Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Mississauga, ON

4.7
3,271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As one of Canada's lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealer we have grown to become one of Canada's top volume retailers. Our huge discounts combined with our huge volume allows you to save BIG and buy your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram at Peel Chrysler. Get your BEST price and lowest payment right here in the heart of Port Credit (Mississauga). Peel Chrysler in Toronto (Mississauga) ON also delivers the vehicles anywhere in Ontario. Our customers come from all corners of Ontario and around the country, no matter where you live, Mississauga, Toronto, North York, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Etobicoke, Scarborough, Caledon, Newmarket, Barrie, Huntsville, North Bay, Sudbury, Oshawa, Pickering, Ajax, Brampton, Burlington, Milton, Oakville, Whitby, Aurora, Stoufville and so on... We will deliver you a brand new vehicle at the lowest possible price in Canada. We believe we have the lowest priced Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles in the entire country!!! Save huge and buy from your Chrysler discount headquarters today
Contact Dealership

212 Lakeshore Rd W

Mississauga, ON

L5H 1G6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,271 reviews

November 13, 2013

"Josh was excellent to deal with. The price was right and..."

- AnthonyServ

Josh was excellent to deal with. The price was right and car was excellent. Josh referred us to the service manager for an unrelated issue and that experience has been great so far as well. Great dealership from sales to service. Highly recommend going to Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2013

"Had a great experience at Peel Chrysler. Sal was very..."

- soshell1

Had a great experience at Peel Chrysler. Sal was very professional and made sure we got exactly what we wanted at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
November 12, 2013

"I bought a new Ram from Peel. Sal Daddabbo helped me..."

- ernieman

I bought a new Ram from Peel. Sal Daddabbo helped me every step of the way. I am very pleased with the overall experience over at Peel and with Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2013

"We went to purchase a new FIAT 500 - had been to a..."

- gak24

We went to purchase a new FIAT 500 - had been to a different dealer but didn't find them very friendly or helpful. Paul was great to work with, offered a good price and worked hard to see if a vehicle was in stock. He listened to what we wanted rather than trying to sell us on what was immediately available, which makes a difference. Looking forward to getting our 2014 FIAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2013

"I would just like to say a big 'THANK YOU' Shawn..."

- kcouellette

I would just like to say a big 'THANK YOU' Shawn Vassallo who made our experience at Peel Chrysler one in a million. My fiancé and I recently purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport, and Shawn was nothing but kind and helpful through the whole experience. We tend to be very picky, and Shawn really went to work for us, finding us the exact features (and then some) that we were looking for in a truck. I cannot mention enough how fantastic our experience with Shawn was. We are from out of town, and went through the whole purchase process from our home, and Shawn was there for us, every step of the way, answering every question that I threw at him (and there were a lot of them). In a matter of three days, I am sure that I sent him a minimum of 30 emails, and every time I received an informative response, and in a very timely manner. Every part of our experience with Peel Chrysler was fantastic, and we recommend their services to anyone who is looking for purchase a vehicle, whether it be new or used. Our experience with Shawn was so substantial, that we are already discussing upgrading my car in the near future. Great vehicles, great prices, and EXCELLENT SERVICE! :) Thank you once again to Shawn, and the team at Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2013

"I just bought a 2014 Ram Sport from Peel Chrysler, was..."

- RamMan2014

I just bought a 2014 Ram Sport from Peel Chrysler, was very happy with the saleperson Sal Daddabbo, he took the time to help me look through my options and put me into the right truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2013

"Honest, efficient, courteous an all round very positive..."

- claresy

Honest, efficient, courteous an all round very positive experience. I would buy another vehicle from this dealership anyday and would recommend it to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
November 06, 2013

"Great sales reps, fast and friendly. Lots of help..."

- Silentbomb

Great sales reps, fast and friendly. Lots of help choosing the right car. Highly recommended. Pick up day was one day before the actual day of pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2013

"We had bad experience with other Dodge dealer so we went..."

- fengnan19

We had bad experience with other Dodge dealer so we went to Peel Chrysler. Sal helped us find the vehicle we wanted and offered reasonable price, Good services and warm-hearted people. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Daddabbo
November 05, 2013

"To compound my already great car-buying experience with..."

- Bernurs

To compound my already great car-buying experience with Peel Crysler, the fact that the General Sales Manager inquired about my relatively small purchase, I find exceedingly impressive. Most vendors today either don't care or don't have the sense to realize that I am not only going to recommend your dealership, but I am more likely to return myself when looking for a more upscale vehicle than I have now. On one call in during my purchase, when my personable salesperson was away, .....another of your amazing people not only responded and helped me to confirm details,...(even though this was not his sale!!!!)...but called me back, to confirm that I fully understand something. Your team is certainly discarding the 'not-so-good' stigma that many car dealerships still have today. I congratulate you all on this!! So in short............. congratulations to you and your dealership for a great experience, and please continue to do things and treat people the way you have treated me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nazar Navolskyy, Gil Legerman
2,741 - 2,750 of 3,271 results