Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,663 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,663 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Very patient and know exactly what is the best choice"

- Jason_G

Larry helped me a lot with choosing the car and explain to me step by step what do I need to get the car I want. Really helpful and very nice to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- trisg

This was my second time using Rick to purchase a vehicle. He goes above and beyond to make you feel right at home, and to make your purchase a perfect one! Nathan was very knowledgeable and explained the features of my vehicle to me. I was introduced to Thomas in the finance department, he was also very knowledgeable and explained everything in complete detail for me. I have never had such a wonderful experience at a dealership before as I have at Lexus. They take care of you like family and that’s how it should be. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Geeves
October 18, 2019

"Best service anywhere"

- Garyrut

Returned to have 1600kms service on my Lexus RX350. Arrived 15 minutes early and was able to drive directly into service bay and servicing began immediately. Romeo was my service advisor and was fantastic. He looked after all my requests and was very knowledgeable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Jessica

Larry is very friendly and professional, he provided many options to me, it really helped! I could tell that he likes his job so much because he is really enthusiastic about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"wonderful shop experience"

- leo

detailed information giving.Help me got the right car.He is very familiar with the various data of the car. Understand my needs and give me the right advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Servicing my vehicle"

- Ed

Service and customer care is truly second to none. Customer always comes first and no concern is to small. The level of service I receive is one of the main reasons I will buy another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Service "

- Margaret

As always, we are promptly greeted and given the details and cost of service work that is to be done, and offered a loaner vehicle for our convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Good man and great job"

- mevic

He gave us a detailed description of the vehicle . Let us knew a lot of the performance of the vehicle.Help us to do lots of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Professional, honest and friendly"

- AMC

The team was responsive to my needs and inquiries. Their in depth knowledge of the vehicle and its offerings was impressive. Their strong confidence in what they were selling meant that they didn't need to be pushy salespeople - they just let the vehicle speak for itself. From the salesperson to the delivery specialist, this car buying adventure was effortless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Butcher
October 12, 2019

"I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a..."

- Felixxxx

I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a Rx350 2 months ago as well. With Larry’s help things got way easier. He’s really patient with any questions that I asked. If anyone wanted to get the best deal or know nothing about the car(just like me). I highly recommend you guys to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,663 results