Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,976 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2977 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2013

"Absolutely amazing service. I walked in not sure of what..."

- jannatee1219

Absolutely amazing service. I walked in not sure of what car I was looking for and Russ helped me find the perfect car for my needs. He was very helpful, kind and most of all efficient. I was helped immediately and left very happy with the price I got - comparatively cheap to the other dealerships I visited. Wonderful expeirence overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
June 19, 2013

"Russ did a very good job keeping my interest while..."

- neilo

Russ did a very good job keeping my interest while maintaining an honest straight forward attitude. He also provided direction and assistance while not overburdening me with unnecessary advice or “dangling a carrot on the end of a string" so to speak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
June 15, 2013

"We could've asked for better service and overall..."

- fiorella213

We could've asked for better service and overall experience.. all our questions were answered and never felt pushed to make a sale.. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2013

"My father and I went to this dealership to purchase a new..."

- TiffLamanna

My father and I went to this dealership to purchase a new and safer vehicle for me. Rocco was incredibly friendly and polite right from the start, and helped to find the perfect Fiat that best suited my needs for safety and efficiency. The other employees at the dealership were also very kind and, this being my first experience purchasing a car at a dealership, was a very good first impression. I would absolutely recommend anyone who wants to purchase a Jeep, Fiat, or other vehicle, to go to this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2013

"I wish there was a higher rating that what your scale..."

- kaycharizanis

I wish there was a higher rating that what your scale provided! Jamie went above and beyond to ensure that we had exceptional service, price and delivery ( in only two days!), of exactly the car we wanted! A trickier thing to do than it sounds because we were VERY definitive about what we did and did not want and Jamie not only delivered - he exceeded our expectations! We have already recommended your business to two friends and I know that we will unconditionally recommend Peel to all who ask where we got our beautiful new car! The fact that we know that should we need any further assistance we have only to call on Jamie and it will be provided, is reassuring and a great testament to the fact that Peel dealership really does put customers first - in this day and age that is incredibly reassuring AND gratifying! Thank You Jamie and Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2013

"I had a great experience with rocco. worked out the deal..."

- hickeys

I had a great experience with rocco. worked out the deal on my grand caravan and my trade in over the phone. got the best price I could find anywhere. he was very helpful and always available anytime I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2013

"I was surfing the internet comparing prices at Chrysler..."

- JSt2013

I was surfing the internet comparing prices at Chrysler Ram dealers. Found myself always coming back to Peel Chrysler. No other dealer could seem to even come close in price for a new Ram truck. I live approx one hour from Port Credit. I had talked to Lucas Traczyk via telephone with my interests. We set up an appointment for 6PM the next evening. As to Peel Chrysler's location I realized this building was the ex-Ken Scott Plymouth dealership of which I had last visited in 1969 negotiating for a 69 1/2 Plymouth Roadrunner 440 6BBL. Sort of a trip down memory lane but that's another story. First off I don't like pushy salesmen & I thought here we go, am I just going to walk out of here with a bad memory. We walked in that door to a very courteous, friendly staff. Lucas stood up calling my first name in greeting. As we walked toward Lucas, Russ Davidov stood up introducing himself with a hand-shake & welcome. We felt completely at ease, almost like visiting old friends. As we sat at Lucas's desk comparing notes on the Ram I was interested in, Russ would give advice, etc. We were actually having a very good time negotiating , even a few laughs - "No Pressure" ! A deal was struck with all parties concerned & what a great deal it was (is). Next we were introduced to Sam Liamakeros for the warranty options,etc & final bill of sale. I was a very happy guy with my new Laramie promised ready for the next day. Coincidence or deja-vu but I knew I was going to buy a new vehicle off that lot someday. So here we are 44 years later with Lucas & Russ giving me a great deal on the Ram Laramie that I really wanted ! Really, I can't wait to get back down in their area to just drop in for a visit to see my new friends. I'd like to thank Peel Chrysler, all the staff, especially Lucas & Russ for the great deal. Like their slogan reads:"NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL" - A very "HAPPY CUSTOMER" !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gil Legerman, Russ Davidov
June 10, 2013

"Well Rocco was expecting us and was waiting for us when..."

- Guyr

Well Rocco was expecting us and was waiting for us when me and my wife got there.We talked to Rocco ,told him the truck we wanted and what we wanted on the truck and Rocco delivered.Rocco called me several times to let me know about different types of tonnel covers and to let me know when the truck was ready for pickup.The price was very good compared to other dealers.Rocco also introduced me to the service consultant.Overall i was very pleased with the service and friendliness.Thanks Rocco and i hope to do business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2013

"I just picked up my 2013 Ram 1500 sport on Saturday and I..."

- TristanRose

I just picked up my 2013 Ram 1500 sport on Saturday and I love it! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I had shopped around almost every dealership in the GTA and no one could even come close to the price I paid. Like they say "no one beats a deal from peel". From the moment I called and spoke to Rocco to the delivery everything went smoothly. Rocco was friendly, informative and an all around a nice guy. I would recommend everyone go see Rocco for an amazing deal! I will definitely be purchasing from Peel again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2013

"We looked at a lot of dealerships in and out of the GTA. ..."

- luannemk

We looked at a lot of dealerships in and out of the GTA. Peel was the only dealership that could provide us with what we wanted at a great price! Even with the 2+ Hour drive to get there, Russ and Sam made it our purchase easy and worryfree! Thanks again for the great new Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
2,731 - 2,740 of 2,977 results