Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,506 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,506 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier,..."

- bamdad kolbadi

Unlike another famous toyota dealer which I went earlier, Toyota On The Park salesperson and the manager were incredibly nice and respectful. I wanted to purchase my car without any financial aid so they helped me and did not trying to push me for higher trims unlike other showroom. I am super satisfied with manager Mahad and salesperson John. They were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales..."

- claudioflores1727

I found my dream car with the help of professional Sales Consultant Alif. He gave me the best deal and he made sure that I met my needs. Alif, Magda, Jure & Jason provided me with all the information that I needed to pick my car. I really recommend Alif because he really made my day with all his support, help and guidance to choose this car. Also, I recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to have the best deal and support to purchase their new car! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"Excellent Deals, Excellent Service"

- Shafina

My experience buying a used car was excellent. The Dealership and some amazing cost-saving prices on their used cars. The sales people were great and worked as a team to provide excellent service. They were honest, down to earth and answered all my questions. I was able to get good finance rates. They went through most of the features in the car and I felt confident driving away in the car. I would recommend this dealer anytime as are the best Toyota dealer I've been to. I am so happy with my purchase as it was a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Khalid Ali

Mr. Naeim Jahan & Mr Rashed Islam deserves 5 Stars because of Customer Care Services and Commitments. Highly Recommended. Good luck for future. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"Always Helpful"

- ssolaiman

Thank you Diana for your continuous support and mutual help. It is always pleasure to call and deal with all the staff :) will keep the relations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"Everything great about the dealership, from service to..."

- CHVL369

Everything great about the dealership, from service to delivery. I was happy dealing with them. Will refer them to everyone. True professionals, they are highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alif Hossain and Mahad Mofrad
February 02, 2020

"Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was..."

- deborahmitchell18

Recently purchased my 4Runner and the service was fantastic right from the sale to the delivery! Paul and Ricardo really helped to make our transaction memorable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"Many thanks for you kind and efficient service. I have..."

- rochgonzales12

Many thanks for you kind and efficient service. I have already and will definitely continue to recommend your service☺️Thank you so much for all your help!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"Alif is excellent person to deal with"

- rishi.thakrar

Alif is very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. He was really helpful and went above and beyond to understand my needs and concerns for the car. Jessica was also really friendly and easy to deal with and made the car buying experience extremely easy to understand. Thank you both !! Cheers !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All..."

- aslamkakar

Alif is highly recommended for your new car purchase. All staffs here are respectful and helpful. They help understand all your questions and concerns. Thanks Toyota on the park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,506 results