Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota On the Park

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,607 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota On the Park's relocation from Yonge and Lawrence to our brand new state of the art facility at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie gives you a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. We like to think of it as the evolution of retail car buying At Toyota On the Park, everything we do is about making sure your experience is memorable and positive, to the way you're treated when you walk into our showroom, to the speed and quality of our service. You will find amenities that make your visit that much more enjoyable - a gourmet catered restaurant to a convenient business lounge with accessible Wi-Fi. You won't waste a minute of your valuable time while you're here. Our service department is outfitted with an express lube center capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes - without ever having to make an appointment. Our focus is reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At Toyota On the Park we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Feel free to drop by for a visit any time. Or come by for a quick tour, a test drive or a complementary car wash.

1077 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,607 reviews

November 21, 2020

"Excellent sales person who is very Professional,..."

- Tom

Excellent sales person who is very Professional, knowledgeable and approachable, Sina provided us with all the information that we needed about the vehicle that we were looking for although our deal didn’t go through as planned, due to some other reasons, sina was very considerate, and so I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional sales person in helping you decide or buy a car don’t look for anyone else other than Sina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Just purchased my first vehicle from Andrew. He listened..."

- Ashline antony

Just purchased my first vehicle from Andrew. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me get the exact shades I was looking for, a beautiful Camry xse 2020 with red interior. He is very friendly , attentive and down to earth person. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Just picked up my 2021 Tacoma and while hesitant at first..."

- TonyC

Just picked up my 2021 Tacoma and while hesitant at first to say goodbye to my college clunker both Andrew and Judy walked me through the process and proactively worked with me to get to a price I was happy with. Everyone was friendly, patient and reasonable when working with me. Judy made my wife and I feel very comfortable with the big transition and Andrew made sure it was all seamless. 10/10 Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Hsu
November 17, 2020

"Andrew is an excellent person and exceeded all of our..."

- Rod and Beryl

Andrew is an excellent person and exceeded all of our expectations in a professional capacity. He listened to our needs and provided favourable vehicle choices for us. He is down to earth, extremely knowledge, attentive and passionate about what he does. It was such a pleasure to have his help to make our decision. We had other vehicles in mind to look at, but once we met with Andrew, there was no reason to go elsewhere. Thank you very much Andrew. We are so happy with our new 4 Runner. All the best to you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"It was my first time at Toyota on the Park. I test drived..."

- Paul

It was my first time at Toyota on the Park. I test drived with Andrew and he was willing to explain every question I had. Later on, he was willing to do whatever it takes to make me choose him instead of other dealers (and he suceeded, as he was different from other dealers). Andrew was patient with my decision, and he was professional from beginning to the end. I really appreciated his customer service, and look forward to keep in touch in the future as well. I highly recommend you give Andrew a visit when looking for a Toyota car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2020

"Bought my 2020 Toyota Camry SE on last month. I am very..."

- Asif

Bought my 2020 Toyota Camry SE on last month. I am very impressed with the customer service and level of professionalism specially from their Sales Advisor Andrew. He also offered me best price available in the market. I highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to this dealership to get a super smooth purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"Matt Dezfuli is nice and accommodating. He explain..."

- Janet13enrique

Matt Dezfuli is nice and accommodating. He explain everything about the car we purchase. He was a big help to us to understand more about the car. Keep up the good work. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"I particularly recommend Andrew Crombie - excellent sales..."

- owner of Scuppers

I particularly recommend Andrew Crombie - excellent sales person. Polite, professional, answered many questions that I had. Would buy from him again. The price I got was acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Excellent service from Andrew Crombie. Appreciate his..."

- Elizabeth Sheregy

Excellent service from Andrew Crombie. Appreciate his expertise, professionalism, and superb customer service. Overall great experience at Toyota on the Park. Highly recommend this dealership and Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"We drove in from Niagara Falls to get this new 2020 Camry..."

- constbusuioc

We drove in from Niagara Falls to get this new 2020 Camry SE at Toyota on the Park. It was a good price for the features, we were looking for that color and had the best trade in offer, plus Toyota Red Tag Days ; I can't stand the greasy car salesman making dumb sales pitches and using pressure tactics; And Mantas is quite the opposite; He basically helped us every moment after walking through the door, so what we really needed was a great person to assist us in obtaining our need. And Mantas Gulbinas, at the beginning of this sales career, fulfilled that need. We wish him the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,607 results