Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,121 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,121 reviews

October 17, 2013

"We were very happy with the sales staff who helped us. My..."

- gramigna

We were very happy with the sales staff who helped us. My husband had been researching for a new truck for several weeks when he came across the Peel website. From there he made contact with John Efstratiou who was very knowledgable and patient - as my husband had many questions. John impressed my husband so much that we made the 2 1/2 hours drive (as we live in Mount Forest, Ont), and after a long days work, to go and meet with John in person so that we could see the Ram trucks first hand. John encouraged us to test drive varying dodge trucks and listened intently to the details of 'what would make each of us happy'. By the end of the evening we had purchased a brand new Crew Cab Ram 1500 Sport, complete with heated leather seats, power sun roof and a 'Hemi!' My husband is absolutely thrilled with this truck. And although folks like to say, 'Happy Wife means Happy Life', its also true that wives are happy when their husbands are happy. From two Happy people, Jeff and Bobbie-Jo Gramigna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"Very professional, a great experience doing business with..."

- fiat13

Very professional, a great experience doing business with them, they do treat customers with an excellent knowledge of their job, Thank you very much for your good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov, Sofiane Zekaoui
October 17, 2013

"I was recommended to Paul K from Plymouth Chrysler as I..."

- lindavdh

I was recommended to Paul K from Plymouth Chrysler as I was interested in purchasing a FIAT. He was very courteous and professional and was very patient with me and all of my questions. I wanted to trade in my Sebring convertible and he made sure I got a good trade in value and helped me in picking the right FIAT for me as I had troubles deciding which one to get. I had my Mom with me and half way thru the first visit there he picked up on the fact we were Croatian which of course helped put my Mom at ease as a fellow Croatian would never pull a fast one on us! What really stood out for me was I was not pressured whatsoever in making a decision. Paul respected when I said I wasnt ready to make a deal and he still continued to pay attention and treat me like I was signing on dotted line right then. I visited the dealership three times and each time I was greeted by anyone I saw there and offered refreshments. I also did some research and got positive reviews from existing clientele. All of the above made this a very good experience for me and even though the dealership is half hr drive away from my place I have to say it was worth the drive! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
October 17, 2013

"I've had two positive experiences with two separate..."

- jpancer

I've had two positive experiences with two separate purchases from this dealership. Both vehicles were Fiat's and their knowledge and customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend this dealership. Also, the hours they are open are very convenient, especially for someone who works full time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2013

"Excellent experience. Everything was ready as promised. ..."

- vpelletier

Excellent experience. Everything was ready as promised. Rocco was very thorough and he was able to negotiate with us to make us happy. I got everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2013

"Friendly, knowledgable and great to deal with. My..."

- Lynn Mcdougall

Friendly, knowledgable and great to deal with. My paperwork was ready and waiting for me when I went to pick up my fiat. My car is fun and a pleasure to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"I work near the dealorship and Sean was so great , I was..."

- ireneagius

I work near the dealorship and Sean was so great , I was kept behind at work , and he delivered my van to me. WOW what service. They are always professional, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Hill
October 17, 2013

"Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and..."

- G.s.roy

Always helpful & make you feel at home.couteouse and welcoming. explained the process of purchase and all the available options and the choices available. Have already referred family and friends to Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"They are always courteous when I bring my car in, they..."

- sergtop

They are always courteous when I bring my car in, they communicate with me in a timely manner as to what is going on with my car and what the expected costs will be and they always wash my car after it has been serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"Josh West was a great sales rep and I would recommend..."

- Paulc71

Josh West was a great sales rep and I would recommend both him and Peel Chrysler to my friends.. All around great experience, Paul Collette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,741 - 2,750 of 3,121 results