Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Boother.
Amanda Boother
Amanda Boother at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Boother

Service Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

38 Reviews of Amanda Boother

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff (Amanda) attentive and courteous and very helpful..."

- rjwatson

Staff (Amanda) attentive and courteous and very helpful in recovering my cell phone left in the shuttle. Prompt, too. I am a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisha is great to work with."

- awolf59

I have had up to four Toyota family vehicles at a time being serviced by Alisha. She is always extremely professional and takes the time to fully explain what the issue is. What I really appreciate is that I do not feel that I am being up sold. Over the years I have developed a trust that is very unusual in a dealer setting. The whole service team for the most part is very good however Alisha is an all star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even better then “Sham”"

- General

I’m a driving instructor, so I have more service issues then the regular customer, In the past my go to service consultant was “Sham”, he knew my car, it’s history and how demanding I can be. Well I guess he had enough of me and moved out to “Oakville Toyota”. For the past year Amanda has been my new consultant and has given both my car and my expectations five star service. I recently went in to have my radio replaced, It was done as promised and without any other “ surprises”. I’m usually nervous of follow up calls from the Service team, but Amanda keeps the additional surprises to a minimum and I never feel that I’m being upsold on other unnecessary work. After I left I realized that I left one of my favourite CD’s in the stereo. Amanda was contacted and informed me that the company had the old unit shipped to Toyota Canada , and that she would have them ship the CD back to the dealership. That is FIVE STAR customer service and why I will continue to have her be my service consultant until she also has enough of me and moves to “Oakville Toyota”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John hun Lee

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Amanda boother. "

- Sayed

Thanks to everyone in the Toyota on the park specially Amanda, I really appreciate you guys when I come for the service you Amanda trying to help me and I always happy with the service in Toyota on the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Service on my Toyota Camry"

- Robert

This was my first visit to this dealership. This dealership came highly recommended, so I took my car in for service. My positive experience started as soon as I entered the Service Centre. I was greeted by Mario and he took me to one of the Advisor. Once my car was taken in, I received a full report on what needed to get done and what could wait. This gave me a comfort level that I don't typically get in any other service centre. Staff here are very honest, friendly and reassuring. I felt that the staff valued my business and I will highly recommend this Service Centre to my friends and Family. Thank you to Mario and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng , Jean-Paul Ng

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great service :))"

- Karthic Srikumar

Today I took my 2017 Toyota Highlander in for its regular maintenance service, which first started with the most wonderful service advisor at Toyota On The Park and from my past experiences, the one and only miss Amanda Brother!!! She is such an amazing person and really put a smile on my face just the way she deals with both customers and employees. She is so friendly and her vibe of friendliness just made me feel welcome and happy. Also to add I usually wait a long time for the service but today was a better experience and didn't have to wait longer than an hour which was amazing!!! If you are a customer reading this and would like my opinion about this particular location and the staff, I would rate Amanda and the employees that who serviced my vehicle a 100 stars because I think 5 stars is too little for the service they provide! Make sure you all go here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderlful experience"

- Aramin

Every time I've been there for seevice my car all the service staff , specially Amanda treated me very well and I enjoyed my experience there very much! I will return to this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"provide excellent service continuously. "

- toronto Jin

There is some whistle sound from front side of my new Venza . Jack is very skillful and knowledgable . He diagnosed the reason immediately. Alisha is always very helpful and professional. Amanda helped me a lot, she is very friendly . The dealership Service replace the two side mirrors of my Venza without any charge to me. I really appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Jack Zammitti

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota 4Runner 2015"

- Delwar

I always wish that I find Amanda when I visit Toyota on the park service center because I get best customer service with care. She always personally goes all the way to make sure vehicles service requirements are clearly understood and resolved. She is very professional with a smiling face and friendly. I wish her all the best. Thanks and Kind Regards Delwar Hossain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mohammad Mehdizadeh

Great service. Wonderful and helpful staff. Amanda provided the best customer experience to me and continues to go above and beyond to keep customers happy. I have been taking my car to them since day one when I purchased this vehicle and is the only dealership that i go to to service my car because of Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,692

2019 Toyota 86

$32,692

Used 2016 Scion iM car, priced at $12,404

2016 Scion iM

$12,404

Used 2016 Scion iM car, priced at $12,954

2016 Scion iM

$12,954

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,488

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,488

Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $16,142

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$16,142

Used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,992

2017 Toyota Sienna

$29,992

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,987

2017 Toyota Corolla

$14,987

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,557

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,557