Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Gilbert
Bob Gilbert at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me

Bob Gilbert

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews
5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Bob Gilbert

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend that everyone see Bob Gilbert about getting a..."

- amyheydmusic

I recommend that everyone see Bob Gilbert about getting a car! I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback, a beautiful car! I would especially commend the sales representative, Bob Gilbert, who looked after me for this sale. I particularly appreciated how Bob made this the most stress-free experience I've ever had. He is a great listener, took all of my requirements into consideration and presented the best solution that works for me. Working with Bob was so enjoyable and he has a terrific sense of humour. Thanks Bob...I will see you when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience , great service stuff is very..."

- Nasirahmad

It was a great experience , great service stuff is very good and they have very good service I recommend whoever looking for a Toyota the best dealership in the town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to buy from Toyota on the Park. Bob was..."

- Linus

It was a pleasure to buy from Toyota on the Park. Bob was very accommodating to our tight schedules and made every part of the process easy and unstressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Bob you are amazing sales advisor you took the..."

- Dave

Thanks Bob you are amazing sales advisor you took the time and went over every thing . I really enjoyed my time talking with you . my 2018 rav 4 hybird is soo good on gas Thank's Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a really nice experience. Bob was an excellent..."

- Daniel

It was a really nice experience. Bob was an excellent advisor and explained everything to me. I am really satisfied with my new Corolla hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is a true master of his craft. He should teach a..."

- Arvy B

Bob is a true master of his craft. He should teach a course for car sales people because he does it right and with the utmost professionalism. Bob was polite, professional and a down to earth kind of guy who made the car buying process simple. If you're looking for a straight shooter who won't play games ask for Bob at Toyota on the Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota On the Park responded

Hello Arvy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we agree, Bob is truly a gem to have on our team! Thank you so much and all the best in the New Year! -Toyota On the Park Team

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very friendly and helpful when I went to Toyota..."

- Irshad Shaikh

Bob was very friendly and helpful when I went to Toyota On The Park to purchase the 2013 Rav4. I highly recommend going to Bob if you happened to be at Toyota On The Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a slightly used 2017 Toyota Highlander..."

- Andrew Sankar

We purchased a slightly used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited from "On The Park" and dealt with Bob Gilbert during the transaction. The entire process from initial telephone contact, vehicle test drive, negotiations, financing and delivery was an absolute pleasure. Bob has been doing this a long time and you can tell. He is an honest no BS straight shooter which we really appreciated. This wasn't our first rodeo and can't stand the greasy car salesman making dumb sales pitches and using pressure tactics. Bob made us feel comfortable. He spoke realistically and told us things that not only made sense but quite frankly I already knew (knowing the business sort of speak). People basically already know what they want before even walking through the door, so all they really need is a great person to assist them in obtaining that need. What makes a great salesperson? Knowledge of the product(s) they are selling, LISTENING to their customer, creating a comfortable no pressure environment and executing the sale in a timely manner; all with the customers highest satisfaction in mind. Bob embodies these qualities and deserves to hear - "JOB WELL DONE MY FRIEND" Thanks Bob and the entire team at Toyota On The Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service. They take care of you from the..."

- ballrat2209

Exceptional service. They take care of you from the minute you walk into the dealership. You leave with no hassle or complications and the satisfaction of everything being done to your liking. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a Toyota to reach out to this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad, Jessica Chen

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mohamed K.

Recently I purchased a Toyota Rav4 XLE AWD and worked with Bob Gilbert . I can confidently say Bob is one of the greatest person I have met. Whenever I had to call him he was always there to help. Thanks Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,889
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $24,988
2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,995
2014 Honda Odyssey
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $15,995
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD