Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota On the Park

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,667 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota On the Park's relocation from Yonge and Lawrence to our brand new state of the art facility at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie gives you a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. We like to think of it as the evolution of retail car buying At Toyota On the Park, everything we do is about making sure your experience is memorable and positive, to the way you're treated when you walk into our showroom, to the speed and quality of our service. You will find amenities that make your visit that much more enjoyable - a gourmet catered restaurant to a convenient business lounge with accessible Wi-Fi. You won't waste a minute of your valuable time while you're here. Our service department is outfitted with an express lube center capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes - without ever having to make an appointment. Our focus is reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At Toyota On the Park we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Feel free to drop by for a visit any time. Or come by for a quick tour, a test drive or a complementary car wash.

1077 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,667 reviews

February 25, 2021

"My wife and I were quite lucky to have Judy as the sales..."

- Waldo

My wife and I were quite lucky to have Judy as the sales consultant whilst buying our used RAV4 2017 XLE. She was the best since the 1st show appointment, later during the follow up calls/texts, and later at the moment of closing the deal. Always available for any question, sending information on time, and helping us to make the decision. Even a couple of weeks after buying the car, we still receive follow up notes and pending updates wew were needing for car service. We feel important as customers, and now enjoy a great car. Tks Judy for your Service and Support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Judy was fantastic to work with, very honest and open..."

- A Palmer

Judy was fantastic to work with, very honest and open during the test drive and price negotiation. Her communication was great prior, during and post sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"We bought our Highlander XLE AWD and Peter D'Costa was..."

- Minesa M.C.

We bought our Highlander XLE AWD and Peter D'Costa was the sales representative who attended to us. Peter is very helpful, friendly, accommodating and very professional. He was very patient in dealing with us when we were negotiating for the discounts that we asked for. He actually met our expectations and guided us well during the process. Peter has excellent customer service and communication skills. He is very helpful and respond right away to any inquiries . I would highly recommend Peter D'Costa and Toyota on the Park to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"We bought our Highlander XLE AWD at Toyota on the Park..."

- Minesa M.C.

We bought our Highlander XLE AWD at Toyota on the Park and Jason Banwell was the Financial Service Manager who attended to us. Jason is very friendly, competent, accommodating, helpful and very professional as a Manager. Jason was able to explain clearly to us the financial matters of buying a car and presented different options for the add on protections and offered them to us, but what we liked about during our conversations with him, he did not pressure us to add them, like other sales agent they will force or pressure you but not with Jason.. Jason is also very considerate, efficient and quick in processing transactions. We went back to him after two years for financial inquiries, he was able to help us right away and attended to what we need without hesitation. Jason has excellent customer service skills. I would highly recommend Mr. Jason Banwell and Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Andrew C. was the absolute best sales person. I am very..."

- nigel singh

Andrew C. was the absolute best sales person. I am very happy with the service and professionalism that was conducted when making the deal on my Rav 4. The deal was fast, simple and I was never once left in the dark at any point in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Toyota On the Park responded

Hi Nigel, Thank you so much for your reviews here and on Google. Thank you for taking the time to provide them- we really appreciate it! -Toyota On the Park Team

February 23, 2021

"I had the pleasure of purchasing a Toyota Corolla from..."

- marcP

I had the pleasure of purchasing a Toyota Corolla from Mantas Gulbinas. Mantas was knowledgeable, professional, competent and made my buying experience as painless as possible. Mantas went above and beyond to make sure my first car buying experience was a great one. I will be recommending Mantas to friends and colleagues in the market for a new car. Thank you very much for the positive experience! Best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Judy was so great! Kind, considerate, knowledgeable and..."

- EricaD

Judy was so great! Kind, considerate, knowledgeable and funny. There should be more amazing women like you in this field!Thank you for helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Toyota On the Park responded

Hello Erica, Thank you for your review. Judy is definitely all of those things and we are thrilled that you got to experience it as well. We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review. We hope to see you again, all the best! -Toyota On the Park Team

February 12, 2021

"Had the pleasure of purchasing a 2020 Camry XSE TRD! All..."

- Brandon F

Had the pleasure of purchasing a 2020 Camry XSE TRD! All staff I interacted with were very pleasant and helpful would definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021 -

Toyota On the Park responded

Hi Brandon, Thank you for the review and the picture- we love to see a happy new owner! We are pleased to hear of the caring attention our staff provided and thank you for the recommendation. I am sure many will be 'red' with envy over that Camry! All the best and we hope to see you again, -Toyota On the Park Team

February 12, 2021

"Excellent job ! Peter is very helpful with our first car..."

- Elsie.pabilonia

Excellent job ! Peter is very helpful with our first car purchase. We bought the 2021 corolla . Looking forward to enjoy it for many years. Service department looks great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Toyota On the Park responded

Hello Elsie, We thank you for entrusting us as well as Peter on your very first car purchase! What an exciting time and an excellent choice going with the 2021 Corolla. We highly recommend the service department- they will take great care of you and your car! Thank you so much for the review and for choosing Toyota On the Park, all the best!

February 12, 2021

"Judy was prompt for our appointments and knowledgeable..."

- gsampson

Judy was prompt for our appointments and knowledgeable about the product. Her follow- up phone calls are genuine wanting to make sure everything is OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Toyota On the Park responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear of the caring attention Judy provided, she is a true professional! We wish you all the best and hope to see you again! -Toyota On the Park Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,667 results