Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Matt Dezfuli.
Matt Dezfuli
Matt  Dezfuli at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Dezfuli

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Matt Dezfuli

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car! Amazing deal! Thanks Matt for being so clear..."

- Matade.nilesh

Amazing car! Amazing deal! Thanks Matt for being so clear with the deal. Appreciate your support through out the process. 1month now and thoroughly enjoying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience. Alex helped me a lot in getting..."

- bhattamvansh062001

It was a good experience. Alex helped me a lot in getting what I wanted. Although we had most of the talk on the phone he made sure I got what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Henani

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience leasing a car. Matt was extremely..."

- William.krakizi

Best experience leasing a car. Matt was extremely formative and knowledgeable. Matt went above and beyond to ensure I was given the best service and offer that fit our needs. We recommend Toyota on the park as a car dealer as strongly as possible. Thank you to the Toyota on the park staff and more specifically Thank you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car ever with Matt, he was very kind and..."

- Fernanda

Bought my first car ever with Matt, he was very kind and knowledgeable! Super patient and efficient. Guided me and my parents through everything, wasn’t pushy at all, very straightforward, answered all our questions, phone calls and texts. Whenever I need another car I’ll definitely be coming back here. Thanks so much, Matt, Jason and Ricardo! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Ricardo Garcia

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend..."

- collinspi

A very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Matt and Mahad to anyone wishing to lease or purchase a Toyota. Friendly and professional service and zero up-selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service from Mahad Mofrad for my C-HR!"

- Jason F

Mahad made my experience very pleasurable. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he also made purchasing my C-HR very easy. I was able to make a decision without feeling pressured. I strongly recommend Mahad and his team to look after your needs for your new Toyota! Mahad had my best interests at hand making this purchase and amazing, positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Mahad Mofrad

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, care & knowledge buying our Corolla!!"

- Christin F

It was such a pleasure working with Mahad Mofrad. He treated us with respect and let us be heard and understood our needs. Mahad took his time and went over all the details we needed to know and all the 'extras' we could have/not have. He was very thorough. There was no extra pressure to buy anything we did not want to add. Mahad and his team answered all our questions on and off-site. Very helpful and made our experience very pleasurable from the beginning all the way to delivering our cars right to our doorstep! Great to see such wonderful customer service from this team at Toyota on the Park! Highly recommend you come in to see Mahad along with his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Mahad Mofrad

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our deal went quick and smooth for the 2020 Toyota CHR..."

- JR

Our deal went quick and smooth for the 2020 Toyota CHR Premium. Thanks to Matt Dezfuli! Very professional and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota On the Park is top notch!!!!"

- Ann Rohmer

My Toyota On the Park experience was an absolute pleasure from start to finish.No pressure,no stress,just solid information and spirited test drives! I am now the proud,happy owner of a red 2016 Corolla LE! Kudos to sales consultant Matt Dezfuli for his honesty,patience and sense of humour. "SOLD" should be his middle name! And many thanks to sales manager Mahad Mofrad for his pledge to take care of me long after driving"Red"off the lot! Ann Rohmer. Host.THE FEED 105.9 The Region FM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler, Mahad Mofrad

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person. Friendly and very cooperative. Very much..."

- zeeshanbhatti

Great person. Friendly and very cooperative. Very much responsive to queries and excellent customer service. He will give you best opinion. Recommend to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad, Andrew Crombie

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,390

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,390

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $40,887

2019 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,887

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,762

2013 Toyota RAV4

$14,762

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,492

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,492

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,495

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,495

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995

2013 Toyota RAV4

$15,995