Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hon Ho.
Hon Ho
Hon Ho at Toyota On the Park
not yet rated

Hon Ho

Service Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

84 Reviews of Hon Ho

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- James

Friendly staff. Clean premises. My car was returned washed in the promised time period. Had my car serviced at this place during the last two years, Hon's been patient to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and technical know how"

- Big Blue

I am very pleased with the service I receive from Hon Ho. I drive an older Toyota vehicle and Hon is very good in identifying and describing required repairs. I am always thankful for his considerate approach to working with customers. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service "

- Bmelaku

I stopped by Toyota for a service and I've got the pleasure of meeting your best staff Hon Ho and Russell Lahman...?I just wanted to share my experience and to show how thankful I'm for their outstanding services...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Lagman

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- SF

Always professional and friendly. All services fully explained and the staff is always courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending service at this dealership. 2014 Venza scheduled maintenance appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service call."

- David Max Bradley

I brought my Toyota Rav4 for a routine oil change today and I dealt with Hon Ho. He was most unfriendly, aloof and rude in terms of his customer care. I was very unhappy with his poor attitude and his unpleasant demeanor. I told him how disappointed I was with my last oil change as the mechanic overfilled the reservoir. He made absolutely no attempt to apologize for this oversight nor did he offer me any comensation. It is obvious he does not like his job and he takes no pride in dealing with customers. I would never deal with him again. When I picked up my car after the service, I was served by Neelah Hashim who was very polite and helpful. She also gave me two tokens for a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neelam Hashim

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal service "

- Kiki

I have been having my cars serviced here since I bought my first Prius in 2005. The service is consistently excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. The work is well done. The clean and inviting waiting area and free shuttle service are added bonuses. I did not like my recent sales experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Alex Chan, Russell Lagman , Sham Rattanshi

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating"

- pardhak

Brought in vehicle with an acute problem without an appointment. Very accommodating team and very helpful in terms of figuring out the problem and working on how best to address it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

- Khair Mohammad Aimaq

The Toyota on the Park always provide quality of service which is convenient, satisfactory and the staffs are very kind and friendly. I appreciate their good work and definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service level"

- Gaetan Ng

It's absolutely terrific service and once you set foot in the service centre , people are very courteous , friendly and above all , very detailed attention given to your needs. Been a customer of toyota on the park for the last 16 years even though I live in Richmond Hill, for the last 16 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for the life of the car"

- J.M.

Car purchasing is not my favourite thing but Inn on the park is attuned to the purchaser. I have had service here since the relocation to Inn on the park happened and continue to buy and do all service here because of the integrity and quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995