Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,517 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,517 reviews

March 24, 2020

"Thank you so much for all your help and great service ...."

- ramtintahririha9

Thank you so much for all your help and great service . You encouraged us to do more business with you guys. I would also like to thank mahad for delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"I’m satisfied with the service. I’m hoping for great..."

- LM

I’m satisfied with the service. I’m hoping for great satisfaction with my next services on my car. See you soon Toyota!God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"Very good service. They well explained everything that..."

- Noeldc8

Very good service. They well explained everything that the customer need to know. They entertained the customer really well. Im very happy with my experience and i will definitely recommend them with my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"Excellent service + great deal!"

- Sharon

We are new to Canada and we had visited many dealerships. No one greeted us like Mahad. He helped us through the entire process of buying a car with care. We really enjoyed dealing with him as he gave us first class customer service and he was very compassionate to our needs. We are very pleased with Toyota on the Park and Mahad, Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2020

""Great Experience dealing with Naeim Jahan""

- Mubarik Nawaz

I got my Toyota RAV4 Hybrid 2020 from Toyota On the Park in February. Naeim Jahan is such an amazing consultant who has done a great job for me. I am very grateful to Naeim Jahan for his exceptional professionalism and trustworthiness. I am also very thankful to Shelly Butler, Jure Rossini and Mohad Mofrad. I do highly recommend Toyota On the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"Excellent customer care"

- Fateh ahmad

My brakes failed and Naeim was the most amazing service consultant I have ever met. I have been a Toyota customer for many years and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. he treated me with kindness and respect. If I did not live so far away, this would be my permanent service location. He was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2020

"Paul you are amazing for everything that he has done! I..."

- Marsha

Paul you are amazing for everything that he has done! I looooove my Rav 4 I just purchased from him. Thank you Paul for meeting all my needs, being patient with my questions and needs. You sold me such a great car for my family and I and it has made life so much easier with a baby. To think you sold my father a Rav 4 years ago which he absolutely loves and now it's my turn. I highly recommend you ask for Paul when searching for a vehicle. He will definitely make sure you leave satisfied and with a smile!!!! Thanks again Paul for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"Knowledgeable Consultant that made the process Effortless!"

- CindyJ

Matt never made us feel pressured. He took care to ensure my husband and I were getting the right car for our growing family, while respectfully keeping in mind our budget. He went above and beyond to give us all the information and options available so that we could make an informed decision. Matt and Mahad, thanks for making this such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2020

"Both my wife and I had an Excellent experiences..."

- kion.kong

Both my wife and I had an Excellent experiences Purchasing the Vehicle from Mahad and Matt. They are both Professional, knowledgeable, well manner and easy going. I would recommend all my families and friends to see them when they are looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2020

"Strong and professional sales advisor"

- Medico911

Andrew Crombie went above and beyond my expectations today, as I was researching what new Toyota to purchase. He spent a significant amount of time explaining the two models that I was interested in and he is very knowledgeable about Toyota products. I was able to test drive 2 vehicles, including one that took considerable effort to pull out for road use. In addition, Andrew knows automotive technology and engineering well, and he is quite conversant in the hobby of automotive modifications and racing. I was very impressed with my interactions with Andrew today, and I would highly recommend him. I will return to him later this year when I am ready to purchase a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,517 results