Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Zammitti.
Jack Zammitti
Jack Zammitti at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Jack Zammitti

Shop Foreman

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jack Zammitti

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and informative of the vehicle"

- Fasteddy

Peter and Bob Gilbert were top notch in their dealings with me!Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid purchased is beyond words fantastic!The XSE handles like a dream as they say! I waited because delay in production but was well worth it! I have dealt with Toyota products for years and never disappointed!Have corollas Lexus Four Runners and now a Hybrid!Its a gem! I like to thank Bob who I have dealt with previous for is genuine uplifting interaction and professional Handling of this sale! I plan to keep this vehicle for a while and purchased with Bobs advice the extra warranty package! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional and helpful! "

- melissamunaweera

Jack is extremely knowledge regarding anything you need assistance with. He is very diligent and resolved the issue right away. He assists in any way possible. Thank you Jack for all of your assistance over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Honest service as usual"

- gtylexus

Been coming here with our 2 cars since the dealership opened, and Mario and his staff make sure our cars are properly maintained and safe. They take time to explain advise on what work is needed right away and what can be done at the next visit. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Vinny

Very knowledgeable with Toyota products & services. Always stays in contact when my vehicle is in for regular maintenance. Car is always ready when promised for pickup. I left Scarborough Toyota when Jack relocated to Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- LL

Incredible service from an outstanding customer service team (Mario, Jack, Alishah and al). Went out of their way to give me satisfaction. Rate 10 out of 10. I have been servicing my 17 yr old Camry there since purchased. They knew the car inside out and managed to fix my problem, without me having to spend an exhorbitant amount of money. I have no doubt I was wise to keep servicing it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng , Jack

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"provide excellent service continuously. "

- toronto Jin

There is some whistle sound from front side of my new Venza . Jack is very skillful and knowledgable . He diagnosed the reason immediately. Alisha is always very helpful and professional. Amanda helped me a lot, she is very friendly . The dealership Service replace the two side mirrors of my Venza without any charge to me. I really appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Amanda Boother

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a nice guy! "

- apples123A

this guy is the real deal. he knows exactly what's wrong with the car and will always help you. always willing to help and extremely knowledgeable! highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Jack Zammitti Super Dignostics "

- Mo Sienna SE

Had a issue since got my car and finally gets resolved By Mr Jack Zammitti he was absolutely amazing he nailed it the best service supervisor in the area as per my knowledge he rocks. If you have a issue and and no one can figure out so Jack can .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Matt Treacy, Sham Rattanshi, Alex Chan, Jure Rossini, Chris Walters

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Service"

- Mohamed B

Amazing customer service from amazing staff at Toyota on the Park! They treat you like a valued customer! I highly recommend the dealership - Why wouldn't you when you are treated with dignity :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sham Rattanshi, Russell Lagman, Ali Nikpour

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people , response and also a great experience "

- Kashif Hamid

It was very easy to know and understand for me how they work , Toyota on the Park is now a days giving excellent , super excellent services for SNOW/Winter Tyers , I appreciate Matt helped in quote , Just in case new customer of Toyota ! Please remember that they are really busy now a days with winter Tyres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Paul Barreto, Bob Gilbert, Alex Son, Ted Jafarzadeh, Kasian Morota, Alisha Shah, Sham Rattanshi, Alex Chan, Hon Ho, Emily Thomas, Jason Banwell, Jure Rossini, Azeemah Abowath, Diana Darlington, Amir Bhimji, Jean-Paul Ng, Dalcio Delgado, Kristopher Ng, Chris Walters, Amanda Boother, Sandy Lau, Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan, Russell Lagman, Ali Nikpour, Mohammed Irfan Shaikh, Katherine Guillermo, Jack Shadekejiang, Peter D'Costa, Alif Budhwani, Peter Popovski, Mike Ghowsi, Michelle Natal, Jordan Lin, Nigel Garth, Conrad Praamsma, Shelly Butler

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995