Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,518 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,518 reviews

February 14, 2014

"I came to Toyota on the Park after being to three..."

- conradpiekut

I came to Toyota on the Park after being to three different Toyota dealers looking for a particular car to test drive. The contrast in the management of the dealerships was apparent as soon as I came through the doors. The staff were all dressed sharp, very professional but also very welcoming. Even gave advice on the coffee machine around the back. The receptionist was warm and inviting and greeted me right away, I asked to speak to someone who could help me out, and within seconds Ted was there. Compared to the previous dealership where the sales associates seemed to avoid eye contact in fear of petrification, this was nice. Ted went over the car's features and offered a test drive. He was very friendly and knowledgable. This was the first car I bought from a dealership and Ted made sure I was comfortable and worked out a fair price for the car. Picking up the car was also a nice experience, Ted transferred my plates and went over any last details. I had asked for some floor mats to protect the carpets and he got me a better price on those too, plus installed them for me. Little things, but details are everything. I highly recommend Toyota on the Park to anyone looking to get undivided attention and help with their car purchase. The coffee sucks (more than a few Timmy's cup about) but the customer service is outstanding! Thanks Ted Regards, Conrad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Jafarzadeh
February 13, 2014

"I couldn't agree more with the other 5-star reviews...."

- mar19345

I couldn't agree more with the other 5-star reviews. Sameer is just a great and very honest. I've never had to wait too long to get my car back (usually it's done same day) and he's never tried to up-sell or otherwise squeeze me for a few extra dollars for some "recommended" or "required" repairs. I've been here 2 or 3 times and never had anything but great experience. TOTP has absolutely earned my trust and my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2014

"I had a come to Toyota on the park on multiple occasions..."

- alyk

I had a come to Toyota on the park on multiple occasions to have work done on my Corolla. I have always worked with Sam who has repeatedly been very helpful, polite and knowledgable. He has always been very receptive and has always helped me understand what the issues are how he can help solve them. I have also recommended him to a friend of mine who actually owns a Nissan and she now bring her car to Sam and Toyota on the Park when she needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2014

"Mario runs an excellent service department. His staff is..."

- mhitz

Mario runs an excellent service department. His staff is wonderful and they are very supportive of students from Brighton School who are being given the opportunity to learn on the job through the supervised Work Experience program hosted by Toyota on the Park. It is wonderful working environment where everyone is treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2014

"I recently purchased a Toyota Rav4 from Toyota on the..."

- RickBhoopaul

I recently purchased a Toyota Rav4 from Toyota on the Park. at leslie and Eglinton. I have always had the opportunity to deal with a Service representative name - Alisha Shah. Talk about customer service!!! well, she represents this dealership in all aspects of the word when it comes to Customer Service. I have always reveived quality , effective, timely service from her and is always impressed as Ms. Shah and her staff goes above and beyond to ensure my vehicle is properly examined and all issues are resolved when warrented. Thank you Alisha Shah for always making me feel like family and keep up the great work.!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Bhoopaul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2014

"Recently, my car stalled during my commute to work. I..."

- AliKhi

Recently, my car stalled during my commute to work. I called TOTP as it was the closest dealership and had the pleasure of speaking to Mr. Shivji He was extremely courteous and professional. He immediately sent out a shuttle to pick me up and bring me to the dealership. The car was towed in. His team took a look at my car and quickly advised as to what the issue was. Sameer clearly explained the problem with the car as well as cost to fix and approximate length of time it would take. Everything said and done, he helped me when I needed it the most and went over and above to accommodate me. Excellent customer service. TOPT is now my go-to dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2014

"I am a Toyota owner since 1999 and have had very..."

- MarieALKC

I am a Toyota owner since 1999 and have had very excellent sales and after-sales services from the staff of this dealership. Mario and his team are always very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous and they treat all customers with great respect and professionalism. Recently, I dealt with Paul, and he has been very helpful as well. He took time to explain the different features on the vehicles I had in mind and gave me the time to assimilate all the overwhelming new features included nowadays in new cars. He even checked after the delivery of the car to make sure everything was ok and extended his help. My commitment to Toyota is certainly due to the overall "Excellence" of "Toyota on the Park", and to Mario and his team for the services they provide. I have no hesitation to recommend this Dealership all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 12, 2014

"The staff is polite, hardworking and very efficient. ..."

- Cruising

The staff is polite, hardworking and very efficient. Service is prompt, and I always feel like a valued customer. Alicia (Service Advisor) is highly knowledgeable and provides recommendations accordingly. Her attention to detail is evident and makes me feel confident that my vehicle will be provided the right service every time. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2014

"Leo was very professional and very knowledgeable about..."

- Zorinahack

Leo was very professional and very knowledgeable about the Toyota Camry 2014. His demo and explanation of the new features and the functions were very clear and he demonstrated the ability of an excellent salesman . His friendliness and courteous make us feel very comfortable and he encouraged us to ask any questions we might have of the vehicle as these features and functions are all new to us. We would recommend Leo for the Shining Star of the Month if your Dealership offers that. He is a 10 points star salesman. We are very pleased with the service and the dealership of Toyota On The Park. We would recommend our friends and families to this Dealership and most of all Leo. We wish Leo well in his career and the Dealership Toyota on the Park success. Mr Naiem Hack = customer Mrs Zorina Hack = customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Vaserbakh
February 11, 2014

"Excellent service, attention to details, great attitude,..."

- ipantchenko

Excellent service, attention to details, great attitude, experience, knowledge, professionalism - all these and more can be told about Anthony. Excellent salesman, great speaker, polite and always honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,491 - 1,500 of 1,518 results