Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Barreto.
Paul Barreto
Paul Barreto at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Paul Barreto

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Paul Barreto

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Samira

Thank you very much Paul for all your help and advice. You are a great person and a great sales rep to work with .I recommend Paul to everyone who wants to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why so many bottoms?"

- Rave4,cata vzla

When I first sat on my new car I panicked. But then Ricardo appeared with a smile and assured me that he will teach me. He sat in the car for an hour and explained every single bottom and its commands . I left the dealership with a tranquility and assurance that I could go back to him if I forgot something. Thank you Ricardo for your patience with the older people who take time to learn new tech. You were THE BEST! Maria Catalina Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT PURCHASING ENCOUNTER"

- A. Lee

Paul B. was recommended by a family acquaintance and did not disappoint! His effective style of communication and pleasant disposition made the entire experience very positive. Paul’s years of experience in the business was clearly demonstrated by the way he scheduled and prepared for our negotiation. Paul’s knowledge of the product and facilitation with the sales process with other Toyota on the Park staff (Jure, Salman and Ricardo) ensured a beneficial outcome for both parties. I would recommend Paul B. as a first option when shopping for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini, Salman Hasan, Ricardo Garcia

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal too good to be true."

- loyal customer

A job very well done Paul. In honor of "YOU" I decided to christen my new white, automatic YARIS with the remote starter "p a u l a". Until we meet again, my best wishes to you and MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and your family. Tot ziens Paul Johanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rui De Ramos

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever!"

- Anne's Friend

In all my many years of contact with auto dealers I have never had a more positive experience than when i was assisting my friend Johanna Kingma to replace her leased Toyota. Your sales consultant, Paul Barreto was the most pleasant and helpful sales person I have ever encountered. You are fortunate to count him on your team! Fred Dimmick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rui De Ramos

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Chung Yue

We bought a 2017 Toyota Corolla and Paul Barreto was our sales consultant. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Upon delivery, he gave us a very detailed tutorial of the features of the car, which was very helpful. Thank you very much, Paul. A big thank you too to Diana Darlington for making my plates right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Darlington

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary Service"

- Joyce

We recently leased a new Toyota. This was because of the professional service we received from Paul and the team at Toyota on the Park. Coming off a very unpleasant experience with another brands' dealership, We were very wary about the whole process. Paul took the time to understand our needs. Once we made our selection, he went over and above to help us close the deal on terms that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an exceptional experience"

- PenguinCars

Came to the dealership to look at Corollas and was referred to speak with Paul. He took the time to make us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the appointment. Never did we feel rushed or like we were simply another sale. His personalized approach and expertise was refreshing after visiting other dealerships and experiencing the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inconsistent"

- RAV 4

Inconsistent customer service. Paul Barreto is pleasant and professional. Unfortunately, not all staff were today. We were hoping to continue leasing a Toyota, but today's experience has definitely changed our minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leases a new 4Runner"

- EE

Leased a new 4Runner today to replace a really old Lexus. Paul and Ali were very professional, returned calls promptly and ensured that once i drove out with my new car, that all of my concerns and questions about the car were answered. No priblem working with the Toyota on the Park team going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy, Chris Walters, Ali Nikpour

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,879

2011 Toyota Prius

$16,879

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,995

2016 Ford Explorer

$28,995

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $22,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$22,998

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,759

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,759

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,495

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,495

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,789

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,789

Used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,779

2016 Lexus IS

$25,779

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,595

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595