Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota On the Park

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,704 Reviews
Toyota On the Park's relocation from Yonge and Lawrence to our brand new state of the art facility at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie gives you a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. We like to think of it as the evolution of retail car buying At Toyota On the Park, everything we do is about making sure your experience is memorable and positive, to the way you're treated when you walk into our showroom, to the speed and quality of our service. You will find amenities that make your visit that much more enjoyable - a gourmet catered restaurant to a convenient business lounge with accessible Wi-Fi. You won't waste a minute of your valuable time while you're here. Our service department is outfitted with an express lube center capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes - without ever having to make an appointment. Our focus is reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At Toyota On the Park we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Feel free to drop by for a visit any time. Or come by for a quick tour, a test drive or a complementary car wash.

1077 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,704 reviews

June 14, 2021

"ANDREW IS EXCELLENT. He is very nice,friendly and..."

- mojana21

ANDREW IS EXCELLENT. He is very nice,friendly and professional at the same time.i feel so lucky to meet him.He is a patient sales man and explained everythings in details and helped me to get my favorite car with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Amazing I really recommend she was amazing and I was able..."

- sritharan2628

Amazing I really recommend she was amazing and I was able to get my first brand new car. I love the experience very much great coustmor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience. Matt was extremely helpful..."

- gail.e.bailey56

I had a wonderful experience. Matt was extremely helpful and professional. The atmosphere was very positive. I got the right car for me. The details were well explained. I highly recommend Toyota On the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Paul Barreto came through for me again (3rd time now)...."

- jcarrigan

Paul Barreto came through for me again (3rd time now). Great car, excellent deal. He makes an effort to know the car and to know you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"great customer service! the staff made me feel..."

- Riley

great customer service! the staff made me feel comfortable throughout the whole purchasing process & helped me pick the best car for me! super helpful & knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Very friendly and fast responder,excellent customer..."

- syesmin

Very friendly and fast responder,excellent customer service,cooperative to meet our need, price negotiative,they guide me to find out the right choice for us,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Never go to this car dealership and sales person Chitra..."

- vishnusanjay

Never go to this car dealership and sales person Chitra Selvanadhan . Unprofessional , deceiving and lying dealorship . One of worst experience of my life time . We went on March 29 th to book Camry XSE AWD supersonic red and was told by the salesperson that we had wait for 2 months to get our car. We got a call last week that our car has arrived , we did the insurance and registration and went on May 22 to pick our car . We were shocked to see them color code as WHI when we were signing the ownership papers. When asked they told it's the color code windchill not white. On googling I found that windchill is indeed the Color code for white and the model was V6 not the one we wanted either . It was a white Camry with red interior - one of the ugliest car that I have seen Then they gave us 3 options . Either to take the white or cancel or wait till August for the red one (which is not even guaranteed) . We were asked to come back on Tuesday as Saturday is their busy day . We were so annoyed and asked for the manager. The manager came and told us that somehow how car order was changed to white but they don't know how , but he never shows any proof for that . Then he said they have a XSE hybrid which can be delivered in a week . He said the only difference was it's an hybrid engine instead of AWD but everything else is same. Later on my own research I found that XSE hybrid doesn't have panaromic roof .when asked he told that they have 36 vehicles z they can't remember details of every model . This was my first car and they made my experience so bad . It was a sales malpractice where they tried to push us a car which we didn't want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 27, 2021

"She doesn’t listen to you. She tried selling us a white..."

- Ragavi

She doesn’t listen to you. She tried selling us a white camry when we waited two months to get a red camry. Thank God we noticed the color code before completing the signature on the delivery documents or we would have been trapped by this dealer into buying the car we didn’t want. Totally unprofessional and rude. She shouldn’t be doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 20, 2021

"We are very satisfied about by yung a car from chithra..."

- Kirijah

We are very satisfied about by yung a car from chithra selvanathan. She is very nice and humble. She is also honest when darling with customer. I will definetely give her 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"This car dealership is amazing, I was looking to buy a..."

- Lloy.burke

This car dealership is amazing, I was looking to buy a car a Toyota highlander and found this car dealer Toyota on the park , the moment I called the dealer I was transferred to Peter da Costa who seems very knowledgeable and willing to help me, Peter is amazing very patient. I love this dealership wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,704 results