Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristopher Ng.
Kristopher Ng
Kristopher Ng at Toyota On the Park
not yet rated

Kristopher Ng

Internal Advisor

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Kristopher Ng

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Honest service as usual"

- gtylexus

Been coming here with our 2 cars since the dealership opened, and Mario and his staff make sure our cars are properly maintained and safe. They take time to explain advise on what work is needed right away and what can be done at the next visit. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Alisha Shah, Cliff Luk, Paolo Bonayon, William Chiu , Kasian Morota, Alex Chan, Jean-Paul Ng, Jack Zammitti

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding Expectations"

- ~Remuel~

Alif and Kris were able to render the customer service that I was looking for from a car dealership. They were both very patient on dealing with me and were able to attend to all the questions and concerns I had. They made me feel that we were taken good care of properly. I am confident that if ever I will be upgrading my car in the future, I will still get the excellent customer service I had before. Appreciate all their efforts. ~Remuel~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alif Budhwani

Dec 03, 2016

Toyota On the Park responded

Hi Remuel, Thanks very much for taking the time to review your experience with our dealership. On the behalf of Alif, Kris and everyone here at Toyota on the Park, we thank you for making us your dealership of choice. All the best, Matt Treacy General Sales Manager

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people , response and also a great experience "

- Kashif Hamid

It was very easy to know and understand for me how they work , Toyota on the Park is now a days giving excellent , super excellent services for SNOW/Winter Tyers , I appreciate Matt helped in quote , Just in case new customer of Toyota ! Please remember that they are really busy now a days with winter Tyres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Paul Barreto, Alex Son, Ted Jafarzadeh, Alisha Shah, Sham Rattanshi, Emily Thomas, Azeemah Abowath, Diana Darlington, Amir Bhimji, Chris Walters, Sandy Lau, Russell Lagman, Ali Nikpour, Mohammed Irfan Shaikh, Katherine Guillermo, Jack Shadekejiang, Alif Budhwani, Mike Ghowsi, Michelle Natal, Jordan Lin, Nigel Garth, Conrad Praamsma, Shelly Butler , Bob Gilbert, Kasian Morota, Alex Chan, Hon Ho, Jason Banwell, Jure Rossini, Jean-Paul Ng, Dalcio Delgado, Amanda Boother, Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan, Peter D'Costa, Peter Popovski, Jack Zammitti

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"IMPRESSIVE SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE!!"

- Angie

I came to Toyota On The Park without an appointment. I was extremely impressed at how quickly and efficiently the service staff and Mario Ng, Service Manager dealt with my concerns. Not only was the service exceptional, but so was the staff. When it comes to customer service you went above and beyond. I will definitely return. A loyal costomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My first buying experience was a memorable one! "

- Catherine Cramer

I decided upon purchasing my first car (a Toyota Prius) after such positive and informative dealings with Candice Buck. She was knowledgable, friendly and professional. I was treated like an important customer and every one of my calls / emails / texts were responded to quickly and efficiently. Obviously a week after buying my first car I scratched it (badly) and a couple of months later I damaged it again. Candice, Kasian, Kristopher and Aaron were incredibly helpful in turning a stressful situation into a positive one. You know that the customer service is amazing when you get treated the same way months following the actual purchase. When they still know your name, and quickly respond to your calls / emails / texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walters , Kasian Morota

December 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- Phyllis Ellis

Had a wonderful experience. The guys were fantastic, helpful, amazing. thank you. I have never had such a great experience at a dealership. They found a last minute appointment for my snow tires. Took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember his name, he was blonde and was behind the desk in the waiting area. He was fantastic

November 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Absolute customer service one should deserve to get "

- Gaetan Ng

The service you get is absolutely great but that is not the only thing that differentiates them from the rest. You can always rely upon their professionalism in recommending you the best solution for your vehicle and that is priceless as a customer, we have no idea and we get taken care the minute you enter the service facility. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Alisha Shah, Amir Bhimji , Alex Chan, Hon Ho, Jean-Paul Ng, Dalcio Delgado

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,068

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,068

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,686

2013 Ford Escape

$9,686

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,889

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,889

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995