Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,003 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3005 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2013

"Paul was very friendly and courteous. He took his time..."

- 123newcar

Paul was very friendly and courteous. He took his time speaking with us without pressure techniques that are often felt at other dealerships. Paul was able to answer all of our questions and concerns with regards to purchasing our new vehicle. My husband and I felt confident in the sales representatives knowledge and professional attitude he presented. We would recommend this dealership to our family and friends when buying their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
July 24, 2013

"I was in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and had gone to a..."

- pattidrake

I was in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and had gone to a few other Jeep dealerships, to no avail. On the off chance, I thought I would give Peel Chrysler a try, and I am glad I did. I met the salesman, Rocco Speziali, and he was great. He went above and beyond his call to fit me with the right vehicle, and so I am glad to say I am now driving a 2013 Jeep Wrangler, and love it! I would highly recommend this dealership (I already have), and I would definitely recommend Mr. Speziali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2013

"I was reccomended to this dealership by a friend. Danny..."

- Amatallo

I was reccomended to this dealership by a friend. Danny and Russ made my buying experience very easy. I felt right at home with them. Their customer service was excellent compared to other dealerships. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks again Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
July 23, 2013

"Roco was fanatastic, got me the car i wanted at the price..."

- jasminerate

Roco was fanatastic, got me the car i wanted at the price i wanted to pay plus added in a couple little extra perks for me that i never would have thought of asking for. i am more then happy with my new jeep and would recomend him to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle. will be returning to him for any future car purchases for sure! thanks Roco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2013

"Josh was fantastic- I know because Peel was the fifth..."

- KaydeeRichmond

Josh was fantastic- I know because Peel was the fifth dealership I tried before finding Peel/Josh. Before coming here I had terrible experiences and had almost written off buying a new vehicle because I felt like being a woman buying a car must have painted a target on my forehead. Josh was friendly, professional, put me in my dream truck for exactly what I needed to pay. He moved heaven and earth to make the deal possible, and was friendly and courteous the entire time. Ill never buy a vehicle from anyone else/anywhere else. Thanks, Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2013

"My experience in every single way was horrible. My..."

- chadwillett

My experience in every single way was horrible. My brother and I bought two 2013 ram sports together (sticker price of $53,000 each). Both trucks were filthy dirty when they were picked up, we paid $100 for the fuel tanks to be full, one tank was about 3/4 full and the other was completely empty. After all the papers were signed, ownerships changed over and we were about to leave, they blocked our trucks in, preventing us from leaving until the sales manager forced us to renegotiate the trade in value of my old truck, to the tune of another $1500 off of the value. The price for my trade was negotiated with the salesman before the original deal was made, he clearly didn't convey the proper terms to the manager (unbeknownst to me) , nor did he put any of the terms in writing. When I brought my old truck in on the day we were picking up our new trucks, I had removed my aftermarket wheels and tires and a couple other small items, which was apart of the terms of trade discussed at the time we negotiated the trade in value. The manager had said during the appraisal, that any aftermarket items added no value and that in fact it would be harder to sell. With that being said, during the negotiation it was made very clear that my truck would be returned with the factory parts back on, including the wheels and tires. I spent a lot of time in the heat the day before we picked up our new trucks, taking off the items discussed. Only to be blindsided in the middle of the show room by the sales manager, which lead to a heated argument of he said she said which resulted in me having to pay even more money out of pocket. Simply because the salesman negotiated a deal his manager didn't like or know about and he didn't have the backbone to admit it (the salesman wouldn't even involve himself in the discussion, the only thing he added to the conversation was to call my brother and myself liars). I would have rather paid more money at a different dealership, just to have had a better buying experience. Over the years I have purchased close to 30 new vehicles, this was my first and last time dealing with Peel Chrysler, it was by far the worst buying experience of my life. To anyone reading this I HIGHLY recommend buying your next vehicle at ANYOTHER dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2013

"Sales rep very aggressive, promised many things that in..."

- jerrypalombo

Sales rep very aggressive, promised many things that in the end did not materialize. Sales manager a crook and also aggressive bully. I would never buy a vehicle from this dealership again. In fact 4 different people who purchased a ram enquired about where I purchased mine and I could not recommend Peel so they went els where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2013

"The salesman was very friendly, not pushy. We liked the..."

- garybrady

The salesman was very friendly, not pushy. We liked the dealership very much. The whole place gave off a "good vibe". We would definitely go back in the future. The gal at the front desk was hilarious!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2013

"I had a very pleasant experience. I Would definately ..."

- Brew48

I had a very pleasant experience. I Would definately Refer friends and family to Sal. He was very friendly and easy to deal with....found me what I wanted for the price I was willing to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
July 15, 2013

"WOW! What a great experience working with the Team at..."

- patrickmartel1983

WOW! What a great experience working with the Team at Peel Chrysler! I had been shopping for a new Jeep Wrangler and kept getting dirty car salesmen - BUT when I when to Peel Chrysler, I was greeted by Sal who was completely honest and was really asking me what I WANTED. He helped me in finding the exact match of a car and really "wowed" me with his genuine interest in helping me out. I then worked with Sofiane who help me choose the right warranty and financing options. He was awesome and explained everything with complete details assuring I did not have any un-answered questions. If I had the ability to rate 10 out of 5 - I definitely would!!! Lastly, Price... You always here " You can't beat a deal from Peel" Well that is MORE THAN TRUE. I priced the same vehicle with the same features etc at other dealers and they couldn't come close to matching the price!!!!! Avoid headaches, time wasting and just go meet the team and see for yourself why this place is the #1 dealer in GTA. Thanks Team and I look forward to having you guys as part of the fam for years to come! Cheers, Fellow Jeep Owner, Pat M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
2,721 - 2,730 of 3,005 results