Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,451 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-6770

1451 Reviews of Toyota On the Park

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- Deborah

Mike Ghowsi, Sales/Leasing Consultant guided me to a 2019 Toyota C-HR - he was exceptional in explaining all the cars and costs and taking the time for me to understand my options - very open to my needs and not a pushy agent - I was totally comfortable and confident with him. I leased my first vehicle because of him. Ricardo Garcia, Delivery Specialist, guided me how to use the vehicle when I picked it up and felt very confident driving off in knowing how to use all the new bells and whistles. Ricardo knew my car inside and out and made learning how to use the new vehicle FUN! I am so grateful to have met such a great team and to be driving such an incredible vehicle of high standards. Thank you Toyota on the Park and thank you MIke and Ricardo. Feeling Grateful! Deborah Osmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great to terrible and then Awesome again"

- DJROD

I have always looked for Alisha to manage my vehicle, and usually she does. I have been lucky to have her manage my requirements all these years. Very professional and courteous. The last time I was in (early June) to service my vehicle Alisha had left for the day and I was dispatched to Paolo Bonayon to close out my service and receive my vehicle back. Paolo was a horrible experience he was extremely rude and unhelpful. Loud in his responses so much that another (lady) service advisor inserted herself into the conversation. I voiced my discomfort at the conversation right there and then but was treated as though I was an ignorant. Alisha assured me that this uncomfortable and unnecessary confrontation I experienced was dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Samira

Thank you very much Paul for all your help and advice. You are a great person and a great sales rep to work with .I recommend Paul to everyone who wants to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Waiting for 5 months and not honoring sales agreement"

- Carguy1979

Ordered a car 5 months ago, still not delivered with a total of only two calls from dealer for update of expected delivery date. When contacted by the dealer with update of delayed delivery they stated that the leasing agreement signed with $1000 deposit can no longer be honored and have attempted to contact me to renegotiate at a higher leasing cost realizing the car is in high demand/short supply. I notified then of a complaint to Toyota regarding this unethical behaviour and still no one has followed up to call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Best service in town!"

- Tiffany Le

I have been going to Russell for a couple years now and I can always say that he is very efficient. He is very kind and explains to me in detail everything that I need to know. He is an honest young man and I can see that he has great customer service skills with all the clients that come by his desk,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Jerry

It was great experience with Edward Cheng. He provided a lot of useful information on my purchase and helped a lot with my trade in. He is knowledgeable, patient, and well prepared, undoubtedly, I would recommend him to help you on the car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"Great experience, highly recommend!"

- plantekatie

I’m so happy with my purchase from Toyota on the Park! Mahad was fantastic - from the test drive to driving the car off the lot, Mahad was always available and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahad Mofrad
August 24, 2019

"Awesome"

- william59

I highly recommend this dealership, specially the salesman Mahad Mofrad, which made the purchase experience nice and seamless. No tricks or hidden fees, and the car is in perfect condition. You can't go wrong with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mahad Mofrad
August 22, 2019

"Great experience"

- sbhas

Peter D"Costa is the main reason I gave a 5. Peter was so helpful right from explaining the features of the car, working out a deal and taking possession of the car. I had a lot of questions for him, which he answered patiently. He always responded very quickly to my texts. The dealership is very close to where I live. It is very organized and I found the whole process almost painless. Ricardo Garcia was the delivery specialist who handed over the car. He was meticulous in explaining everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Great experience at Toyota on the park"

- mohammad

Both Mahad and Ricardo have been professional, friendly and polite. Toyota on the park was also a friendly place and Great overall experience with this dealership, would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mahad Mofrad
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,451 results