Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,654 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,655 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Great tour for my wife and I"

- hydros11

Very friendly service by Kevin. Unfortunately the numbers didn't work for us but we did like the Lexus vehicle. We did purchase a different model vehicle at another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Superlatively attentive"

- Gord

If you want to feel that YOU MATTER & that you alone are important, then Lexus of London is a MUST business to visit. Their standards of performance are indeed superlative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Never disappoints!"

- H-C

We are in the process of purchasing an additional vehicle. There was no question about where we would shop. We have enjoyed the quality of service that we have received with our present vehicle as well as with our current search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Very knowledgeable and helpful, it was first meeting,..."

- New car

Very knowledgeable and helpful, it was first meeting, very personable and not too forward or aggressive.... very caring , asked relevant questions and responded to follow up emails very promptly and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"First purchase experience in Lexus and it was absolutely..."

- Violet

First purchase experience in Lexus and it was absolutely an amazing one. Our dealer Allen has offered the best service with great suggestions since we were having our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Allen is a great person and also a very professional..."

- Amanda

Allen is a great person and also a very professional service. He introduced everything I need to know about choosing a new car. Thanks him a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Allen is knowledgable, modest and friendly, especially in..."

- QIANG SUN

Allen is knowledgable, modest and friendly, especially in explaining the technical parameters of the cars. My friend made a really good choice with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Flawless Sales & Customer Service"

- Peter DeGelder

This is our first Lexus purchase, and certainly will not be our last. Rick Watson and the entire team have been quick to respond and fully knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"We got great time at store with him, and his following..."

- Zanxin hu

We got great time at store with him, and his following service is best I never got. He is the most professional salesman I see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"During my initial visit and until I bought the car, Sue..."

- Joseph

During my initial visit and until I bought the car, Sue and the rest of the dealership staffs have provided with an excellent customer services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 1,655 results