Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,042 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3,045 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2013

"I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler Fiat...from..."

- tthompson82

I had a wonderful experience at Peel Chrysler Fiat...from qualifying for the financing with Sofiane to having Sal show me the VW Golf with all it's features. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle and friendly informed staff. The service there was top notch and was the best dealership I have dealt with. Everyone in the Brampton/Mississauga/Oakville area needs to go see these gentlemen. They are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
August 16, 2013

"Hello, I just turned 18 and my parents and I came to this..."

- adrianna23

Hello, I just turned 18 and my parents and I came to this dealership after being referred by a family friend. We had gone to Erin Dodge first and the experience was horrible. they were pushy and didn't give a warm feeling when deciding to make such a large purchase. We went to Peel Chrysler and met Paul. He was great. He had the answer to every question we had, and if he didn't he found out ASAP. Even though it took us a long time to decide on the car, he was more then patient, not once rushing us into anything. Everyone at the dealership who we came in contact with was beyond friendly and more then willing to share their opinion/expertise with us. This car being my first, it was very important that it was affordable since I will be attending university this fall. Paul did everything he could to direct us to the perfect purchase which was realistic and would fit my university student needs. Where's the 100 gold stars for this dealership ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony( service/cleaning )
August 16, 2013

"Love my new Fiat. Very Pleasant purchasing experience...."

- monicap123

Love my new Fiat. Very Pleasant purchasing experience. Staff is very accommodating. I would recommend that if you are thinking of buying a new or used Fiat, you consider visiting this dealership as you will be given every opportunity to explore the various models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2013

"My sales person was Sal. This guy is awesome, he's..."

- sthbeach

My sales person was Sal. This guy is awesome, he's friendly, knowledgable, easy to deal with and the most honest car salesman I have ever dealt with. I selected a vehicle and purchased it. Upon pick up, I was unhappy with the way it looked and Sal said no problem and got me into the right vehicle within a day! I highly recommend this dealership and if you do, ask for Sal and I guarantee you won't be disapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2013

"very good people to deal with. everybody was friendly and..."

- youngman

very good people to deal with. everybody was friendly and courteous.paul kolobare was my salesman and at no time was i ever pressured to make an offer or to sign anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 12, 2013

"On my first day of my vacation in Northern Ontario my..."

- earthmonkey69

On my first day of my vacation in Northern Ontario my much loved Jeep finally passed on. I got a drive back to Toronto by some friends and was taken immediately to Russ Davidov of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Russ sat me down, ask what me needs were in a vehicle and by the next day I was back on the road back up north in my new Dodge Avenger. Russ is far from the usual fears of a slippery sales person. He really listens and takes care of your needs. I would recommend him to any of my closes friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
August 11, 2013

"After visiting 3 other Chrysler dealerships, noone there..."

- Scanram

After visiting 3 other Chrysler dealerships, noone there could order an 8-speed Ram Laramie 1500 for us. We found out about the Peel dealership on the internet and spoke with Russ, who was super confident that he could fill our request. So we ordered our truck with all the options we wanted, and Russ came through with it within 9 weeks! Everything was as ordered and we love our new Ram!! What a deal at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
August 10, 2013

"We are happy with the service and price of the vehicle..."

- ramdood

We are happy with the service and price of the vehicle which we purchased .We went through a lot of dealerships and PEEL gave us the best price PERIOD.We came from Aurora to Mississauga because of the service and the best price given.Well there we met people who came from Quebeck.They reserched before buying a car telling us that this was the best price they found as well. There are not enough words to describe how professional Sal Daddabbo and Sofian Zekaoui were.They went above and beyond to help to keep us as a very satisfied customers.We highly recommend this dealership,just go there and you will find the best of the best.Simple.Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
August 08, 2013

"Can't believe how pleasant buying a new car can be! ..."

- capital_m

Can't believe how pleasant buying a new car can be! After talking for Sal for a few minutes I felt like I've known him for years. VERY laid back, down to earth, no BS, funny, friendly and seriously out to get you the BEST PRICE on your new car! I was looking at Wrangler's, As soon as I get in Sal gives me the keys to two Wranglers(one stick, one auto) and says have at it, I'll be inside when your done. Awesome! Sal even got the tunes pumping in the test vehicles for my ride. AWESOME! When it came down to talking about numbers, Sal put ZERO, I repeat, ZERO pressure on me. He laid everything out for me on the table and told me what was realistic. In the end I was THRILLED at the price Sal got for me on my new Jeep! I will send everyone looking for a Chrysler product his way! I know he will take care of them. Forget the rest! NOBODY BEATS A DEAL FROM PEEL! I LOVE my new 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2013

"I would have no problem in referring Russ as he was..."

- Remospizz

I would have no problem in referring Russ as he was extremely professional and detailed. Great experience. I walked away completely satisfied with the way I was treated. Well done Russ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov, Russ Davidov
2,731 - 2,740 of 3,045 results