Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,137 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,137 reviews

October 18, 2013

"Sofiane did a fabulous job regarding financing and..."

- kjkies

Sofiane did a fabulous job regarding financing and setting up the details of the sale through Sal Daddabbo. I needed only to drive to the dealership, drop off my trade, sign the papers and drive away the new Fiat Gucci. An excellent experience with Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
October 18, 2013

"Came to buy 2014 Grand Caravan - the price was exactly as..."

- IrodD

Came to buy 2014 Grand Caravan - the price was exactly as advertised. The paperwork took 15 minutes. The car was prepared on time. Took 15 mins to pick up the car. So total time was 30 minutes with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
October 18, 2013

"Josh West is the best sales rep Peel Chrysler has ever..."

- TeamWest

Josh West is the best sales rep Peel Chrysler has ever seen! Amazing customer service!! Such a people person! Definitely will keep sending my peeps to Peel just because of him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"I WAS HAPPY WITH THE Customer Service PROVIDED I WAS..."

- BHEIR

I WAS HAPPY WITH THE Customer Service PROVIDED I WAS HAPPY WITH THE Quality of Work PROVIDED I WAS HAPPY WITH Friendliness of the people I WAS HAPPY WITH the price I WAS HAPPY WITH Overall Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2013

"Great service, responded quickly with information I was..."

- sacman

Great service, responded quickly with information I was looking for on a new Ram Sport 1500, however, we put off our purchase till spring 2014!! Highly recommend you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Litvinskas
October 18, 2013

"The staff at Peel Chrysler have excellent customer..."

- Bain807

The staff at Peel Chrysler have excellent customer service skills and the prices of their vehicles can't be beat by anyone in Southern Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
October 18, 2013

"I really liked Rocco sales skills he is energetic an..."

- sinhaanurag

I really liked Rocco sales skills he is energetic an understand my requirement well he has good skill for sales and recommend him for any other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Selected the vehicle on the internet - negotiated the..."

- louisequenneville

Selected the vehicle on the internet - negotiated the price with Josh. No dealer in Sudbury could match the price therefore sealed the deal with Peel Chrysler. We picked up the vehicle on the date agreed upon and all the paperwork was ready. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Excellent Service and Overall best experience as compared..."

- abullahkhalid100

Excellent Service and Overall best experience as compared to any other dealership since last 15 years. Keep it up. I had many bad experiences with the Dealership I bought my Dodge from , but after visiting this place, I don't need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Sal was wonderful to deal with. We live out of town and..."

- mone

Sal was wonderful to deal with. We live out of town and he made the purchase over the phone easy, fair and hassle free. I will certainly purchase my next vehicle from Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,721 - 2,730 of 3,137 results