Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,137 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,137 reviews

October 18, 2013

"I receive regular communication from the dealership which..."

- DebraBo

I receive regular communication from the dealership which keeps me in the loop according to services, prices and new models which are coming in. i think Peel is the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Did not dealt with a particular sales person. Came to..."

- sheezeenee

Did not dealt with a particular sales person. Came to view the FIAT inventory and talked to a couple of people. Found the staff to be courtesous and knowledgeable. Deals are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Capogreco
October 18, 2013

"I drove from Newfoundland because they made the deal..."

- smokey1943

I drove from Newfoundland because they made the deal worthwhile. They helped in any way possible and I would highly reccomend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Russ and Bond (Assad) were great! Pleasure to do..."

- kennyandlori

Russ and Bond (Assad) were great! Pleasure to do business with and came out feeling good about my pur!chase with no hesitations. Thank you for all of your help with our first new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assad Hussain, Russ Davidov
October 18, 2013

"The sales rep was awefull, and to this day has never..."

- buddyj2001

The sales rep was awefull, and to this day has never called or email to ask how the truck is or anything. He did nto even have the time to take us out to our truck to show it when i bought it, he handed me the keys and said it was across the street. Very sad considerign that is how he gets paid and considerigfn we drove from Niagara Falls to deal with Peel. Ther service guys are great to deal with and very curtious and explain things to you. I woudl reccomend the dealership but not the sales rep I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Great price and service. We went to other dealers and we..."

- Axleg

Great price and service. We went to other dealers and we received the best from Peel Chrysler. We would defiantly buy our new car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Great bunch of guys to work with, takes a bit off time to..."

- Jebus

Great bunch of guys to work with, takes a bit off time to get the price down but overall a great experience. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Great service. Took my Dodge for an oil change and there..."

- Vignyus

Great service. Took my Dodge for an oil change and there were no issues. Staff is friendly and quick. Will definitely go back again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"Love my new Ram... great service, great truck, best price..."

- KaydeeRichmond

Love my new Ram... great service, great truck, best price anywhere. Josh was extremely helpful and got all of the details (sprayed in bed liner, bed cover, etc.) taken care of really quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2013

"The guys were great. First off Russ let me decide what I..."

- dill1976

The guys were great. First off Russ let me decide what I wanted without pressuring me into the sale,of course he ask what i needed out of truck and pointed me into the right direction. He's very charismatic,down to hearth and made me feel like he was at my level,comical but at the same time professional. Sam finalized the deal he also not pushy and very professional. Not sure if the entire staff work the same way together but it seemed that these two guys where out there to help each other and further more helping me the client. They made me feel really at ease and for me that means a lot. CHEERS guys and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
2,731 - 2,740 of 3,137 results