Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,011 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,011 reviews

August 31, 2020

"Nathan Butcher was very knowledgeable and answered all my..."

- D_Runnalls

Nathan Butcher was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about a pre-owned Honda they have for Sale at Lexus of London. I appreciate him knowing so much about a vehicle that is not a Lexus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"Very knowledgeable about all Lexus products and services...."

- michelle a

Very knowledgeable about all Lexus products and services. A total awesome customer experience! My mom and I are so happy with our new purchase. Thanks so much Nathan~ You’re the best ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"Nathan was incredibly helpful in helping me find the..."

- HM

Nathan was incredibly helpful in helping me find the exact car I was looking for! Couldn’t be happier. Excellent service each and every time I visited the dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"I brought my 2015 Lexus NX200t in for service on August..."

- HL

I brought my 2015 Lexus NX200t in for service on August 26, 2020. Brad Dako, Service Advisor, did such a great job on my Lexus from beginning to the end. My Lexus was fixed right at the first time and in a timely manner. My Lexus was also cleaned in and out when I picked it up. I am rating 5 STARS+ to Brad Dako. Karen Campbell and Carmen Jones were also helpful to me in the past. I strongly recommend Lexus of London Service Department to all Lexus's owners. Thank you Lexus of London, Hoa Ly Ps: Please add Brad Dako to the Service Department on Dealer Rater website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Dako
August 22, 2020

"Jack and Larry exhibited excellent team work. They..."

- tongshui

Jack and Larry exhibited excellent team work. They brought customers with brilliant communications and customer oriented considerations. Quick and deligent following up. Hard working sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Great service overall but the detailing department is one..."

- Fifaduce

Great service overall but the detailing department is one of the best in London You guys are amazing beautiful job thank you I will definitely recommend this Service to a lot of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Great dealership. They helped me get exactly what I..."

- Sarah

Great dealership. They helped me get exactly what I wanted within my budget. They make sure that you leave happy with your purchase. The service was unparalleled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Excellent service and people are very kind and..."

- samgong

Excellent service and people are very kind and warm-hearted. This could be my one of my best experience in car dealership. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Top notch professional team you have at Lexus of London...."

- scott.hemmerich

Top notch professional team you have at Lexus of London. Every single person I interacted with was confident, friendly, knowable and truly cared. The vehicle is truly spectacular in all aspects(RX 350). I will always recommend to all my friends and family to call you first. Thank you for a wonderful experience and welcoming me to the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 20, 2020

"Friendly, efficient, professional, knowledgeable,..."

- kmychayluk

Friendly, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, Respectful helpful. Appreciative of courtesy car when mine being serviced. Met with salesperson to discuss new vehicle lease options on recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 2,011 results