Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota On the Park

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,730 Reviews
Toyota On the Park's relocation from Yonge and Lawrence to our brand new state of the art facility at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie gives you a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. We like to think of it as the evolution of retail car buying At Toyota On the Park, everything we do is about making sure your experience is memorable and positive, to the way you're treated when you walk into our showroom, to the speed and quality of our service. You will find amenities that make your visit that much more enjoyable - a gourmet catered restaurant to a convenient business lounge with accessible Wi-Fi. You won't waste a minute of your valuable time while you're here. Our service department is outfitted with an express lube center capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes - without ever having to make an appointment. Our focus is reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At Toyota On the Park we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Feel free to drop by for a visit any time. Or come by for a quick tour, a test drive or a complementary car wash.

1077 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,730 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Great customer service! Highly recommended Fastest and..."

- Latifur Rahaman

Great customer service! Highly recommended Fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Our purchase through Toyota on the Park was painless and..."

- Rav4BlueprintHybrid

Our purchase through Toyota on the Park was painless and low-pressure - Judy was helpful, flexible with test drive times, and patient as we took our time deciding on colour, options, etc. I'd recommend her and Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2021

"I been on the toyota on the park i highly recommend Peter..."

- aritareggie110377

I been on the toyota on the park i highly recommend Peter D’Costa as a 5 star sales representative very nice guy and very helpful Thank you Peter looking more business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla at Toyota on..."

- jessica

I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla at Toyota on the Park, and couldn't have hoped for a better experience than the one I had working with Andrew. I came in with a ton of questions, and Andrew explained everything in detail to help me arrive at the best possible decision for myself. I was really impressed, with his knowledge, patience and overall demeanor. Working with someone who isn't pushy and doesn't try every tired old sales tactic on you is a breath of fresh air, and that made me feel like I could trust the information he was providing me with. I highly recommend giving Andrew a visit if you're looking for a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"I went to the showroom to buy a new RAV4 and Mike was..."

- Philip

I went to the showroom to buy a new RAV4 and Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2021

"I bought 2021 Toyota RAV4 through Chitra and Jessica...."

- Leo

I bought 2021 Toyota RAV4 through Chitra and Jessica. They are amazingly friendly. I highly recommend both of them for excellent service that sincerely meet deadline.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 19, 2021

"I only went into the showroom to look at the Prius. The..."

- dorothykovach

I only went into the showroom to look at the Prius. The salesman, Parker, was very friendly and knowlageable about the car .Within two hours I purchased the Prius and have been very pleased with its performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"Thank you so much, Amanda! She was so amazing and very..."

- delmyr79

Thank you so much, Amanda! She was so amazing and very helpful in service department. Thank you for such an incredible service. Thank you for the good service! —Rodelo M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"Peter ‘D Costa was very helpful, patient and informative...."

- delmyr79

Peter ‘D Costa was very helpful, patient and informative. We are very happy with our new family car. My kids really love it. Thank you, Peter! - Rodelo M.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

"The dealership made the process easy and quick. The..."

- Bahamin

The dealership made the process easy and quick. The salesperson was professional, polite and attentive to customer's needs. However, I was expecting a better price offer.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,730 results