About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

13215 - 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C7
Call (888) 299-3371

202 Reviews of Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"One of the top salesman in Edmonton Area"

- Glenn

Naz is one of the best salespeople in Edmonton, there’s no pressure to buy and if your interested in a certain vehicle and they don’t have it, Naz will get it for you in a timely manor. I’ve bought and leased many vehicles from Naz and he is a great guy to deal with. Keep up the great work Naz no matter where you’re at! Thanks, Glenn Andrusiak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz El Asaad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"If you need a car or truck see bill he is a five star "

- Charles

Thanks again bill zukowsky your the best great salesman and no pressure see you next summer for that Corvette if you need a car or truck go see bill you will be very happy you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Very easy and enjoyable experience "

- Jarhedd

The guys at northgate made the car buying experience very easy, and we’re helpful and curtious. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or family member! Thanks Bob and Shawn for making the experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Mynewcar

This is the first time buying a used car from a car dealer and I would highly recommend it. The car was detailed, had a 150 point inspection with a few minor issues fixed and new tires were on the vehicle. The salesman was very helpful. There is even a 3 month warranty on the car. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Best Car buying experience of my life"

- Capercowgirl

From the moment we decided to purchase a used vehicle it was a breeze...Our salesman Bob Robbins asked what our needs/wants were in a vehicle and he found us the perfect fit. His knowledge of all makes and models made him a valuable asset in our search. Financing with Chelsey Lee was quick and she secured us the best rate available. I Highly recommend Bob and his wealth of knowledge in the car industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chelsey Lee
September 22, 2018

"Sales and Financing were..."

- RS Owner

Thank you Bill and Chelsey, you both made my recent trade-in and purchase simple. I was given a fair price on my trade and also on the vehicle i chose to buy. I would highly recommend Northgate GM for any New or Used purchases to anyone. Unfortunately there were a few issues after the sale. I realized the steering wheel was not aligned as it should be. I Contacted Bill who then passed me along to Tony to book my truck in to have it corrected. I could not get an appointment, was told to drop it off in the morning and it would get looked at when they had time to squeeze it in. They told me they did a wheel alignment, but they also found a nail in the tire and had fixed it. After a few hours in the truck I still wasn't convinced that it felt right, so I checked to see if the repair was maybe leaking still by checking tire pressures. 2 front were 66psi (6 over) 1 back was 76psi (4 under) and the other was 85psi (5 over). Whatever I dropped the pressures in the front 2 and the one back tire. Then the truck started to pull to the left regularily? I stopped at a tire shop to have pressures checked they were all good. Later that evening I went to program the presets on radio and adjust infotainment to my liking and realized my Sirius XM atenna was not working. The next day I took it back to address my issues and was told they would get a salesman (also named Tony) in to setup the XM. He tried, but because of the antenna issue he could not help me. I would need to bring it in for the shop to look at. Again couldn't get an appointment, so need to leave this with them till the have someone available. Really??? Dealt with other shops plenty and all take appointments! Figured they would try to give better service rather than run around once the sale was done. Not impressed at all with the service department on used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chelsey L
September 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- farmlady

We have been dealing with Northgate for many years on the service side, and have always received great service. We purchased our new Tahoe recently and couldn't be happier! Reasonable pricing. Never did we feel pressure! Great group of people that made us feel very comfortable. We will always recommend Northgate Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cameron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"new vehicle sale"

- Holenko88

Great dealership, zero pressure, Tony is happy to answer all questions.. via email or text or phone whatever you prefer. All the staff are friendly and outgoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Di Pietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : travis smyth
September 12, 2018

"Great experience and great people! "

- Shay

This is the second time I bought a vehicle from this dealership and and always a pleasure dealing with them! They offer good prices and great service, and have very friendly sales staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz El Asaad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Proulx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Dan & Diane M

Great Dealership, their Sales Representative Jim McEwen was excellent, not pushing just helped us purchase a new 2018 Chevrolet Trax for my wife. I liked the experience so much as it was stress free, I also purchased a 2019 Equinox as I was needing a new vehicle for work. Inside of two weeks we purchased two new vehicles from Jim McEwen at Northgate Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Codner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Naz El Asaad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim McEwen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corp at the Parts Department
11 - 20 of 202 results