Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Banwell.
Jason Banwell
Jason Banwell at Toyota On the Park
5.0

Jason Banwell

Financial Service Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me

Hi there, My name is Jason Banwell, Sales Consultant for Toyota on the Park. I have been working here for a few years now and enjoy every day of it. I am born and raised in the area and feel I can understand most of the requirements and needs related to your vehicle. I pride myself on making my client’s purchase experience as effortless and exciting as possible. I strongly believe my quality of service and my approach to car sales is different than any others in the business and only ask for the opportunity to prove it!

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Jason Banwell

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ECP warrant sold by Toyota is a Scam "

- Martin

Toyota's extended Warranty is a scam, do not buy it. Toyota sales rep is a rip off and you will not get any answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Butler , Mike

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family "

- big_braggie

From the time we got there and from the time we left the dealership we felt like family.everyone was so welcoming it was a pleasure to buy a car from Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy, Peter D'Costa, Mahad Mofrad

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & personable "

- Lease C-HR

Excellent service from sales, finance to delivery. Took time to get to know the customer to address any questions and determine sales after. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenisha was wonderful!"

- Redruby

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Jenisha, I will and would recommend her to anyone needing to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenisha Patel

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience 😊"

- Krish

I bought a new car from Toyota On the Park, The whole experience was great. Thanks to Mahad Mofrad.he was very polite, honest and very friendly. Answered all the questions we had. I would recommend Toyota On the Park. Again Thanks Mahad for all your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- D_and_G

Mahad was quick to understand our needs and worked with us to attain a satisfactory deal on a 2019 RAV4 Hybrid. We appreciated the transparent approach in navigating trough the sales and negotiation process. Would also like to acknowledge the other Toyota On the Park team members we have been working with (Peter, Jason, Salman and Ricardo) - they have all been professional, friendly and polite. Great overall experience with this dealership, would highly recommend it. - George & Daniela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski, Salman Hasan, Mahad Mofrad, Ricardo Garcia

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and informative of the vehicle"

- Fasteddy

Peter and Bob Gilbert were top notch in their dealings with me!Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid purchased is beyond words fantastic!The XSE handles like a dream as they say! I waited because delay in production but was well worth it! I have dealt with Toyota products for years and never disappointed!Have corollas Lexus Four Runners and now a Hybrid!Its a gem! I like to thank Bob who I have dealt with previous for is genuine uplifting interaction and professional Handling of this sale! I plan to keep this vehicle for a while and purchased with Bobs advice the extra warranty package! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- Victorudoh

I taught it was almost impossible to get the deal I got from the dealership but Chitra made it happen. I was impressed by her positivity and strong desire to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great effort "

- Mohsin

Thank you Mahad for helping me get the car I need. It has been a pleasure at the end of every deal I made with Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience for my first car!"

- VicV

Javier was attentive, understanding and extremely helpful in the process of buying my first car. He anticipated my needs, walked me through the process, and was accommodating in helping me choose the right car for me. The entire Toyota On The Park team were enormously helpful and forthright throughout the process. I would gladly come back for my future car needs! The

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashed Islam, Javier Caicedo

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,998

2011 Toyota Prius

$15,998

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,498

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,498

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $22,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$22,998

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,495

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,495

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,789

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,789

Used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,437

2016 Lexus IS

$25,437

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,595

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$38,995