Back

Toyota On the Park

Toronto, ON

4.6
1,763 Reviews
Toyota On the Park's relocation from Yonge and Lawrence to our brand new state of the art facility at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie gives you a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. We like to think of it as the evolution of retail car buying At Toyota On the Park, everything we do is about making sure your experience is memorable and positive, to the way you're treated when you walk into our showroom, to the speed and quality of our service. You will find amenities that make your visit that much more enjoyable - a gourmet catered restaurant to a convenient business lounge with accessible Wi-Fi. You won't waste a minute of your valuable time while you're here. Our service department is outfitted with an express lube center capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes - without ever having to make an appointment. Our focus is reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At Toyota On the Park we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Feel free to drop by for a visit any time. Or come by for a quick tour, a test drive or a complementary car wash.
Contact Dealership

1077 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,763 reviews

June 08, 2022

The worst dealer I met in my life. If you go this lady she rip-off your money, she only care about money not people More

by Thabo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2022

My wife and I has worked with Mohammed Murshed and we not only hold the upmost respect for such kind professionalism, but also for his readiness to go beyond knowledge sharing and guidance, to deliver us a t More

by Andre Saes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Murshed
May 28, 2022

I am pleased to have worked with Mohammed on the purchase of our first RAV4 Mohammed kind professionalism is outstanding and unparallel kindness. We are happy to have done business in such a smooth straight More

by Andre Saes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Murshed
May 26, 2022

Mike is very professional and happy with his good quality service Ovi helped me very professionally and friendly Thank You guys More

by ?
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

Alisha Shah is knowledgeable, consistent,transparent. She provides fast and quality service and is always professional. She is extremely helpful and and treats one with respect. The level of customer ser More

by cbeckles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

cbeckles responded

Excellent dealership

May 04, 2022 -

cbeckles responded

Excellent Toyota dealership with friendly staff

April 28, 2022

My husband and I just bought our new RAV4 from Peter D'Costa and were very impressed by his attentiveness, thoroughness and honesty. Neither of us were too keen about car dealerships in general, but Pet More

by patriciafinlay27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2022

So my wife already wrote a review when we first signed our deal, I just want to reiterate how impressed I was with the honesty, sincerity with genuinely wanting to get my wife her car and be sure she was More

by M.fyfemike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2022

Good auto dealership with used as well as new Toyota vehicles. Easy to communicate especially Peter D is very friendly and get things done on time. More

by Dorj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2022

Always great service, very professional and informative. Rashed Islam, Sarah Attayee and Jason Banwell are always patient through the whole process when explaining it to myself and my mom. This is the secon More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2022

Rashed Islam, Sarah Attayee and Jason Banwell Thank you! Awesome customer service from the phone to come in, to right upstairs signing paperwork with Jason. Can’t wait until my RAV4 delivers. Will recommend More

by MIKERRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,763 results