Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Banwell.
Jason Banwell
Jason Banwell at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Jason Banwell

Financial Service Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

59 Reviews of Jason Banwell

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales..."

- claudioflores1727

I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales Consultant Alif. He gave me the best deal and he made sure that I met my needs. Alif, Magda, Jure & Jason provided me with all the information that I needed to pick my car. I really recommend Alif because he really made my day with all his support, help and guidance to choose this car. Also, I recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to have the best deal and support to purchase their new car! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Khalid Ali

Mr. Naeim Jahan & Mr Rashed Islam deserves 5 Stars because of Customer Care Services and Commitments. Highly Recommended. Good luck for future. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashed Islam, Naeim Jahan

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All..."

- aslamkakar

Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All staffs here are respectful and helpful. They help understand all your questions and concerns. Thanks Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our gratitude and thanks to Paul Barreto."

- Mark & Blanche

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. We were looking for a new car and liked the look of the Rav4. I looked on line at Toyota On The Park since it is located close to where we live, and did a search of the sales staff. I was so lucky to find Paul Barreto. From the moment we connected on the phone I know he would be the ideal person to follow up with. Paul is courtious, friendly, professional and patient. There was no question that Paul was not genuinely happy to answer. We called Paul a few times and met with him twice before deciding to lease. Paul could not possibly been any more helpful. After we drove away with our new Rav4, Paul continued to be his genuine helpful self and followed up with us to make sure everything was 100% and to invite us back to the dealership any time we have more questions or need something demonstrated again (which we did!) A no pressure experience is what we wanted. We got that and so much more. Thank you also to Ricardo for taking the time to go over the car with us upon delivery , to Jason who went over all the details about leasing with us, and to all the staff who made us feel so welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and Toyota On The Park to any of my friends or family. Thank you Toyota On The Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto, Ricardo Garcia

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier and Jason Banwell was great. Their customer..."

- Mohamed Nalim

Javier and Jason Banwell was great. Their customer service was awesome. Very knowledgable and understanding. Thank you for making it easy for us. Mohamed Nalim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Caicedo

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most recent experience with Toyota on the Park"

- Denise Bertram

Very Good experience with my third lease for a Corolla. Mike Ghowsi was first rate in all aspects. Ricardo Garicia helped take me through all the steps of introducing me to everything you need to know about your new vehicle before your first drive. Made me feel well taken care of taking me to Service and getting me set up with appointments for snow tire changing and first check up. Jason Banwell is a great asset to Toyota on the Park as one of their financial consultants. He is very professional, personable and well informed. He makes the most stressful part of getting a new car a comfortable one. Jason was the sales and leasing consultant of my last leased Corolla, and his was my most positive, pleasant and helpful experiences ever in getting a new car. I will be back. Denise Bertram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ghowsi, Ricardo Garcia

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ECP warrant sold by Toyota is a Scam "

- Martin

Toyota's extended Warranty is a scam, do not buy it. Toyota sales rep is a rip off and you will not get any answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler , Mike

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family "

- big_braggie

From the time we got there and from the time we left the dealership we felt like family.everyone was so welcoming it was a pleasure to buy a car from Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & personable "

- Lease C-HR

Excellent service from sales, finance to delivery. Took time to get to know the customer to address any questions and determine sales after. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,198

2016 Toyota Corolla

$16,198

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,492

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,492

Used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,897

2018 Toyota Sienna

$33,897

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,435

2019 Toyota Rav4

$27,435

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,292

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,292

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995

2013 Ford Escape

$11,995