Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Darlington.
Diana Darlington
Diana Darlington at Toyota On the Park
not yet rated

Diana Darlington

Sales & Leasing Coordinator

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Diana Darlington

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Helpful"

- ssolaiman

Thank you Diana for your continuous support and mutual help. It is always pleasure to call and deal with all the staff :) will keep the relations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif..."

- hajhussein

It was very good experience to deal with Mahad and Alif Deal went smooth and satisfied with big knowledgeabout Toyota. Thanks for the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and..."

- luke.aliaskin

Mr Naeim did an exellente job. Picked up a new ride and was out of the delaership in less than a day or two. Very friendly reception. Sweet girl. Thanks Toyota on the parks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer service"

- RNT1

I had a very good experience for first visit in the service center. Job was done on time and everyone were professional and friendly. Thank you everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell, Shelly Butler , Jon Michael - Alliam Moy

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Chung Yue

We bought a 2017 Toyota Corolla and Paul Barreto was our sales consultant. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Upon delivery, he gave us a very detailed tutorial of the features of the car, which was very helpful. Thank you very much, Paul. A big thank you too to Diana Darlington for making my plates right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Barreto

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and helpful Mr. Peter D'Costa"

- Armel

Got my RAV4 with the helpful Mr. Peter D'Costa. He gave me insight on how I can get the best of the deal the dealer can offer and throw me bunch of freebies that makes me happy customer and for sure I will be a repeat buyer. Going to recommend him to my peers for his extra mile in extending assistance on my needs. Guys at toyota on the park from Receptionist, Sales, Finance and Service, Keep up the Good Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasian Morota, Ali Nikpour, Peter D'Costa

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our 'new' corolla"

- Jane

We found the staff friendly and helpful. Chris especially went the extra 'mile' for us. We are very happy with the car. This location is easier and more relaxing to navigate as compared to the downtown location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walters, Ali Nikpour, Peter Popovski, Lina Basir

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people , response and also a great experience "

- Kashif Hamid

It was very easy to know and understand for me how they work , Toyota on the Park is now a days giving excellent , super excellent services for SNOW/Winter Tyers , I appreciate Matt helped in quote , Just in case new customer of Toyota ! Please remember that they are really busy now a days with winter Tyres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng, Paul Barreto, Bob Gilbert, Alex Son, Ted Jafarzadeh, Kasian Morota, Alisha Shah, Sham Rattanshi, Alex Chan, Hon Ho, Emily Thomas, Jason Banwell, Jure Rossini, Azeemah Abowath, Amir Bhimji, Jean-Paul Ng, Dalcio Delgado, Kristopher Ng, Chris Walters, Amanda Boother, Sandy Lau, Chitra (Selvana) Selvanathan, Russell Lagman, Ali Nikpour, Mohammed Irfan Shaikh, Katherine Guillermo, Jack Shadekejiang, Peter D'Costa, Alif Budhwani, Peter Popovski, Mike Ghowsi, Michelle Natal, Jack Zammitti, Jordan Lin, Nigel Garth, Conrad Praamsma, Shelly Butler

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Oldrich Houba

I have just purchased a new Rav4 from Toyota On the Park and I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and the over all approach of Conrad Praamsma and the whole team. They never pressured into the purchase, patiently waited and explained everything and worked with me every step of the way to ensure that I received the car that I wanted given my very special circumstances (new to Canada, requiring a new drivers licence, moving out of Ontario soon). They even explained the process of exchanging my European drivers licence for Ontario one, directed me the the DriveTest centres and arranged for me to rent a car from on site vehicle rental, so that I can do my driving test before I pick up my new Rav 4. Benni Saleh was very professional and she explained everything from financial standpoint, while Diana worked hard to get my chosen Rav4 to the dealership as soon as possible and Justin Praamsma did excellent job on the PDI and got the car ready and in perfect condition. Thank you everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benni Saleh

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Toyoto car"

- ARS

I would give them an excellent review because they attended to our needs. We are looking for a vehicle that we were able to purchase ASAP. Test drive was done and the sales (Jed) was able to provide us with his opinion of what best vehicle suited our needs and budget. He and Aaron, were able to provide us with a reasonable vehicle package. As for Benni, she was very patient while we contemplated on what package to take. She even offered other options to lighten our load. Upon purchase, she was efficient in helping us obtain our vehicle ASAP, by providing us with step-by-step instructions to ensure no delays in picking up our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Jafarzadeh, Benni Saleh

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $26,794

2019 Toyota Rav4

$26,794

Used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,998

2013 Ford Escape

$9,998

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,999

Used 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Toyota 86

$32,982

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,898

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,898

Used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,598

2019 Toyota Camry

$37,598

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,119

2015 Toyota Corolla

$14,119

Used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,995

2017 Toyota Corolla

$16,995