Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota On the Park

Toronto, ON

4.7
1,595 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota On the Park's relocation from Yonge and Lawrence to our brand new state of the art facility at the corner of Eglinton and Leslie gives you a more comfortable vehicle shopping experience. We like to think of it as the evolution of retail car buying At Toyota On the Park, everything we do is about making sure your experience is memorable and positive, to the way you're treated when you walk into our showroom, to the speed and quality of our service. You will find amenities that make your visit that much more enjoyable - a gourmet catered restaurant to a convenient business lounge with accessible Wi-Fi. You won't waste a minute of your valuable time while you're here. Our service department is outfitted with an express lube center capable of servicing your vehicle and having you back on the road in less than 30 minutes - without ever having to make an appointment. Our focus is reflected in our commitment to the community in which we live and work. So you can expect to see us actively involved in a variety of charity and community events throughout Toronto. At Toyota On the Park we look forward to serving you, our valued customer, for years to come. Feel free to drop by for a visit any time. Or come by for a quick tour, a test drive or a complementary car wash.

1077 Leslie Street

Toronto, ON

M3C 2J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,597 reviews

March 25, 2014

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The problem is..."

- tiloto

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The problem is explained in simple terms and the work required is explained in detail, together with the cost and time required. Work was completed on time and within quote. Also made use of the courtesy pick up and drop off service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2014

"Having visited another dealership, one closer to where we..."

- halmehr

Having visited another dealership, one closer to where we moved to, we decided to go back to Toyota on the Park. Paul Joseph is always friendly, and recommends the right level of service for our Toyota. The job is always done right, and within reasonable time. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with a snack bar and of course free WiFi. Even when on assignment in Montreal, I would bring my car back for service here - need I say more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2014

"He was very well versed on the new 2014 Toyota Corolla...."

- Skydiggers

He was very well versed on the new 2014 Toyota Corolla. He also knew what the competitors had to offer which wasn't too much. I looked @ other cars but this was the one I wanted. When I visited other dealerships, I had to wait for a test drive or the salesperson elsewhere never returned calls. With Tom, I never had that problem he was very prompt. I would recommend Tom to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Homewood
March 24, 2014

"Best customer service of the 10 or so dealerships we..."

- AandBplus2

Best customer service of the 10 or so dealerships we visited looking to purchase a van. No pressure, highly professional and made us feel like we were the only customers they had. Answered all of our questions quickly and it was the most pleasant experience from the first visit through to driving off the lot with our new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Choi
March 24, 2014

"Alisha cares about people ! She is honest, efficient and..."

- Aquafitter

Alisha cares about people ! She is honest, efficient and intelligent. Work was done when indicated. Price did not change without consulting me. I could not ask for anything else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2014

"Alex Chan provided the best service that I have ever..."

- JimBee

Alex Chan provided the best service that I have ever received in the automotive service industry. He is friendly, funny and fantastic at his job. He was very informative and will be the reason why I will continue to return to this dealership. Well done Alex Chan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2014

"Mr. Paul Barreto was very professional, friendly and..."

- karenkavanagh

Mr. Paul Barreto was very professional, friendly and accomodating at all times. I am a return customer of his, and recommend him highly for being direct, listening carefully to my needs and goals, and helping me to achieve the best deal possible given them. It is people like Paul and his ability to connect to clients effectively, including and especially, resolving big and small issues that arise gracefully, that have kept me coming back to Toyota, and Toyota on the Park specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2014

"I am always greeted promptly as a regular customer. Paul..."

- camry

I am always greeted promptly as a regular customer. Paul has serviced my vehicle a few times now and I always have exceptional service. I had a quick oil change today amd I was in and out in less than half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 20, 2014

"I took my Rav4 for service at Toyota on the park last..."

- Joe99

I took my Rav4 for service at Toyota on the park last week. The level of service provided by the individuals I dealt with was simply "FANTASTIC". You will definitely see me again. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sham Rattanshi, Azeemah Abowath
March 20, 2014

"I have been coming to this service centre for a few years..."

- Maria1981

I have been coming to this service centre for a few years now and have never been disappointed My visit was booked in by Emily who was very kind and accomodating for an appointment Shamad and Sameer were a great team. I was checked in promptly and the service required was explained clearly and concisely I feel very confident that both my vehicle and I will be well taken care of when I come to Toyota on the Park. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sham Rattanshi
1,501 - 1,510 of 1,597 results