Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,459 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Call (416) 391-6770

1,459 Reviews of Toyota On the Park

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Simply Awesome!My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this..."

- E&J ORIS

Simply Awesome! My wife & I just bought a Corolla at this location. Throughout the process, Peter D'Costa was excellent in handling our demands & the whole experience was a smooth transaction. We were also pleased with Ricardo Garcia in orienting us to our new toy.. You guys are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Simply the best dealer I've ever encountered!"

- GrahamNewton

We purchased our 2011 Toyota Corolla LE new at Toyota on the Park and have had 8 years of trouble-free service from it. We take it in for scheduled service as needed and have been consistently impressed with both the car and the dealership. They have a cafeteria where you can purchase a very reasonable priced cooked meal to eat while you wait, or if you choose not to wait they offer a shuttle to take you to your home and will pick you up later when your vehicle is ready. Car-wash is free for the life of the vehicle and they even mint their own tokens (about the size of a loonie) for the automatic car-wash on the premises. They even have a car-wash hot line to make sure that the car-wash is open when you want to visit it outside of a service visit! Their washrooms are clean bright and kept absolutely spotless. We have never had a problem that was not dealt with to our complete satisfaction. Graham and Beverly Newton, Toronto, Ontario, CANADA. October 3, 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John DeSousa sold us the car 8 years ago... the best sales person we have ever encountered!!
October 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- Vehicle

Thank you Javier Caicedo for helping and explaining all the information that really helped us to choose a vehicle 2019 RAV4 XLE AWD. It is one month now and we are really enjoying the ride. We had great experience with you. It was excellent service from you. Thank you once again. Uddhab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- S. Ansari

This dealership has been great to work with. We bought our Highlander in early 2018, and have almost always received great service. The few occasions when something went wrong were addressed swiftly, and we felt satisfied with the corrective actions and customer care. Alisha Shah, in particular, has been nothing short of excellent in her customer service. She looks out for us, uses her knowledge and expertise to give us really good advice about servicing our used vehicle to get the most out of it, and always goes above and beyond so that we are pleasantly surprised at the end result. Thank you Alisha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Paul

Thank you so much Ricardo for help me and explain me all the new System with Apple Card play. Thanks for being nice and kind. I really had a great experience with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Vysh

Chitra was awesome and she was so helpful. She helped us get the car on time and we're able to make out a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Thanks to Peter D'Costa - Impressed"

- Kazi Hossain

I and my family went to buy a RAV4 2019 and Peter D'Costa, was sales representative, he gave us estimated time to explained product features of the car clearly and we got all the answers we needed. I would like to give him highest rating to the sales person because the service he provided was excellent, not pushy to sell a product right the way, was friendly, transparent and patient. I am very impressed with his customer friendly attitude, service and behavior. Thank you Peter for all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"ECP warrant sold by Toyota is a Scam "

- Martin

Toyota's extended Warranty is a scam, do not buy it. Toyota sales rep is a rip off and you will not get any answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
September 13, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- Deborah

Mike Ghowsi, Sales/Leasing Consultant guided me to a 2019 Toyota C-HR - he was exceptional in explaining all the cars and costs and taking the time for me to understand my options - very open to my needs and not a pushy agent - I was totally comfortable and confident with him. I leased my first vehicle because of him. Ricardo Garcia, Delivery Specialist, guided me how to use the vehicle when I picked it up and felt very confident driving off in knowing how to use all the new bells and whistles. Ricardo knew my car inside and out and made learning how to use the new vehicle FUN! I am so grateful to have met such a great team and to be driving such an incredible vehicle of high standards. Thank you Toyota on the Park and thank you MIke and Ricardo. Feeling Grateful! Deborah Osmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great to terrible and then Awesome again"

- DJROD

I have always looked for Alisha to manage my vehicle, and usually she does. I have been lucky to have her manage my requirements all these years. Very professional and courteous. The last time I was in (early June) to service my vehicle Alisha had left for the day and I was dispatched to Paolo Bonayon to close out my service and receive my vehicle back. Paolo was a horrible experience he was extremely rude and unhelpful. Loud in his responses so much that another (lady) service advisor inserted herself into the conversation. I voiced my discomfort at the conversation right there and then but was treated as though I was an ignorant. Alisha assured me that this uncomfortable and unnecessary confrontation I experienced was dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,459 results