Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,491 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,491 reviews

January 13, 2020

"That was a great experience for us to deal with Toyota on..."

- nikki.begloo

That was a great experience for us to deal with Toyota on the park in addition to get our own car. I thank Mr. Naeim who helped us to have this opportunity to Find a car with a Suitable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Amazing customer experience"

- AlfonsoC

Amazing customer experience We bought a car in 2018 in Toyota on the park, at the end of 2019 we trade it in for an SUV to have more space, the dealership is very nice with friendly people and the brand is reliable, is our 4th Toyota, but I have to say that Carlos Garcia went above and beyond - considering that I have very high expectations on both the dealership and the brand -. He is an amazing salesperson who is focused 100% on the customer and their needs, he spent a decent amount of time answering all our questions and showing us different options to make sure we had a smooth transaction, is great to leave the dealership with a new car having the feeling that you’ve had a great deal, of course, I have returned to buy accessories :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Thank you for putting up our new plate and giving us a..."

- Ghi

Thank you for putting up our new plate and giving us a quick information on our new car.Keep up the good work. So sad to say goodbye to our old car though:'( ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2019

"Our gratitude and thanks to Paul Barreto."

- Mark & Blanche

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. We were looking for a new car and liked the look of the Rav4. I looked on line at Toyota On The Park since it is located close to where we live, and did a search of the sales staff. I was so lucky to find Paul Barreto. From the moment we connected on the phone I know he would be the ideal person to follow up with. Paul is courtious, friendly, professional and patient. There was no question that Paul was not genuinely happy to answer. We called Paul a few times and met with him twice before deciding to lease. Paul could not possibly been any more helpful. After we drove away with our new Rav4, Paul continued to be his genuine helpful self and followed up with us to make sure everything was 100% and to invite us back to the dealership any time we have more questions or need something demonstrated again (which we did!) A no pressure experience is what we wanted. We got that and so much more. Thank you also to Ricardo for taking the time to go over the car with us upon delivery , to Jason who went over all the details about leasing with us, and to all the staff who made us feel so welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and Toyota On The Park to any of my friends or family. Thank you Toyota On The Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- ddumenil

I am writing this review after one week of my car purchase. Best car buying experience ever, Mahad Mofrad - Sales Manager was the sole reason for me visiting the dealership. He s an amazing person very friendly so has Carlos Garcia the Sales Consultant. My family and I were treated very well and we were well taken care off. The same day we visited the dealership we purchased our car (RAV4) and I did not have an second thoughts in going ahead because the whole process was so transparent, smooth and easy. I truly recommend if you think Toyota, then you better think Toyota On The Park. I look forward to doing continued business with this dealership. Thank you Mahad and Carlos you guys were amazing. Good luck & Cheers, Dominic Dumenil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Miss Fussy"

- Susannah

Hi, I would like to say that my experience in my Rav 4 vehicle purchace was satisfying, pleasant and very reassuring, I felt very comfortable with my purchase. Peter is an excellent sales representative, his patience with me was fanominal, he took the time explain everything I needed to know. (More than once). I know I can call on him anytime for further help if needed. I am very happy and satisfied with my new purchase. I recommend Peter to anyone who is interested in a vehicle. Susannah, have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Purchase Experience"

- JT

5 Stars Carlos - Thank you for the wonderful experience all around. Wonderful sense of humour while remaining professional. I would return to Toyota On The Park again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great fast service "

- Mariana

Hello, Just got my 2017 Toyota Camry thanks to Mtt Dezfuly and Mahad Mofrad. Although the time was short, they changed the wheels, preparing the car for the winter. Very good experience. Excellent service and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"No flexibility in Price"

- Sid's Owner

My husband & I liked our salesperson, Ricky. There was, however, no flexibility in the price of the new vehicle. After waiting for 10 to 15 minutes while Ricky spoke with his manager to see what price he could give us, the response was that he could take $5 off. (I will not comment on that response.) The next day, I found another dealer who offered me the vehicle for almost $2400 less than the price of Toyota on the Park. Moral of the story - shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Teeuwen
December 03, 2019

"In good faith"

- YY

My experience as a first-time car buyer was impeccable. I was referred to work with Paul to make purchasing my ideal vehicle as stress-free and reliable as possible, and boy was I pleased. Sometimes walking into a dealership you feel as though you are in a shark tank, especially if you are not familiar with the nature of the business. It put me at ease to work with somebody who a friend speaks highly of, but Paul's expertise and organization allowed me to give him my full trust. I found it especially helpful when he put things in perspective and made meaning to the numbers we discussed before finalizing a deal. Paul is personable and has really impressed me with his sincerity and kindness. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,491 results