Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,999 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2999 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2013

"Hi, We rang your dealership after we had visited two..."

- dtissera09

Hi, We rang your dealership after we had visited two other Fiat dealers close to where we live. Just speaking to Rocco over the phone gave me the immediate impression that he loved what he was doing and so we said we'll get there before 6p.m. from downtown Toronto. Once my husband and I met Rocco it was apparent to us that he knew the Fiats and was able to respond to all our questions on the different models off the cuff - this what we did not get when we visited the other 2 delearships. I am happy I bought my Fiat at your location and am inspired to bring it in for servicing there once its time. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2013

"I am so pleased at the level of help and guidance these..."

- codygorman87

I am so pleased at the level of help and guidance these gentleman gave. I couldn't be more happy with the purchase of my new Ram and owe it all to these great folks! Josh West is the best sales person I have dealt with for any purchase. Amazing prices, great atmosphere and an all around awesome friendly staff! Thanks again! A+++++ for EVERYTHING! Cody Gorman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
July 03, 2013

"Josh goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are..."

- Westamandajane

Josh goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are happy; he's extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the vehicles he sells. I will definitely be referring friends to him. Great experience, and I love my Fiat 500L!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2013

"Friendly staff.Welcoming and helpful. Answered all our..."

- raymonski

Friendly staff.Welcoming and helpful. Answered all our questions. Very happy with overall experience. Good price,good choice of vehicles. Liked my dealing with the sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
June 29, 2013

"Great experience at Peel, Visit your pal Sal! Love my new..."

- sutt94

Great experience at Peel, Visit your pal Sal! Love my new jeep, and Sal was very friendly, worked out a good price for me, and sent me on my way a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2013

"I am writing this review to let others know how satisfied..."

- parsonsram1

I am writing this review to let others know how satisfied I was with the whole experience at PEEL CHRYSLER with my recent purchase. The price of course was exceptional and the Sales approach taken to figure out my needs was also very professional and thorough. I am a repeat customer at Peel for a reason ,Mr Russ Davidov who looked after the sale was excellent and I have since the delivery recommended him to others! With a very wide range of choice out in the Automotive Industry today few Dealers have figured out how to deal with and retain a customer Peel and Russ have done it WELL!!!!!! Thanks Tim Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
June 27, 2013

"Great experience. Friendly, non-pushy and got me a price..."

- ob1jacobi

Great experience. Friendly, non-pushy and got me a price that I was very happy with. I would recommend Sal to anyone for their next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2013

"I was a very friendly atmosphere and I felt like I was in..."

- skrewz

I was a very friendly atmosphere and I felt like I was in a family owned business rather than a corporate headquarters. Russ was very thorough and explained everything. He gave me a pretty awesome deal and took in my trade at a reasonable price so that I had no hassles. A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
June 20, 2013

"Lucas was right, the Lounge Cabrio is the perfect car for..."

- Michgia

Lucas was right, the Lounge Cabrio is the perfect car for us. Lucas did you pre-order "That's Amore" which came on Sirius on the drive home? could we feel more Italian, than in our beautiful little CinqueCento with the top down and the wind in our hair? Thanks for painting the picture and selling us the car we deserve. Everyone at Peel Chrysler made us feel confident that we would get approved for financing, and made sure we got the deal we could manage financially. Ciao!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
June 20, 2013

"Excellent service, very friendly, great prices, cared for..."

- stas

Excellent service, very friendly, great prices, cared for my needs, great advices overall the best dealership experience I ever had. Would and did recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
2,741 - 2,750 of 2,999 results