Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Chan.
Alex Chan
Alex Chan at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Chan

Service Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

83 Reviews of Alex Chan

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisha is great to work with."

- awolf59

I have had up to four Toyota family vehicles at a time being serviced by Alisha. She is always extremely professional and takes the time to fully explain what the issue is. What I really appreciate is that I do not feel that I am being up sold. Over the years I have developed a trust that is very unusual in a dealer setting. The whole service team for the most part is very good however Alisha is an all star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and Informed"

- bheathcote

I've been buying & leasing cars from Paul Barreto for almost 20 years. There's a reason for that: he loves cars and really knows his stuff. In the rare instance where he is uncertain, he makes a point of finding out the answers. His introduction to my 2nd Prius (I'm now on my 3rd) was like a Masterclass in Prius technology. But the main reason I love dealing with Paul is that he listens. If he senses you have a question or a comment, he'll make sure you can share it with him. If he's describing something or answering a question and you have even a quizzical expression on your face, he'll interrupt himself and encourage you to say what's on your mind. That's an extremely rare trait, and one of the many reasons I think so highly of Paul - and of the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Excellent Experience"

- bheathcote

My recent service was very simple (swapping tires), but as ever I was greeted and treated like a familiar and welcomed customer. Fast service, very clear communication, and absolutely dependable results. Alex and Russell were great - Alex greeted me by name, even though I hadn't been in since the fall and hadn't given him any information about why I was there. I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Lagman

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !"

- Money

I was satisfied when I bought the 4 Runner and the true test for a dealership is how your treated after the sale. I must say Toyota on The Park, Mario Ng and his staff are top notch. I can't say enough good things just that you can trust you will be respected and treated fairly. I have bought many cars from other dealers and I will continue doing business at Toyota on The Park. Mark Keating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt valued"

- Sue

Alisha is at the top of my list for being customer service friendly, thoughtful and helping make the right choices. I felt like a Queen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Shah, Peter D'Costa, Matthew Kalicharan

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service as expected for this brand"

- kliche

In my last service appointment I couldn't reproduce the problem I detected with my breaks but he was very attentive on listening about my concerns and I got good tips from him. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- francoisli

I have been taking my family's vehicles for service in the last few years and I always feel welcome with any one on Mario Ng's team I interact. They are very enthusiastic and positive. I recently bought a highlander and did not hesitate to take it there for my 1st scheduled service. Great team of professionals and easy to do business with. Thank You for the continued positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Alisha Shah

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Professionalism and on time service."

- mis09

I had a scheduled maintenance service last week and I was very pleased to get attention right away, valuable information from the technicians and excellent customer service support from Alex. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change 2015 Toyota Sienna "

- Likkletimmy

Came in for and oil change. Service was great as always. Friendly and fast. Got the van back earlier then expected. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Honest service as usual"

- gtylexus

Been coming here with our 2 cars since the dealership opened, and Mario and his staff make sure our cars are properly maintained and safe. They take time to explain advise on what work is needed right away and what can be done at the next visit. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,987

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,987

Used 2011 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $10,398

2011 Toyota Rav4

$10,398

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,595

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,595

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $14,995

2013 Toyota Rav4

$14,995

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $20,995

2016 Toyota Venza

$20,995

Used 2011 Toyota Venza car, priced at $10,995

2011 Toyota Venza

$10,995

Used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $22,697

2016 Toyota Sienna

$22,697

Used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,995

2020 Toyota Camry

$36,995