Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,395 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-6770

1395 Reviews of Toyota On the Park

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"on time feedback"

- Naqeebullah Wardak

Thank you Mofrad for your cooperation and on time feedback.It has been pleasure dealing with Toyota on the park. I have got better deal compare to other Toyota dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahad Mofrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Umer

Thank you Mahad for answering all of my questions and helping me out in getting a great deal on Corolla . Great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahad Mofrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelly Butler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019

"Great effort "

- Mohsin

Thank you Mahad for helping me get the car I need. It has been a pleasure at the end of every deal I made with Toyota on the Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahad Mofrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Banwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Daniel

Excellent knowledge of products and well informed of upcoming products. Well mannered, patient and helpful in every way. Good customer follow up and also goes out of his way to help customer. A big thanks goes to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Neriz

It’s my first time to buy a car but I am so glad that I met Peter. He is really nice and honest. He knows a lot about car. He doesn’t mind the time. He will spend even all of his time just to meet the needs of the costumer. He will give you all the informations that you needed to know and even give you the best deal ever. If you’re looking for a car, find Peter D’Costa. He’s the best salesperson ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter D'Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2019

"Peter D'Costa was great | Excellent service"

- vinirighi

I am an expat that was transferred to Canada by the company I work for and Peter was very supportive in all moments, explaining all the details that I needed to check in order to lease a car. It was a great customer experience, since not only has Peter provided a good service for the leasing, but also explaining me additional Canadian requirements to be able to get the car. Even of Peter’s day off, he was able to provide updates where my process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter D'Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- StanleyWong

My family and I always buy a new car every few years, however the customer service provided by Javier was by far the best, working past his shift and ensuring everything was perfect for the pickup of my new 2019 Toyota C-HR!. I had a minor problem with my new car and Javier went out of the way to call me and try to find a solution! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Caicedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2019

"2 women hunting for a car and Javier was not patronizing !"

- Cricket

About 30 years ago looking for a new car at another Toyota dealership in Toronto, I was ignored by the salesman and he talked to my brother instead-we quickly left there. A total contrast this time..Javier was very courteous and informative and did not talk down to us! A welcome change and a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Caicedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019

"Great service "

- Daryl

I driving qx 5.6 which consume too much gas and Peter De Costa sales rep gave me a good advise to trade it with thier Highlander which is more economical on gas... thanks a lot. I love it....i recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter D'Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Salman Hasan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2019

"Bad experience with manager "

- valdimer.vlr

Never going back or recommending this store to anyone . The sales person was good but the manger was rude and very straight. However I got a better deal from a different location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier Caicedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,395 results