Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,412 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-6770

1412 Reviews of Toyota On the Park

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Very Professional"

- pkaur1

Pat is excellent, he answered all my questions and concerns. He is professional and genuine person. He was very patient and got us the car we wanted within our budget. Made the whole process seamless. . Good dealership, clean and well-maintained, and everyone we encountered there was friendly. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Highly recommended"

- D_and_G

Mahad was quick to understand our needs and worked with us to attain a satisfactory deal on a 2019 RAV4 Hybrid. We appreciated the transparent approach in navigating trough the sales and negotiation process. Would also like to acknowledge the other Toyota On the Park team members we have been working with (Peter, Jason, Salman and Ricardo) - they have all been professional, friendly and polite. Great overall experience with this dealership, would highly recommend it. - George & Daniela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2019

"Satisfied Customer - Very Happy with the Customer Service "

- Pancha@1123

Hi, This is to compliment Chitra Selvanathan, at Customer Service, for an amazing Customer service rendered towards our purchase of Toyota hybrid RAF 4 XLE. Her gentle services made us happy and smooth sail of purchase. I’m sure she should be an asset to the company also. Thank you, Pancha Sabaratnam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Very Professional and informative of the vehicle"

- Fasteddy

Peter and Bob Gilbert were top notch in their dealings with me!Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid purchased is beyond words fantastic!The XSE handles like a dream as they say! I waited because delay in production but was well worth it! I have dealt with Toyota products for years and never disappointed!Have corollas Lexus Four Runners and now a Hybrid!Its a gem! I like to thank Bob who I have dealt with previous for is genuine uplifting interaction and professional Handling of this sale! I plan to keep this vehicle for a while and purchased with Bobs advice the extra warranty package! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Mrs.V

Recently we visited Toyota on the park. We had great experience with Chithra who has a big smile😀. We bought a 2020 Hybird Corrola, without her help we wouldn't have bought this awesome car. She helped us all this way to get this car. We didn't have to wait to see her that was the best part! I strongly recommend to visit Toyota on the Park and see Chirthra and bye your own Car/Van.😙😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"He is the best"

- Hossey

I have bought a good car and i am happy with that. Thanks to path for his efforts during the procedure. Good dealership with good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Awesome! Professional & Friendly "

- Chandru

I recently bought Toyota Carolla SE. I went with a basic idea. Chitra asked about why and how I would use the car. And suggested me on the features and explained the questions I had. I made a decision because she helped answer all the concerns. On the next day evening when I went back for delivery, everything was ready. Overall awesome experience and would recommend to anyone who is buying their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Sales persons review "

- Steve

Chitra is an outstanding sales person. She has a passion at what she does. She treats her customers really well. I will always recommend all my friends to buy cars from her. She is true asset for both the dealership and the customers. I am extremely satisfied with her service which I have received when I bought a new car from her two weeks ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Victorudoh

I taught it was almost impossible to get the deal I got from the dealership but Chitra made it happen. I was impressed by her positivity and strong desire to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 04, 2019

"Awesome!!!"

- Ifeanyi

I recently purchased a new 2019 Toyota Corolla LE from Chitra Selvanathan and I must confess that she's an Amazing sales woman. She helped me through the process and was very patient and courteous. She's a wonderful person,I'm glad to have met her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,412 results