Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,848 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2848 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2013

"I don’t normally give reviews, but the service I..."

- hippy11a

I don’t normally give reviews, but the service I received from Peel Chrysler deserves note. I recently brought a 2013 Chrysler 200 lx and dealt with both Russ Davidov and Sam Liamakeros. Peel Chrysler came highly recommended to me by a friend and can why this recommendation was justified. Russ and Sam made the whole buying process painless, were helpful with after sales queries and gave me a more than competitive rate (I did shop around and no one could beat his price). I will recommend PEEL, Russ & Sam to anyone who expresses an interest in a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
February 11, 2013

"Josh was very friendly and worked with me to get me into..."

- ohhyaa2013

Josh was very friendly and worked with me to get me into the truck I wanted. He gave me a great deal and it was a pleasure working with him. I will recommend Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2013

"I only met Paul to collect my vehicle. Everything was..."

- Musoni

I only met Paul to collect my vehicle. Everything was over the phone. He was helpful, I trusted him and it worked out as I thought it would. A good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2013

"The reason why i rated great is because employee has..."

- laurenzano

The reason why i rated great is because employee has always been very friendly, easy to approch. Ro has always been professional and helpful. I have been in for service many times and the customer service received has always been great. No complaints, its a pleasure speaking to parts and services employees. They are always willing to accommodate for service as much as possible and peel chrysler jeep able to provide reasonable prices . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2013

"Over the past week I have been to Peel Chrysler for two..."

- Nutty

Over the past week I have been to Peel Chrysler for two minor service related items on a vehicle I purchased from this dealership. On each occasion I was treated in a cordial and professional manner by both Ro and Scott. The service appointments were on time and performed to my satisfaction in a timely fashion while I waited. I have, and will, continue to recommend Peel Chrysler to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2013

"I have been going to Peel Chrysler for over 15 years now..."

- markcoutts1

I have been going to Peel Chrysler for over 15 years now and i still would not go to any other chrysler dealer. They have always gone out of their way to see that all my concerns and needs are met. The whole service and parts dept. are fantastic. I have always been treated like family there.They are more than fair and seem to go that little i mean alot more extra in what they do.I will continue to keep going to Peel as long as they are there. From myself to the whole Peel Chrysler team KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.. Mark Coutts, Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darel Cyr
February 10, 2013

"I drove down to Peel Chrysler because the price of my new..."

- larrystratton

I drove down to Peel Chrysler because the price of my new dodge ram was the best i could find anywhere in ontario.Everyone at Peel Chrysler were very helpful and very friendly.Josh had my new truck ready when promised and i was very pleased with the overall experience at Peel.If you need a new vehicle go see the friendly staff at Peel Chrysler Fiat,you wont be dissapointed. Thanks from one happy customer.Larry Stratton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
February 10, 2013

"Hi This is my third car from peel chrysler and Josh..."

- Blackviperguy

Hi This is my third car from peel chrysler and Josh West has sold me all three 2010 jeep cherokee 2011 Dodge ram and now 2013 jeep cherokee very nice to deal with will go back again Thanks Peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2013

"By far one of the best experiences I have ever had buying..."

- lmayfair

By far one of the best experiences I have ever had buying my new Dodge Durango. The staff, atmosphere, price and dedication were the best that I have ever experienced car shopping. I would highly recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gil Legerman
February 08, 2013

"From the moment we walked in, everyone at the dealership..."

- CourtlandShakespeare

From the moment we walked in, everyone at the dealership were friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. Especially with Josh, we could speak simply, candidly and honestly and he would happily respond with whatever we needed to know. This was probably the best car purchase I think I have ever had and I will definitely go back there for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,731 - 2,740 of 2,848 results