About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,750 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2750 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2012

"We bought a new Jeep from Sal at Peel Chrysler. We live..."

- reneebishop

We bought a new Jeep from Sal at Peel Chrysler. We live up north, but had no issue travelling to Peel since they had the best price in SW Ontario. We knew exactly what we wanted and they were able to have it ready for pickup the next day. Sal was great! In fact, all the people there were great. Very friendly and informative. We were also very happy with the financing. We got a better rate than at our own bank was offering us! All in all, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvatore Daddaabbo
September 08, 2012

"Stay away. Peel likes to bait and switch, advertises on..."

- hockeyman24

Stay away. Peel likes to bait and switch, advertises on their website that they have a vehicle with low kms at a great price but when you get there the vechicle is nowhere to be found but will sell you a similar one at a much higher price. The vehicle i was interested in but came to find out was not there when i visited the dealership is still listed on their website almost two months later! Scammers! This was easily the worst dealership experience i have had in the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eddie
August 24, 2012

"I purchased a new vehicle from Peel Chrysler, and am..."

- mois1220

I purchased a new vehicle from Peel Chrysler, and am happy with the experience. I knew exactly the model I wanted, and priced around to a total of four dealerships. I spoke directly to sales managers at the other dealerships to get their best price. It turned out that Peel did offer the best price, and a price that no other dealership would match. Like any highly competitive dealership/rep, Peel is aggressive to get your business on the spot, so come prepared for that. However, I knew what I wanted and came prepared to purchase, so it wasn't an issue for me. In fact, Josh suggested the next model up, which actually made sense for me, and we ended up upgrading to that model. It was actually priced as low as the base model was priced at other dealerships. Overall, Josh was very good to work with. He was informative, friendly, and did a good job providing us with an overview of the vehicle when we picked it up. I would recommend giving him a opportunity for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh West
August 21, 2012

"Great experience at Peel Chrysler and especially with Sal..."

- samlushan

Great experience at Peel Chrysler and especially with Sal Daddabbo. We were welcomed at the parking lot and the good experience started there. My son wasn't feeling well that day and Sal welcomed us at the parking lot and gave him some balloons to make the little guy happy. Then the negotiation process was made very easy by Sal. We were offered multiple options to select from, all with pros, cons and price points. In the end we chose one we really liked (thank for the big inventory available at Peel Chryster) at a price that we were really happy with. Overall, great experience at Peel Chrysler. I would recommend anyone to make this dealership you first and hopefully final stop to make a purchase. Don't forget to ask for Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Daddabbo
August 20, 2012

"Very informative, helpful, saved us alot of money, and..."

- momof6531

Very informative, helpful, saved us alot of money, and cute as a button!! By far the best experience we've had buying a car. Will definetly be back when its time to get another great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua West
August 14, 2012

"For anyone looking for a FIAT 500 in Toronto, figured I'd..."

- foodie797

For anyone looking for a FIAT 500 in Toronto, figured I'd share my dealer experience. Right off the bat I highly recommend Peel FIAT (Josh West) in Mississauga (Lakeshore & Hurontario). This guy really knows his stuff, he is straight and upfront and will take you for as long as a test drive (or multiple one's) as it takes for you to be comfortable with buying the car. Personally, I ended up driving the car 5 times before signing the doted line. The One's to seriously avoid. First off, anyone that buys from Downsview Fiat Chrysler is just a plain foolish sucker. In ranted about them previously here, but to keep it all together they are just plain old dirty. The type of sleaze that people think of when they think of the worst dealer stories. After taking out huge ads daily in the newspaper proclaiming their "SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE", when I asked about it I was quoted MSRP, and told that it was a special since they may increase the price later! Took me for the shortest test drive ever and refused to go on the highway, and seemed shocked when that wasn't satisfactory to get me to sign immediately. As bad as that was I returned once more and saw another sales person there and it got even worse. Why did I go back? They truly are close and convenient for me. In any case, this time I was allowed to go on the highway, but before I did I commented on the low fuel warning and was told the car was good for 40k. Yup, we ran out of gas and got stranded on the side of the Allen expressway. To make matters worse when I decided to save some time and see how much they charge for admin fee's and such the saleswoman refused to tell me in the car, due to "company policy". They only talk about that at the dealer. Are you kidding me I thought, as I sat in silence for another 30 minutes with this clown who lost any chance at making a sale. The only other dealer I had remote experience with is North York Fiat. I didn't go there or talk to the people, but my in laws did. They both take what sounded like nice test drives. But the salesman knew nothing about the cars, and even less about upcoming models. i.e. when they mentioned that I wanted the convertible, he said they weren't being offered here ever, but perhaps I could order one from Italy! Overall my experience with Josh at Peel FIAT has been stellar and I'll be visiting them for service after meeting them. I'm the proud owner of a FIAT 500C and I'll send anyone that asks to Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh, Sam
August 14, 2012

"My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle,..."

- ChristianeMasters

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle, specifically a Dodge Caravan, and came across the Peel Dealership website. Since we don't live in the city, my husband phoned the dealership and was in contact with Sal, and lucky for us, Sal was awesome! Super friendly, easy going and great to talk to, we went in on the weekend to pick up our new van! Sal made purchasing our new van so easy and hassle free, that we would recommend that anyone who is in the market for purchasing a vehicle, visit Sal at Peel Chrysler! You won't be disappointed! We weren't! My husband and I looked around quite a bit as who had the best deal, and as their logo states..."NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL". 100% true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Daddabo
August 10, 2012

"This is a classic bait and switch. They will tell you..."

- logic24

This is a classic bait and switch. They will tell you what ever you want to hear just to get you in the door. Upon arrival they will give you the classic hard pushy sell. All I can say is buyer beware. I would avoid this dealer like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh West
July 26, 2012

"I have never written any reviews before, but exceptional..."

- AlexLak

I have never written any reviews before, but exceptional service of Russ Davidov from Peel Chrysler bring me to write this review. I have been working in sales for more than 20 years, and I was sure, that nothing could astonished me in this profession. However great service and professionalism of Russ, showed me that there is no limit in customer service, negotiation and simply helping people.I will recommend Russ to all my friends and family, as well as Peel Chrysler. Oleg Lakrits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov, Russ Davidov
July 26, 2012

"Dealing with Peel is very simple and easy. Although they..."

- rolo20

Dealing with Peel is very simple and easy. Although they pride themselves on having the best deals in Ontario which is true the reality of the Dealership is that its built on Honesty, Integrity, and most importantly Truth and Candor. They treated myself and my family very well and they are fair in the dealings. We will go back and buy from Peel again. Lastly NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL (Literally, I checked, this is not a sales slogan) Russ was great, I can’t imagine why anyone would buy a Dodge, Fiat, Chrysler product anywhere else! Thanks Again Brendan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ, Russ Davidov
2,731 - 2,740 of 2,750 results