Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Barreto.
Paul Barreto
Paul Barreto at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Paul Barreto

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Paul Barreto

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was..."

- deborahmitchell18

Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was fantastic right from the sale to the delivery! Paul and Ricardo really helped to make our transaction memorable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our gratitude and thanks to Paul Barreto."

- Mark & Blanche

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. We were looking for a new car and liked the look of the Rav4. I looked on line at Toyota On The Park since it is located close to where we live, and did a search of the sales staff. I was so lucky to find Paul Barreto. From the moment we connected on the phone I know he would be the ideal person to follow up with. Paul is courtious, friendly, professional and patient. There was no question that Paul was not genuinely happy to answer. We called Paul a few times and met with him twice before deciding to lease. Paul could not possibly been any more helpful. After we drove away with our new Rav4, Paul continued to be his genuine helpful self and followed up with us to make sure everything was 100% and to invite us back to the dealership any time we have more questions or need something demonstrated again (which we did!) A no pressure experience is what we wanted. We got that and so much more. Thank you also to Ricardo for taking the time to go over the car with us upon delivery , to Jason who went over all the details about leasing with us, and to all the staff who made us feel so welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and Toyota On The Park to any of my friends or family. Thank you Toyota On The Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Ricardo Garcia

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In good faith"

- YY

My experience as a first-time car buyer was impeccable. I was referred to work with Paul to make purchasing my ideal vehicle as stress-free and reliable as possible, and boy was I pleased. Sometimes walking into a dealership you feel as though you are in a shark tank, especially if you are not familiar with the nature of the business. It put me at ease to work with somebody who a friend speaks highly of, but Paul's expertise and organization allowed me to give him my full trust. I found it especially helpful when he put things in perspective and made meaning to the numbers we discussed before finalizing a deal. Paul is personable and has really impressed me with his sincerity and kindness. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy! Professional! Helpful!"

- Jasmine

Paul is sufficiently experienced and highly professional. As a recent grad, I need to lease my first car to work with a limited budget. I am pleased with my experience at Toyota on the Park. I would return and recommend Paul and Toyota on the Park's services to my friends. Also, many thanks to the management manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and Informed"

- bheathcote

I've been buying & leasing cars from Paul Barreto for almost 20 years. There's a reason for that: he loves cars and really knows his stuff. In the rare instance where he is uncertain, he makes a point of finding out the answers. His introduction to my 2nd Prius (I'm now on my 3rd) was like a Masterclass in Prius technology. But the main reason I love dealing with Paul is that he listens. If he senses you have a question or a comment, he'll make sure you can share it with him. If he's describing something or answering a question and you have even a quizzical expression on your face, he'll interrupt himself and encourage you to say what's on your mind. That's an extremely rare trait, and one of the many reasons I think so highly of Paul - and of the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Samira

Thank you very much Paul for all your help and advice. You are a great person and a great sales rep to work with .I recommend Paul to everyone who wants to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why so many bottoms?"

- Rave4,cata vzla

When I first sat on my new car I panicked. But then Ricardo appeared with a smile and assured me that he will teach me. He sat in the car for an hour and explained every single bottom and its commands . I left the dealership with a tranquility and assurance that I could go back to him if I forgot something. Thank you Ricardo for your patience with the older people who take time to learn new tech. You were THE BEST! Maria Catalina Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT PURCHASING ENCOUNTER"

- A. Lee

Paul B. was recommended by a family acquaintance and did not disappoint! His effective style of communication and pleasant disposition made the entire experience very positive. Paul’s years of experience in the business was clearly demonstrated by the way he scheduled and prepared for our negotiation. Paul’s knowledge of the product and facilitation with the sales process with other Toyota on the Park staff (Jure, Salman and Ricardo) ensured a beneficial outcome for both parties. I would recommend Paul B. as a first option when shopping for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini, Salman Hasan, Ricardo Garcia

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal too good to be true."

- loyal customer

A job very well done Paul. In honor of "YOU" I decided to christen my new white, automatic YARIS with the remote starter "p a u l a". Until we meet again, my best wishes to you and MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and your family. Tot ziens Paul Johanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rui De Ramos

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever!"

- Anne's Friend

In all my many years of contact with auto dealers I have never had a more positive experience than when i was assisting my friend Johanna Kingma to replace her leased Toyota. Your sales consultant, Paul Barreto was the most pleasant and helpful sales person I have ever encountered. You are fortunate to count him on your team! Fred Dimmick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rui De Ramos

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,598

2017 Toyota Corolla

$14,598

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,198

2016 Toyota Corolla

$16,198

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,798

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,798

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,492

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,492

Used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $34,498

2018 Toyota Sienna

$34,498

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435