adam MacCallum, Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell and many others in your service and parts departments and received great service at all times. Although I did not purchase my latest used vehicle (2015 RX 350) there, I did deal again with Tom beforehand and he tried his best to meet my needs. However, the vehicle I chose came from Heffner in Kitchener where the vehicle was the colour and had the equipment I wanted. However, I still get all my service at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time for Winter Tires"

- Angelo T

Once again, an excellent experience dealing with the service department at Lexus of London. Romeo was very accomodating to my schedule, and made sure my vehicle is ready for the upcoming winter season. Thanks again for the first class treatment, will see you soon for my next service appointment. Sincerely, Angelo Trakas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998