Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter D'Costa.
Peter D'Costa
Peter D'Costa at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
4.8

Peter D'Costa

Internet Sales Specialist

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Peter D'Costa

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m satisfied with the service. I’m hoping for great..."

- LM

I’m satisfied with the service. I’m hoping for great satisfaction with my next services on my car. See you soon Toyota!God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks for you kind and efficient service. I have..."

- rochgonzales12

Many thanks for you kind and efficient service. I have already and will definitely continue to recommend your service☺️Thank you so much for all your help!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service!"

- adambashar

Peter was very professional and helpful. We just purchased a Toyota C-HR 2020 XLE Premium from Toyota on the Park. He helped us to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service good environment friendly staff all the..."

- shoaibnaeem

Great service good environment friendly staff all the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful and the popcorn was very fresh haha higly recommended toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad, Ricardo Garcia

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Miss Fussy"

- Susannah

Hi, I would like to say that my experience in my Rav 4 vehicle purchace was satisfying, pleasant and very reassuring, I felt very comfortable with my purchase. Peter is an excellent sales representative, his patience with me was fanominal, he took the time explain everything I needed to know. (More than once). I know I can call on him anytime for further help if needed. I am very happy and satisfied with my new purchase. I recommend Peter to anyone who is interested in a vehicle. Susannah, have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really easy..."

- michael.stead

Peter's alacritous professionalism made for an experience that was great and was a welcome change from (really) going to a half dozen dealerships where staff are tacitly complicit to turning a profit. Peter on the other hand, almost immediately replied to my first inquiry, listened carefully and anticipated my needs expertly, so when I arrived at the dealership every car he showed me was what I was looking for, thereby greatly shortening my time in the dealership and conversely expediting my bum in a seat driving my car home.... Thanks! p.s. He even remembered my dogs name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was very helpful going through selection of my new..."

- Teresitabalolong

Peter was very helpful going through selection of my new Lexus RX350 . My Camry was 20 years old and needed a replacement . I highly recommend Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific job to help us buy a new Prius. Combines..."

- Susan

Terrific job to help us buy a new Prius. Combines everything I appreciate - listens, pleasant, efficient, good advice, knows his stuff. Gets the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service with Peter D'costa"

- Ken and Joan

Peter has given us great service and help from selling us a Rav 4 to following up after sale with our questions. Exceptional Sevice!!! Ken and Joan Pallett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Awesome!My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this..."

- E&J ORIS

Simply Awesome! My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this location. Throughout the process, Peter D'Costa was excellent in handling our demands & the whole experience was a smooth transaction. We were also pleased with Ricardo Garcia in orienting us to our new toy.. You guys are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,987

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,987

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,198

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,198

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $14,297

2013 Toyota Rav4

$14,297

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $20,697

2016 Toyota Venza

$20,697

Used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $22,298

2016 Toyota Sienna

$22,298

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $16,390

2015 Toyota Rav4

$16,390

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,995