Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Banwell.
Jason Banwell
Jason Banwell at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Banwell

Financial Service Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

63 Reviews of Jason Banwell

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly & efficient"

- dgallard

I dealt with Paul Barreto - very understanding of what my needs were & bent over backwards to get a deal that we were both happy with. Jason was amazing at working all financial issues out & explained in a customer friendly manor. Ricardo Garcia also explained perfectly all the bells & whistles & gave me a chance to test everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto, Ricardo Garcia

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota on the Park!"

- G

Mahad and John were so helpful and friendly when we came to the dealership. The whole process was comprehensive and efficient, and the vehicle is in top condition. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John hun Lee, Mahad Mofrad

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service from Mahad Mofrad for my C-HR!"

- Jason F

Mahad made my experience very pleasurable. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he also made purchasing my C-HR very easy. I was able to make a decision without feeling pressured. I strongly recommend Mahad and his team to look after your needs for your new Toyota! Mahad had my best interests at hand making this purchase and amazing, positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad, Matt Dezfuli

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, care & knowledge buying our Corolla!!"

- Christin F

It was such a pleasure working with Mahad Mofrad. He treated us with respect and let us be heard and understood our needs. Mahad took his time and went over all the details we needed to know and all the 'extras' we could have/not have. He was very thorough. There was no extra pressure to buy anything we did not want to add. Mahad and his team answered all our questions on and off-site. Very helpful and made our experience very pleasurable from the beginning all the way to delivering our cars right to our doorstep! Great to see such wonderful customer service from this team at Toyota on the Park! Highly recommend you come in to see Mahad along with his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad, Matt Dezfuli

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m satisfied with the service. I’m hoping for great..."

- LM

I’m satisfied with the service. I’m hoping for great satisfaction with my next services on my car. See you soon Toyota!God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter D'Costa

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales..."

- claudioflores1727

I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales Consultant Alif. He gave me the best deal and he made sure that I met my needs. Alif, Magda, Jure & Jason provided me with all the information that I needed to pick my car. I really recommend Alif because he really made my day with all his support, help and guidance to choose this car. Also, I recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to have the best deal and support to purchase their new car! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini, Mahad Mofrad, Alif Hossain

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Khalid Ali

Mr. Naeim Jahan & Mr Rashed Islam deserves 5 Stars because of Customer Care Services and Commitments. Highly Recommended. Good luck for future. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashed Islam , Naeim Jahan

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All..."

- aslamkakar

Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All staffs here are respectful and helpful. They help understand all your questions and concerns. Thanks Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini, Mahad Mofrad, Alif Hossain

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Treacy, Diana Darlington, Mahad Mofrad, Ricardo Garcia, Serguei Leonov , Carlos Lillo Garcia, Naeim Jahan

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our gratitude and thanks to Paul Barreto."

- Mark & Blanche

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. We were looking for a new car and liked the look of the Rav4. I looked on line at Toyota On The Park since it is located close to where we live, and did a search of the sales staff. I was so lucky to find Paul Barreto. From the moment we connected on the phone I know he would be the ideal person to follow up with. Paul is courtious, friendly, professional and patient. There was no question that Paul was not genuinely happy to answer. We called Paul a few times and met with him twice before deciding to lease. Paul could not possibly been any more helpful. After we drove away with our new Rav4, Paul continued to be his genuine helpful self and followed up with us to make sure everything was 100% and to invite us back to the dealership any time we have more questions or need something demonstrated again (which we did!) A no pressure experience is what we wanted. We got that and so much more. Thank you also to Ricardo for taking the time to go over the car with us upon delivery , to Jason who went over all the details about leasing with us, and to all the staff who made us feel so welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and Toyota On The Park to any of my friends or family. Thank you Toyota On The Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto, Ricardo Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,987

2017 Subaru Outback

$25,987

Used 2011 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $10,398

2011 Toyota Rav4

$10,398

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,595

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,595

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $14,995

2013 Toyota Rav4

$14,995

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $20,995

2016 Toyota Venza

$20,995

Used 2011 Toyota Venza car, priced at $10,995

2011 Toyota Venza

$10,995

Used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $22,697

2016 Toyota Sienna

$22,697

Used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,995

2020 Toyota Camry

$36,995