Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,527 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-6770

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,527 reviews

May 28, 2020

"Mahad provided exceptional service, worked with me to..."

- Johannes

Mahad provided exceptional service, worked with me to find and make sure the vehicle met my families need and was within budget. All while answering any questions we had along the way. As a first time buyer from a dealship he and the team where there to help every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- Joan L.

The people we dealt with at Toyota on the Park were all pleasant and accommodating. Andrew brought the car to us for inspection and final sale—he was knowledgeable, helpful, and reliable. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Great person. Friendly and very cooperative. Very much..."

- zeeshanbhatti

Great person. Friendly and very cooperative. Very much responsive to queries and excellent customer service. He will give you best opinion. Recommend to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"Amazing Rep"

- Danny

He had a very enthusiastic personality and showed me all the ins and outs of the vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with all the new features and really went above and beyond his job. I would highly recommend dealing with Ricardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Super clean and neat, specially now with the covid-19..."

- crow_321

Super clean and neat, specially now with the covid-19 situation, exceptional hygiene, and the fact that is only with appointment makes everything so much easier because they have all the time just for you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020

"Exceeding expectations during unprecedented times!"

- John Joseph

Buying a vehicle during Covid 19 was not something I planned on. I'm extremely grateful for Mahad Mofrad (Aka Mahad the magnificent!)and his team at Toyota On the Park. Mahad went above and beyond to ensure the buying experience exceeded all my requirements while still maintaining Covid 19 law. From dropping the vehicle at my house with a full tank of gas, looping in his service team to answer all my questions, this was truly the best car purchase experience I've had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020

"Thank you to Mahab and Shelly for making this purchase..."

- Jon G

Thank you to Mahab and Shelly for making this purchase smooth, seamless and keeping it simple. I would definently recommend people to your dealership. Jon G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
May 02, 2020

"Thank you Mr. Mahad Mofrad for you patience and..."

- Derick

Thank you Mr. Mahad Mofrad for you patience and professionalism. My family and I are so happy to our new Highlander. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2020

"Staff (Amanda) attentive and courteous and very helpful..."

- rjwatson

Staff (Amanda) attentive and courteous and very helpful in recovering my cell phone left in the shuttle. Prompt, too. I am a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2020

"Alisha is great to work with."

- awolf59

I have had up to four Toyota family vehicles at a time being serviced by Alisha. She is always extremely professional and takes the time to fully explain what the issue is. What I really appreciate is that I do not feel that I am being up sold. Over the years I have developed a trust that is very unusual in a dealer setting. The whole service team for the most part is very good however Alisha is an all star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,527 results